WinPT 0.9.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (616 entries)

en:   user ID not found
zh_TW:   找不到使用者 ID

en:  List Trust Path
zh_TW:  列出信任路徑

en: "%s" already exists.
    Overwrite the file?
zh_TW: "%s" 已經存在了.
    請問是否要覆蓋掉原來的檔案?

en: "Subkey %s."
    
    Anything encrypted to the selected subkey will no longer
    be able to be decrypted.
    
    Do you really want to delete this subkey?
zh_TW: "子鑰 %s."
    
    任何加密給所選子鑰的東西都將
    無法再被解密了.
    
    妳真的想刪除這把子鑰嗎?

en: %s
    %s
    Signature made %s
    From "%s" using key ID 0x%s%s %s
zh_TW: %s
    %s
    簽章於 %s
    由 "%s" 以金鑰 ID 0x%s%s %s

en: %s
    Name: %s %s
    Serial-No: %s
zh_TW: %s
    姓名: %s %s
    序號: %s

en: %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 並不存在

en: %s does not exit.
    Do you want to create this directory?
zh_TW: %s 並不存在.
    請問妳是否想要建立該目錄?

en: %s has read-only attribute.
    Set attribute to normal?
zh_TW: %s 具有唯讀屬性.
    請問妳是否要把屬性改回成一般?

en: %s using keyID 0x%s
zh_TW: %s 正在使用 keyID 0x%s

en: %s: no valid OpenPGP data found.
zh_TW: %s: 找不到有效的 OpenPGP 資料.

en: &Check Signatures
zh_TW: 檢查簽章 (&C)

en: &Cleartext Signature
zh_TW: 明文簽章 (&C)

en: &Comment
zh_TW: 註解 (&C)

en: &Comment (optional)
zh_TW: 註解 (非必要)(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製 (&C)

en: &Decrypt
zh_TW: 解密 (&D)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&D)

en: &Detached Signature
zh_TW: 分離式簽章 (&D)

en: &Disable hotkeys (Not recommended!)
zh_TW: 停用熱鍵 (不建議這麼做!)(&D)

en: &Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件 (&E)

en: &Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密 (&E)

en: &Expert
zh_TW: 匯出 (&E)

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入 (&I)

en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入 (&L)

en: &Name
zh_TW: 姓名 (&E)

en: &Normal Signature
zh_TW: 一般簽章 (&N)

en: &Open..
zh_TW: 開啟 (&O)..

en: &Passphrase
zh_TW: 密語 (&P)

en: &Properties
zh_TW: 屬性 (&P)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開 (&Q)

en: &Real name
zh_TW: 真實姓名 (&R)

en: &Receive
zh_TW: 接收 (&R)

en: &Receive Key
zh_TW: 接收金鑰 (&R)

en: &Repeat passphrase
zh_TW: 重複密語 (&R)

en: &Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷 (&R)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (&S)

en: &Search
zh_TW: 搜尋 (&S)

en: &Sign
zh_TW: 簽署 (&S)

en: &Text Output
zh_TW: 文字輸出 (&T)

en: &Verify
zh_TW: 驗證 (&V)

en: &Wipe
zh_TW: 抹除 (&W)

en: &Wipe Original
zh_TW: 抹除原檔 (&W)

en: &Wizard
zh_TW: 精靈 (&W)

en: 'Admin PIN' must be at least 8 characters long.
zh_TW: '管理者個人識別碼' 最少必須要有 8 個字符以上.

en: 'User PIN' must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_TW: '使用者個人識別碼' 最少必須要有 6 個字符以上.

en: *** IMPORTANT ***
zh_TW: *** 重要 ***

en: 0. No reason specified
zh_TW: 0. 未指定原因

en: 1. Key has been compromised
zh_TW: 1. 金鑰已經被洩漏了

en: 2. Key is superseded
zh_TW: 2. 金鑰已經被取代了

en: 3. Key is no longer used
zh_TW: 3. 金鑰不再繼續被使用了

en: A free open source privacy tray for W32 based on GnuPG.
zh_TW: 在 W32 上基於 GnuPG 做出來的自由開放源碼隱私工具列.

