Poedit 1.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (340 entries)

en:  (modified)
zh_TW:  (已修改)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is version information in about dialog, it is followed by version number when used
en:  Version
zh_TW:  版本:

en: %i %% translated, %i strings
zh_TW: 已翻譯 %i %%, 即 %i 個字串

en: %i %% translated, %i strings (%i fuzzy, %i bad tokens, %i not translated)
zh_TW: 已翻譯了 %i %%, 計 %i 個字串 ( %i 個模糊翻譯, %i 個不良標記, %i 個未翻譯)

en: %i %% translated, %i strings (%s)
zh_TW: 已翻譯 %i %%, 即 %i 個字串 (%s)

en: %i bad tokens
zh_TW: %i 個不良標記

en: %i fuzzy
zh_TW: %i 個模糊翻譯

en: %i lines of file '%s' were not loaded correctly.
zh_TW: 共有 %i 列 (在檔案 '%s' 中) 未正確載入.

en: %i not translated
zh_TW: %i 個未翻譯

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於 (&A)

en: &Automatically Translate Using TM
zh_TW: 使用翻譯庫來自動翻譯 (&A)

en: &Automatically translate using TM
zh_TW: 使用翻譯庫來自動翻譯 (&A)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤 (&B)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: &Comment Window
zh_TW: 註解視窗 (&C)

en: &Comment window
zh_TW: 註解視窗 (&C)

en: &Done and Next
zh_TW: 完成並移至下一個 (&D)

en: &Done and next
zh_TW: 完成並移至下一個 (&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找 (&F)...

en: &Go
zh_TW: 前往 (&G)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

en: &New Catalog...
zh_TW: 新增編目檔 (&N)...

en: &New catalog...
zh_TW: 新增編目檔 (&N)...

en: &Next Message
zh_TW: 下一個訊息 (&N)

en: &Next message
zh_TW: 下一個訊息 (&N)

en: &Online Help
zh_TW: 線上說明 (&O)

en: &Online help
zh_TW: 線上說明 (&O)

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟 (&O)...

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好 (&P)

en: &Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好 (&P)...

en: &Previous Message
zh_TW: 前一個訊息 (&P)

en: &Previous message
zh_TW: 前一個訊息 (&P)

en: &Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性 (&P)...

en: &Purge Deleted Translations
zh_TW: 清空已刪除的譯文 (&P)

en: &Purge deleted translations
zh_TW: 清空已刪除的譯文 (&P)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (&S)

en: &Show References
zh_TW: 顯示參考位置 (&S)

en: &Show references
zh_TW: 顯示參考位置 (&S)

en: &Untranslated Entries First
zh_TW: 先顯示未翻譯的項目 (&U)

en: &Untranslated entries first
zh_TW: 先顯示未翻譯的項目 (&U)

en: &Update from Sources
zh_TW: 從來源更新 (&U)

en: &Update from sources
zh_TW: 從來源更新 (&U)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視 (&V)

en: '%s' is not a valid POT file.
zh_TW: '%s' 不是一個有效的 POT 檔.

en: (%i new, %i obsolete)
zh_TW: (有 %i 個新的, %i 個過時的)

en: (0 new, 0 obsolete)
zh_TW: (沒有新的, 也沒有過時的)

en: (Use default language)
zh_TW: (使用預設的語言)

en: (none of these)
zh_TW: (這些都不是)

en: < Previous
zh_TW: < 上一個

en: <unnamed>
zh_TW: <未命名>

note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, the string ends with space and is followed by application name when used ("Poedit", but don't add it to this translation yourself)
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, "%s" is application name ("Poedit" here, but please use "%s")
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add directory to the list
zh_TW: 把目錄加入到清單裏

en: Add files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add path to the list of directories where catalogs lie.
zh_TW: 加入編目檔所在目錄的路徑清單.

