pVoice 2.x - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: &About...
zh: 關於 (&A)...

en: E&xit...
zh: 離開 (E&)	Ctrl-X

en: &Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定 (&P)	Ctrl-P

en: &File
zh: 檔案 (&F)

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯 (&E)

en: &Help
zh: 說明 (&H)

en: Bye
zh: 有機會要再常用呦！

en: Uses wxPerl
zh: 使用 wxPerl

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Mousebuttons
zh: 滑鼠按鈕

en: Interval
zh: Adremo 覆新間隔 (ms)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Agent character
zh: 代言人角色

en: Agent language
zh: 代言人語言 (語音合成)

en: Change notice
zh: 多數變更祇有在重新啟動程式後纔會生效

en: Agent Voice
zh: MS Agent Voice

en: &Edit this page
zh: 編輯本頁內容 (&E)

en: Theme:
zh: 主題:

en: Themes
zh: 主題

en: Reading Data
zh: 讀取資料中

en: Saving Data
zh: 儲存資料中

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍候...

en: Edit Item
zh: 編輯項目

en: filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Display text
zh: 顯示出來的文字

en: Phonetical text
zh: 要發音的文字內容

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Add Space?
zh: 是否插入空白?

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Number of colums
zh: Number of columns