en: A revocation certificate should follow
zh_TW: 應該要接著一份撤銷憑證

en: ADDUID   		add a user ID
    ADDPHOTO  		add a photo ID
    DELUID    		delete a user ID
    ADDKEY    		add a secondard key
    DELKEY    		delete a secondary key
    ADDREVOKER		add a revocation key
    EXPIRE    		change the expire date
    UPDPREF   		updated preferences
    PASSWD    		change the passphrase
    PRIMARY   		flag user ID as primary
    TRUST	    		change the ownertrust
    REVUID    		revoke a user ID
    REVKEY    		revoke a secondary key
    DISABLE   		disable a key
    ENABLE    		enable a key
    SHOWPHOTO 		show photo ID
zh_TW: ADDUID   		新增一個使用者 ID
    ADDPHOTO  		新增一個照片 ID
    DELUID    		刪除一個使用者 ID
    ADDKEY    		新增一把次鑰
    DELKEY    		刪除一把次鑰
    ADDREVOKER		新增一把撤銷金鑰
    EXPIRE    		變更過期期限
    UPDPREF   		更新偏好設定
    PASSWD    		變更密語
    PRIMARY   		把使用者 ID 標記成主要的
    TRUST	    		變更主觀信任值
    REVUID    		撤銷一個使用者 ID
    REVKEY    		撤銷一把次鑰
    DISABLE   		停用一把金鑰
    ENABLE    		啟用一把金鑰
    SHOWPHOTO 		顯示照片 ID

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About GPG
zh_TW: 關於 GPG

en: About GnuPG
zh_TW: 關於 GnuPG

en: About WinPT
zh_TW: 關於 WinPT

en: About the GNU Privacy Guard
zh_TW: 關於 GNU Privacy Guard

en: Add Photo
zh_TW: 加入照片

en: Add Recipient
zh_TW: 加入收件者

en: Add Revoker
zh_TW: 加入撤銷者

en: Add Subkey
zh_TW: 加入子鑰

en: Add new Subkey
zh_TW: 加入新的子鑰

en: Add new User ID
zh_TW: 加入新的使用者 ID

en: Add user ID
zh_TW: 加入使用者 ID

en: Algo
zh_TW: 算法

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: All Files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: All entries of this file must have a valid prefix.
    Currently HTTP, LDAP and FINGER are supported.
zh_TW: 所有在本檔案裏的項目均得要有有效的前綴.
    目前有被支援的包括了 HTTP, LDAP 和 FINGER 等.

en: All files (*.*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)

en: Authoritative Answer Host not found
zh_TW: 找不到權威回應主機

en: BAD signature
zh_TW: *損壞的*簽章

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Backup keyring "%s" failed
zh_TW: 備份鑰匙圈 "%s" 失敗

en: Caching keyrings, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在快取鑰匙圈, 請稍等...

en: Cannot change passphrase because the key
    is protected with the IDEA encryption algorithm.
zh_TW: 目前無法變更密語, 因為這把金鑰
    被 IEA 加密演算法所保護著.

en: Cannot import dash escaped OpenPGP keys.
zh_TW: 無法匯入用破折號逸出過的 OpenPGP 金鑰.

en: Card Edit
zh_TW: 卡片編輯

en: Card Key Generation
zh_TW: 卡片金鑰生產

en: Card Manager
zh_TW: 卡片管理

en: Card attribute changed.
zh_TW: 卡片屬性已變更.

en: Change Ownertrust
zh_TW: 變更主觀信任值

en: Change Passwd
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Choose File to save the Certificate
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存憑證的檔案

en: Choose Filename for Output
zh_TW: 選擇輸出的檔名

en: Choose GPG binary
zh_TW: 選擇 GPG 二進制可執行檔

en: Choose GPG config file
zh_TW: 選擇 GPG 組態檔

en: Choose GPG home directory
zh_TW: 選擇 GPG 家目錄

en: Choose Name for Key File
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰檔的名稱

en: Choose Name of the Key File
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰檔裏的名字

en: Choose Signature Class
zh_TW: 選擇簽章層級

en: Choose a Name for the Archive
zh_TW: 選擇壓縮檔的名稱

en: Chosen size should be between 1024 and 4096. Size changed.
zh_TW: 所選的尺寸應該要介於 1024 和 4096 間. 尺寸已變更.