en: Always change focus to text input field
zh_TW: 總是將焦點換到文字輸入欄位

en: An item in input files list:
zh_TW: 輸入檔案清單中的一個項目:

en: An item in keywords list:
zh_TW: 關鍵字清單中的一個項目:

en: Automatic C&omments Window
zh_TW: 自動註解視窗 (&o)

en: Automatic Translations:
zh_TW: 自動翻譯:

en: Automatic c&omments window
zh_TW: 自動註解視窗 (&o)

en: Automatic comments:
zh_TW: 自動註解:

en: Automatic spellchecking
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查

en: Automatic translation
zh_TW: 自動翻譯

en: Automatic translations:
zh_TW: 自動翻譯:

en: Automatically check for new version of Poedit
zh_TW: 自動檢查是否有新版的 Poedit

en: Automatically compile .mo file on save
zh_TW: 儲存時自動編譯出 .mo 檔

en: Automatically translate when updating catalog
zh_TW: 更新編目檔時自動翻譯

en: Automatically translated %u strings
zh_TW: 已經自動翻譯了 %u 個字串

en: Automatically translating...
zh_TW: 自動翻譯中...

en: Bad Tokens
zh_TW: 不良標記

en: Base path:
zh_TW: 基礎路徑:

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Broken catalog file: plural form msgstr used without msgid_plural
zh_TW: 損毀的編目檔: 使用複數形式的 msgstr 而沒有 msgid_plural

en: Broken catalog file: singular form msgstr used together with msgid_plural
zh_TW: 損毀的編目檔: 把單數形式的 msgstr 跟 msgid_plural 併用

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: C&atalog
zh_TW: 編目檔 (&a)

en: CR/LF conversion
zh_TW: CR/LF 轉換

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot create TM database directory!
zh_TW: 無法建立翻譯庫資料庫目錄!

en: Cannot create temporary directory.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄.

en: Cannot execute program:
zh_TW: 無法執行程式:

en: Cannot execute program: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行程式: %s

en: Cannot extract catalogs from RPM file.
zh_TW: 無法從 RPM 檔案裏擷取出編目檔.

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 編目檔

en: Catalog modified. Do you want to save changes?
zh_TW: 編目檔已修改. 請問妳是否要儲存此變更?

en: Catalog properties
zh_TW: 編目檔屬性

en: Catalogs &Manager
zh_TW: 編目檔總管 (&M)

en: Catalogs &manager
zh_TW: 編目檔總管 (&M)

en: Change UI language
zh_TW: 變更介面語言

en: Charset:
zh_TW: 字元集:

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Translation
zh_TW: 清除譯文

en: Clear the comment
zh_TW: 清除註解

en: Clear translation
zh_TW: 清除譯文

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment window is editable
zh_TW: 註解視窗可加以編輯

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解:

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Copy Translation from Source Text
zh_TW: 從來源文字複製譯文

en: Copy from Source Text
zh_TW: 從來源文字複製

en: Copy from source text
zh_TW: 從來源文字複製

en: Copy translation from source text
zh_TW: 從來源文字複製譯文

en: Couldn't load file %s, it is probably corrupted.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 檔案, 它可能已經毀損了.

en: Couldn't save file %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s 檔案.

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家:

en: Create new translations project
zh_TW: 建立新的翻譯專案

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Delete the project
zh_TW: 刪除本專案

en: Directories:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Display &Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號 (&L)

en: Display &Quotes
zh_TW: 顯示引號 (&Q)

en: Display &line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號 (&L)

en: Display &quotes
zh_TW: 顯示引號 (&Q)

en: Do you really want to do mass update of
    all catalogs in this project?
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的想要大量更新
    所有在這個專案中的編目檔呢?

en: Do you want to delete the project?
zh_TW: 請問妳是否想刪除這個專案?

en: Do you want to remove all translations that are no longer used?
zh_TW: 請問妳是否想要移除所有不再用到的譯文?

en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Don't change format of existing catalogs
zh_TW: 不要變更既有編目檔的格式

en: Don't save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開 (&x)

en: E&xport...
zh_TW: 匯出 (&x)...