en: Cipher
zh_TW: 編密法

en: Clea&r
zh_TW: 清除 (&r)

en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Clipboard Decrypt/Verify (ALT+CTRL+D)
zh_TW: 剪貼簿解密/驗證 (ALT+CTRL+D)

en: Clipboard Editor
zh_TW: 剪貼簿編輯器

en: Clipboard Encrypt (ALT+CTRL+E)
zh_TW: 剪貼簿加密 (ALT+CTRL+E)

en: Clipboard Sign (ALT+CTRL+S)
zh_TW: 剪貼簿簽署 (ALT+CTRL+S)

en: Clipboard Sign Encrypt (ALT+CTRL+B)
zh_TW: 剪貼簿簽署加密 (ALT+CTRL+B)

en: Connect to %s to search for "%s"
zh_TW: 連線至 %s 以便搜尋 "%s"

en: Copy Key to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製金鑰至剪貼簿

en: Copy User ID to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製使用者 ID 至剪貼簿

en: Could not access public keyring
zh_TW: 無法存取公鑰鑰匙圈

en: Could not access public keyring, exit WinPT?
zh_TW: 無法存取公鑰鑰匙圈, 請問是否要離開 WinPT?

en: Could not access secret keyring.
zh_TW: 無法存取密鑰鑰匙圈

en: Could not close Clipboard
zh_TW: 無法關閉剪貼簿

en: Could not close file
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案

en: Could not connect to the host
zh_TW: 無法連線至主機

en: Could not copy %s -> %s
zh_TW: 無法複製 %s -> %s

en: Could not copy file
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案

en: Could not copy file.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案.

en: Could not create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Could not create file
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案

en: Could not create imagelist.
zh_TW: 無法建立影像清單.

en: Could not create key generation thread
zh_TW: 無法建立金鑰生產緒

en: Could not create new socket
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 socket

en: Could not create progress thread
zh_TW: 無法建立進度緒

en: Could not create window
zh_TW: 無法建立視窗

en: Could not create zip archive.
zh_TW: 無法建立 zip 壓縮檔.

en: Could not delete file
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案

en: Could not empty Clipboard
zh_TW: 無法清空剪貼簿

en: Could not extract data from the current window
zh_TW: 無法從目前的事窗裏擷取資料

en: Could not extract key or signature information.
zh_TW: 無法擷取出金鑰或簽章資訊.

en: Could not find GPG config file.
    Do you want to create a config file?
zh_TW: 無法找到 GPG 組態檔.
    請問妳是否想要現在建立一個組態檔?

en: Could not find key for '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到 '%s' 要用的金鑰

en: Could not find key.
zh_TW: 找不到金鑰.

en: Could not find keyring entries into the options file in %s or the file does NOT exist.
zh_TW: 不能從 %s 的選項檔裏找到任何金鑰鑰匙圈項目, 搞不好這檔案*根本不存在*啊.

en: Could not find the GPG binary (gpg.exe).
    Do you want to start the GPG preferences to correct  this problem?
zh_TW: 沒辦法找到 GPG 二進制可執行檔 (gpg.exe).
    請問妳是否想要開始調整 GPG 偏好設定以更正這個問題呢?

en: Could not find the GPG program in this directory.
zh_TW: 在這個目錄裡沒辦法找到 GPG 程式.

en: Could not get Clipboard data
zh_TW: 沒辦法取得剪貼簿資料

en: Could not get GPG config file
zh_TW: 無法取得 GPG 組態檔

en: Could not get Key ID from key.
zh_TW: 無法從金鑰裏取得金鑰 ID.

en: Could not get default key.
zh_TW: 無法取得預設金鑰.

en: Could not get key information for: %s
zh_TW: 無法為此取得金鑰資訊: %s

en: Could not initizalize file lock.
    Native Language Support
zh_TW: 原生語言支援

en: Could not load GnuPG config file!
zh_TW: 無法載入 GnuPG 組態檔!

en: Could not load GnuPG options file!
zh_TW: 無法載入 GnuPG 選項檔!

en: Could not load config file
zh_TW: 無法載入組態檔

en: Could not locate GPG.exe in %s.
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中找到 GPG.exe 的位置.

en: Could not modify card attribute.
zh_TW: 無法修改卡片屬性

en: Could not open Clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: Could not open directory
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Could not read GnuPG version.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 GunPG 的版本資訊.

en: Could not read file
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: Could not read key-data from file.
zh_TW: 無法從檔案裏讀取金鑰資料.

en: Could not receive the key from the keyserver
zh_TW: 無法從金鑰伺服器取回金鑰

en: Could not register hotkey
zh_TW: 無法登錄熱鍵

en: Could not register window class
zh_TW: 無法登錄視窗層級

en: Could not resolve hostname
zh_TW: 無法解出主機名稱

en: Could not save 'HomeDir' in the registry.
zh_TW: 無法在登錄中儲存 'HomeDir'

en: Could not save 'OptFile' in the registry.
zh_TW: 無法在登錄中儲存 'OptFile'

en: Could not save 'gpgProgram' in the registry
zh_TW: 無法在登錄中儲存 'gpgProgram'

en: Could not save GnuPG options file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 GnuPG 選項檔.

en: Could not save data to '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法把資料儲存至 '%s'.

en: Could not send the key to the keyserver
zh_TW: 無法把金鑰送至金鑰伺服器

en: Could not set Clipboard data
zh_TW: 無法設定剪貼簿資料

en: Could not set hooks for the current window mode.
zh_TW: 無法為目前的視窗模式設定掛勾.

en: Could not set keylist window procedure.
zh_TW: 無法設定金鑰清單視窗程序.

en: Could not set subkey window procedure.
zh_TW: 無法設定子鑰視窗程序.

en: Could not set user ID window procedure.
zh_TW: 無法設定使用者 ID 視窗程序.

en: Could not spawn LoadImage.
zh_TW: 無法繁衍出 LoadImage.

en: Could not startup Winsock 2 interface
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Winsock 2 介面

en: Could not write file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: Could not write to Registry.
zh_TW: 無法寫入登錄.

en: Creation
zh_TW: 打造

en: Current (old) Passphrase
zh_TW: 目前 (舊) 的密語

en: Current Window Decrypt/Verify (ALT+SHIFT+D)
zh_TW: 目前視窗解密/驗證 (ALT+SHIFT+D)

en: Current Window Encrypt (ALT+SHIFT+E)
zh_TW: 目前視窗加密 (ALT+SHIFT+E)

en: Current Window Sign (ALT+SHIFT+S)
zh_TW: 目前視窗簽署 (ALT+SHIFT+S)

en: Current Window Sign Encrypt (ALT+SHIFT+B
zh_TW: 目前視窗簽署加密 (ALT+SHIFT+B)

en: Current Window Sign Encrypt (ALT+SHIFT+B)
zh_TW: 目前視窗簽署加密 (ALT+SHIFT+B)

en: Current data will be lost!
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 目前的資料都將遺失!
    請問妳確定嗎?

en: DNS Name
zh_TW: DNS 名稱

en: DSA and ELG (default)
zh_TW: DSA 和 ELG (預設)

en: DSA and RSA
zh_TW: DSA 和 RSA

en: DSA sign only
zh_TW: DSA 僅簽署

en: DSA uses a fixed keysize of 1024. Size changed.
zh_TW: DSA 固定使用 1024 的金鑰尺寸. 尺寸已變更.

en: Data is too large for copying.
zh_TW: 資料過大以致於無法複製.

en: Decrypt
zh_TW: 解密

en: Decrypt/Verify
zh_TW: 解密/驗證

en: Decryption
zh_TW: 解密

en: Decryption failed
zh_TW: 解密失敗

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Key: %s
zh_TW: 預設金鑰: %s

en: Default Key: 0x%s
zh_TW: 預設金鑰: 0x%s

en: Default key from the GPG options file could not be found.
    Please check your gpg.conf (options) to correct this:
    
    %s: public key not found.
zh_TW: 找不到在 GPG 選項檔裏所指的預設金鑰.
    請檢查妳的 gpg.conf (選項檔) 來更正這個問題:
    
    %s: 找不到公開金鑰.