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit &Comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解 (&C)

en: Edit &comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解 (&C)

en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解

en: Edit item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit project
zh_TW: 編輯專案

en: Edit the project
zh_TW: 編輯這個專案

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Enables on-the-fly spellchecking
zh_TW: 啟用即時拼字檢查

en: Entries in the catalog are probably incorrect.
zh_TW: 在編目檔裏的項目有可能並不正確.

en: Entries in this catalog have different plural forms count from what catalog's Plural-Forms header says
zh_TW: 此編目檔內項目的複數形式數量與編目檔 Plural-Forms 檔頭的指示不符

en: Error loading message catalog file '%s'.
zh_TW: 載入訊息編目檔 '%s' 時出錯.

en: Error opening file %s!
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 檔案時出錯!

en: Error saving catalog
zh_TW: 儲存編目檔時出錯

en: Export as...
zh_TW: 匯出成...

en: Extract text from source files in the following directories:
zh_TW: 從下列目錄中擷取源檔內的文字

en: Failed command: %s
zh_TW: 指令失敗: %s

en: Failed to load extracted catalog.
zh_TW: 載入擷取出的訊息編目檔失敗.

en: Failed to merge gettext catalogs.
zh_TW: 合併 gettext 訊息編目檔失敗.

en: File '%s' doesn't exist.
zh_TW: '%s'  檔案並不存在.

en: File '%s' is not a message catalog.
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案並非訊息編目檔.

en: File '%s' is read-only and cannot be saved.
    Please save it under different name.
zh_TW: 檔案 '%s' 唯讀而無法被儲存.
    請用不同的檔名來加以儲存.

en: Files List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

en: Find in automatic comments
zh_TW: 在自動註解中尋找

en: Find in comments
zh_TW: 在註解中尋找

en: Find in original strings
zh_TW: 在原文字串中尋找

en: Find in translations
zh_TW: 在譯文中尋找

en: Find...
zh_TW: 尋找...

en: Fix the header
zh_TW: 修正檔頭

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

en: Form %i
zh_TW: 形式 %i

en: Form %i (e.g. "%u")
zh_TW: 形式 %i (像是 "%u")

en: Fuzzy
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Fuzzy translation
zh_TW: 模糊翻譯

en: GNU gettext catalogs (*.po)|*.po|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: GNU gettext 編目檔 (*.po)|*.po|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: GNU gettext templates (*.pot)|*.pot|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: GNU gettext 模版檔(*.pot)|*.pot|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: Generate TM database
zh_TW: 產生 TM 資料庫

en: Generate database
zh_TW: 產生資料庫

en: Gettext syntax error
zh_TW: Gettext 語法錯誤

en: Go to Bookmark %i	Ctrl+%i
zh_TW: 移至書籤 %i	Ctrl+%i

en: Go to Bookmark %i	Ctrl+Alt+%i
zh_TW: 移至書籤 %i	Ctrl+Alt+%i

en: Go to bookmark %i	Ctrl+%i
zh_TW: 移至書籤 %i	Ctrl+%i

en: HTML file (*.html)|*.html
zh_TW: HTML 檔 (*.html)|*.html

en: Hide this notification message
zh_TW: 隱藏這個提示訊息

en: Identity
zh_TW: 標識

en: If checked, the comment window will be editable.
zh_TW: 核選之後, 註解視窗就能夠被加以編輯了.

en: If you continue with purging, all translations marked as deleted will be permanently removed. You will have to translate them again if they are added back in the future.
zh_TW: 如果妳繼續清空, 所有標示為已刪除之譯文將永遠移除. 如果未來這些訊息重新加回來, 妳就得重新再翻譯一遍.

en: Invocation:
zh_TW: 呼叫:

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Language selection
zh_TW: 語言選擇

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改於

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Line
zh_TW: 列

en: Line %u of file '%s' is corrupted (not valid %s data).
zh_TW: 第 %u 列 (在檔案 '%s' 中) 已毀損 (不是有效的 %s 資料).

en: Line endings format:
zh_TW: 列結尾格式:

en: List of extensions separated by semicolons (e.g. *.cpp;*.h):
zh_TW: 在副檔名清單中用逗號加以分隔 (例如: *.cpp, *.h):

en: Malformed header: '%s'
zh_TW: 形態異常的檔頭: '%s'

en: Max. # of missing words:
zh_TW: 所允許遺漏單詞的最大個數:

en: Max. difference in sentence length:
zh_TW: 所允許的最大句長差異:

en: Merging differences...
zh_TW: 合並差異...