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Subkey
zh_TW: 刪除子鑰

en: Delete key from keyring
zh_TW: 從金鑰鑰匙圈裏刪除金鑰

en: Delete user ID
zh_TW: 刪除使用者 ID

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Designated Key Revokers
zh_TW: 指定的金鑰撤銷者

en: Destination for Plaintext
zh_TW: 純文字的目的地

en: Destination for Public Keyring
zh_TW: 公鑰鑰匙圈的目的地

en: Destination for Secret Keyring
zh_TW: 密鑰鑰匙圈的目的地

en: Digest
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Do not use any &temporary files
zh_TW: 不要使用任何暫存檔 (&t)

en: Do you really need such a large key?
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的需要這麼大的金鑰嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete this KEY PAIR?
    
    pub/sec %s %s %s
    "%s"
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的打算刪除此*金鑰對*呢?
    
    公/密 %s %s %s
    "%s"

en: Do you really want to delete this entry?
    
    %s
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的想刪除此項目?
    
    %s

en: Do you really want to delete this group?
    
    %s
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的想刪除此群組?
    
    %s

en: Do you really want to delete this key?
    
    pub %s %s %s
    "%s"
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的想刪除此金鑰?
    
    公 %s %s %s
    "%s"

en: Do you really want to refresh all keys in the keyring?
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的想要重新載入金鑰鑰匙圈理所有的金鑰?

en: Do you really want to send '%s' to keyserver %s?
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的想要把 '&s' 送至金鑰伺服器 %s 呢?

en: Do you really want to set this key to ultimate trust?
zh_TW: 請問妳是否真的想把這把金鑰設成徹底信任呢?

en: Do you want to retrieve 0x%s via the default keyserver?
zh_TW: 請問妳是否要從預設的金鑰伺服器上取得 0x%s 呢?

en: Don't know
zh_TW: 不知道

en: E&xport
zh_TW: 匯出 (&x)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Clipboard
zh_TW: 編輯剪貼簿

en: Email &address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 (&a)

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encrypt Directory
zh_TW: 加密字典

en: Encrypted with %s key, ID %s.%s
    Decryption failed: secret key not available.
zh_TW: 以 %s 金鑰, ID %s.%s 加密
    解密失敗: 無法取用秘密金鑰.

en: Encrypted with the following public key(s)
zh_TW: 以下列的公開金鑰加密了

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption failed.
zh_TW: 加密失敗.

en: Enter filename for encrypted file
zh_TW: 請輸入已加密檔案的檔名

en: Enter filename for signed file
zh_TW: 請輸入已簽署檔案的檔名

en: Enter the text that was signed
zh_TW: 請輸入被簽署過的文字

en: Executable Files (*.exe)
zh_TW: 可執行檔 (*.exe)

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Expire Subkey
zh_TW: 過期子鑰

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export key to a file
zh_TW: 將金鑰匯出至檔案

en: FINGER Keyserver
zh_TW: FINGER 金鑰伺服器

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s already exists.
    Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經存在了.
    要覆寫嗎?

en: File %s exists.
    Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 存在.
    要覆寫嗎?

en: File Encrypt
zh_TW: 檔案加密

en: File Import
zh_TW: 檔案匯入

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: File Manager (use drag & drop to add files)
zh_TW: 檔案總管 (以滑鼠拖曳來加入檔案)

en: File Open
zh_TW: 檔案開啟

en: File Save
zh_TW: 檔案儲存

en: File Sign
zh_TW: 檔案簽署

en: File Status
zh_TW: 檔案狀態

en: File Verify
zh_TW: 檔案驗證

en: File already exists!
    Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在了!
    要覆寫嗎?

en: File contains invalid GnuPG keywords!
zh_TW: 檔案裏含有無效的 GnuPG 關鍵字!