en: Move down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: My Languages
zh_TW: 我的語言

en: Ne&xt Unfinished
zh_TW: 下一個未完成的 (&x)

en: Ne&xt unfinished
zh_TW: 下一個未完成的 (&x)

en: Never let the list of strings take focus. If enabled, you must use Ctrl-arrows for keyboard navigation but you can also type text immediately, without having to press Tab to change focus.
zh_TW: 永遠不要讓字串清單取得焦點. 如果妳啟用了這個選項, 就得用 Ctrl 加上方向鍵纔能透過鍵盤來導覽, 不過同時妳就能立即鍵入文字, 而不再需要先按 Tab 來變更輸入焦點了.

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Catalog from POT File...
zh_TW: 從 POT 檔新增編目檔...

en: New catalog from POT file...
zh_TW: 從 POT 檔新增編目檔...

en: New item
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: New strings
zh_TW: 新增字串

en: Next >
zh_TW: 下一個 >

en: No files found in:
zh_TW: 在下列位置裏找不到檔案:

en: No references to this string found.
zh_TW: 找不到這個字串的參考位置.

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘錄

en: Obsolete strings
zh_TW: 過時字串

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open catalog
zh_TW: 開啟編目檔

en: Open catalog template
zh_TW: 開啟編目模板檔

en: Open catalogs manager on Poedit startup
zh_TW: 啟動 Poedit 時就開啟編目檔總管

en: P&revious Unfinished
zh_TW: 前一個未完成的 (&r)

en: P&revious unfinished
zh_TW: 前一個未完成的 (&r)

en: Parser command:
zh_TW: 剖析器指令:

en: Parser setup
zh_TW: 剖析器設立

en: Parsers
zh_TW: 剖析器

en: Parsing %s files...
zh_TW: 正在剖析 %s 檔案...

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Personalize
zh_TW: 個人化

en: Pick language from the list of known languages
zh_TW: 從已知的語言清單中挑個語言

en: Please add directories where locale files are stored on your system:
zh_TW: 請加入妳系統裏當地語系檔所在的目錄:

en: Please choose the reference you want to show:
zh_TW: 請選擇妳想要顯示的參考位置:

en: Please select language ISO code:
zh_TW: 請選擇語言 ISO 碼:

en: Please select language code:
zh_TW: 請選擇語言碼:

en: Please verify that all files were moved to the new location or do it manually if they weren't.
    
    Old location: %s
    New location: %s
zh_TW: 請查驗所有的檔案均已移至新位置; 若還沒有, 則請手動搬動這些檔案.
    
    舊位置: %s
    新位置: %s

en: Plural Forms:
zh_TW: 複數形式:

en: Plural:
zh_TW: 複數:

en: Poedit - Catalogs manager
zh_TW: Poedit - 編目檔總管

en: Poedit did not find any files in scanned directories.
zh_TW: Poedit 在被掃描的目錄裏沒有找到任何檔案.

en: Poedit is an easy to use translations editor.
zh_TW: Poedit 是個容易使用的翻譯編輯器.

en: Poedit translation memory error
zh_TW: Poedit 翻譯庫錯誤

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 進行

en: Project info
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Project name and version:
zh_TW: 專案名稱及版本:

en: Project name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱:

en: Purge
zh_TW: 清空

en: Purge deleted translations
zh_TW: 清空已刪除的譯文

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: References
zh_TW: 參考位置

en: References:
zh_TW: 參考位置:

en: Regenerate translation memory from catalogs in paths listed above.
zh_TW: 從上述路徑中的編目檔重新產生翻譯庫.

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設回預設值

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save &As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔 (&A)...

en: Save &as...
zh_TW: 另存為 (&A)...

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: Save catalog
zh_TW: 儲存編目檔

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Scanning file:
zh_TW: 正在掃描檔案:

en: Scanning files...
zh_TW: 正在掃描檔案...

en: Search Paths
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑

en: Select catalog's language
zh_TW: 選擇編目檔的語言

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select your prefered language
zh_TW: 選擇妳偏好的語言

en: Set Bookmark %i	Alt+%i
zh_TW: 設定書籤 %i	Alt+%i

en: Set Bookmark %i	Ctrl+%i
zh_TW: 設定書籤 %i	Ctrl+%i

en: Set bookmark %i	Alt+%i
zh_TW: 設定書籤 %i	Alt+%i

en: Set email
zh_TW: 設定電子郵件

en: Show summary after catalog update
zh_TW: 更新編目檔後顯示摘要

en: Singular:
zh_TW: 單數:

en: Sort by &File Order
zh_TW: 按照檔案順序排列 (&F)

en: Sort by &Source
zh_TW: 按照來源排列 (&S)

en: Sort by &Translation
zh_TW: 按照譯文排列 (&T)

en: Sort by &file order
zh_TW: 按照檔案順序排列 (&f)

en: Sort by &source
zh_TW: 按照來源排列 (&s)

en: Sort by &translation
zh_TW: 按照譯文排列 (&t)

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source code charset:
zh_TW: 源碼字元集:

en: Source code parsers:
zh_TW: 源碼剖析器:

en: Source file
zh_TW: 源檔

en: Source file occurrence:
zh_TW: 源檔事件:

en: Source text
zh_TW: 來源文字

en: Source text:
zh_TW: 來源文字:

en: Sources keywords
zh_TW: 來源關鍵字

en: Sources paths
zh_TW: 來源路徑

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is language name in its basic form (as you would see e.g. in a list of supported languages).
en: Spellchecker dictionary for %s isn't available, you need to install it.
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 的拼字檢查字典可用, 你必須要先安裝.

en: Start from the first item
zh_TW: 從第一個項目開始

en: String to find:
zh_TW: 要尋找的字串:

en: Syntax error in Plural-Forms header ("%s").
zh_TW: Plural-Forms 檔頭的語法出錯 ("%s").

en: Team's email address:
zh_TW: 團隊的電子郵件地址:

en: Team:
zh_TW: 團隊:

en: The catalog couldn't be saved in '%s' charset as
    specified in catalog settings. It was saved in UTF-8 instead
    and the setting was modified accordingly.
zh_TW: 這個編目檔無法以編目檔設定中所指定的
     '%s' 字元集來加以儲存. 這個檔案已
    改用 UTF-8 來儲存, 同時設定值也隨之被修改了.

en: There was a problem formatting the file nicely (but it was saved all right).
zh_TW: 試圖將檔案排版整齊時遇到了問題 (但仍舊已順利儲存).

en: There was a problem moving your translation memory.
zh_TW: 搬移翻譯庫時遇到了問題.

en: There were errors when loading the catalog. Some data may be missing or corrupted as the result.
zh_TW: 載入編目檔時發生了錯誤. 導致某些資料可能已經遺失或損毀了.

en: There were errors while compiling the saved catalog into MO file.
zh_TW: 將已存之編目檔編譯為 MO 檔案時發生錯誤.

en: These strings are no longer in the sources.
    Poedit will remove them from the catalog now.
zh_TW: 這些字串已經不在來源之中.
    現在 Poedit 會將它們從編目檔裏移除.

en: These strings were found in the sources but were not in the catalog.
    Poedit will add them to the catalog now.
zh_TW: 在來源中發現了這些字串, 它們並未存在於編目檔中.
    現在 Poedit 將會把它們加到編目檔裏.

en: This catalog has entries with plural forms, but doesn't have Plural-Forms header configured.
zh_TW: 這個編目檔內有含複數形式之項目, 但未組態 Plural-Forms 檔頭.

en: This is the command used to launch the parser.
    %o expands to the name of output file, %K to list
    of keywords, %F to list of input files,
    %C to charset flag (see below).
zh_TW: 這是被用來啟動剖析器的指令.
    %o 會展開成輸出檔案的名稱, %K 會成為
    關鍵字清單, %F 會變成輸入檔案清單,
    %C 則會變成字元集旗標 (參閱如下).

en: This will be attached to the command line
    only if source codecharset was given. %c expands to charset value.
zh_TW: 祇有當源碼字元集被給定時, 這個內容
    纔會被附加到命令列. %c 會展開成字元集值.

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each input file. %f expands to the filename.
zh_TW: 這個內容會按照每個輸入檔被逐次
    附加到命令列. %f 會展開成檔名.

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each keyword. %k expands to the keyword.
zh_TW: 這個內容會按照每個關鍵字被逐次
    附加到命令列. %k 會展開成關鍵字.

en: Toggled if selected string has fuzzy translation
zh_TW: 切換所選字串是否包含模糊翻譯

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部

en: Translation
zh_TW: 譯文

en: Translation Is &Fuzzy
zh_TW: 模糊譯文 (&F)

en: Translation Memory
zh_TW: 翻譯庫

en: Translation files (*.po;*.mo)|*.po;*.mo
zh_TW: 翻譯檔 (*.po;*.mo)|*.po;*.mo

en: Translation files (*.po;*.mo;*.rpm)|*.po;*.mo;*.rpm
zh_TW: 翻譯檔 (*.po;*.mo;*.rpm)|*.po;*.mo;*.rpm

en: Translation is &fuzzy
zh_TW: 譯文模糊 (&F)

en: Translation memory database error: %s
zh_TW: 翻譯庫資料庫出錯: %s

en: Translation memory will be built from the files listed below.
    You can add more files to the list now.
zh_TW: 翻譯庫會從以下列出的檔案中建立出來.
    妳現在還可以再把更多檔案給加進清單裏.

en: Translation properties
zh_TW: 譯文屬性

en: Translation:
zh_TW: 譯文:

en: UTF-8 (recommended)
zh_TW: UTF-8 (建議採用)

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Unix (recommended)
zh_TW: Unix (建議採用)

en: Unknown locale code '%s' in registry.
zh_TW: 登錄中有未知的當地語系碼 '%s'.

en: Untrans
zh_TW: 未譯

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update all
zh_TW: 更新全部

en: Update all catalogs in the project
zh_TW: 更新專案裏所有的編目檔

en: Update catalog - synchronize it with sources
zh_TW: 更新編目檔 - 對來源同步

en: Update from &POT File...
zh_TW: 從 POT 檔更新 (&P)...

en: Update from &POT file...
zh_TW: 從 POT 檔更新 (&P)...

en: Update summary
zh_TW: 更新摘要

en: Update translation memory
zh_TW: 更新翻譯庫

en: Updating catalog...
zh_TW: 更新編目檔中...

en: Updating the catalog failed. Click on 'Details >>' for details.
zh_TW: 更新編目檔時失敗. 請按下 'Details >>' 查看詳細資訊.

en: Use custom font for text fields
zh_TW: 在文字欄位使用自訂字體

en: Use custom font for translations list
zh_TW: 在譯文清單使用自訂字體

en: Use these keywords (function names) to recognize translatable strings
    in source files:
zh_TW: 在源檔裏使用這些關鍵字 (函式名稱) 來
    辨識可翻譯的字串:

note: TRANSLATORS: This is version information in about dialog, "%s" will be version number when used
en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本: %s

en: What languages do you want to use the TM with?
zh_TW: 妳想要用什麼語言來搭配翻譯庫使用?

en: Whole words only
zh_TW: 祇針對整個單詞

en: You can't drop more than one file on Poedit window.
zh_TW: 妳不能把一個以上的檔案拖曳進 Poedit 視窗裏.

en: You must restart Poedit for this change to take effect.
zh_TW: 妳得要重新啟動 Poedit 後這項變更纔會生效.

en: You should set your email address in Preferences so that it can be used for Last-Translator header in GNU gettext files.
zh_TW: 妳應當設定妳的電子郵件地址, 以便用於 GNU gettext 檔案內的 Last-Translator 檔頭.

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存, 就會失去妳所做的變更.

en: Your email address:
zh_TW: 妳的電子郵件地址:

en: Your name and email set below are only used
    to set the Last-Translator header of GNU gettext files.
zh_TW: 妳在底下所設定的姓名及電子郵件地址祇會用來
    設定 GNU gettext 檔案的 Last-Translator 檔頭.

en: Your name:
zh_TW: 妳的姓名:

en: [checking translations: %i left]
zh_TW: [檢查譯文中: 還剩 %i ]

en: don't delete temporary files (for debugging)
zh_TW: 不要刪除暫存檔 (以便除錯)