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案並不存在

en: File has a size of zero
zh_TW: 檔案的大小為零

en: Finger key import failed: %s
zh_TW: Finger 金鑰匯入失敗: %s

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Finished (Output: %s)
zh_TW: 已完成 (輸出: %s)

en: For more information you can visit the homepage: http://www.winpt.org
zh_TW: 妳可以造訪我們的首頁以取得更多資訊: http://www.winpt.org

en: GPG Error
zh_TW: GPG 出錯

en: GPG Keyrings (*.gpg)
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰鑰匙圈 (*.gpg)

en: GPG home directory is not set correctly.
    Please check the GPG registry settings:
    %s.
zh_TW: GPG 家目錄並未正確地被設定.
    請檢查 GPG 登錄設定:
    %s.

en: General Clipboard error
zh_TW: 一般的剪貼簿出錯

en: General error occured
zh_TW: 發生了一般性錯誤

en: GnuPG Options
zh_TW: GnuPG 選項

en: GnuPG Preferences
zh_TW: GnuPG 偏好

en: GnuPG Status
zh_TW: GnuPG 狀態

en: GnuPG Status: Finished
zh_TW: GnuPG 狀態: 已完成

en: GnuPG config file (default: use gpg.conf)
zh_TW: GnuPG 組態檔 (預設值: 採用 gpg.conf)

en: GnuPG exe file location (full path with added gpg.exe)
zh_TW: GnuPG 執行檔的位置 (完整的路徑並加上 gpg.exe)

en: GnuPG home directory  (where both keyrings are located)
zh_TW: GnuPG 家目錄  (也就是兩份金鑰鑰匙圈所在的目錄)

en: GnuPG status
zh_TW: GnuPG 狀態

en: Good signature
zh_TW: 良好的簽章

en: Group manager
zh_TW: 群組總管

en: Here it is possible to save or restore the ownertrust from the 'trustdb' file. This could be very useful because the values are NOT stored in the keyring.
zh_TW: 在此妳可以把主觀信任值儲存到 'trustdb'(信任資料庫) 檔案裏, 或者從信任資料庫回復主觀信任值. 因為這些值並*不會*儲存在金鑰鑰匙圈裏, 所以這可能會很有用.

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: I do NOT trust
zh_TW: 我*不*信任

en: I trust fully
zh_TW: 我完全信任

en: I trust marginally
zh_TW: 我勉強信任

en: I trust ultimately
zh_TW: 我徹底信任

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import key to the keyring
zh_TW: 匯入金鑰至金鑰鑰匙圈

en: In most cases it is not a good idea to enable this setting.
    If you know what you are doing let this flag enabled, otherwise
    it is safe to leave this flag untouched.
zh_TW: 在多數的情況下, 啟用這個設定並不是個好主意.
    妳最好先弄明白妳到底再做甚麼, 再啟用這個旗標, 否則的話
    還是別碰比較安全.

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Invalid User ID
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID

en: Invalid archive name. Exit.
zh_TW: 無效的壓縮檔名. 離開.

en: Invalid backup mode %d
zh_TW: 無效的備份模式 %d

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址.

en: Invalid file name. Exit
zh_TW: 無效的檔名. 離開.

en: Invalid proxy configuration. You need to set a user and a password to use proxy authentication!
zh_TW: 無效的代理伺服器組態. 妳得設定使用者名稱和密碼纔能使用代理伺服器認證!

en: Invalid proxy configuration.You need to set a user and a passwordto use proxy authentication!
zh_TW: 無效的代理伺服器組態. 妳得設定使用者名稱和密碼纔能使用代理伺服器認證!

en: Invalid signature state.
zh_TW: 無效的簽章狀態.

en: Invalid user ID
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID

en: Invalid value or directory does not exist.
zh_TW: 無效的值或者目錄根本不存在.

en: Invalid value. Allowed values 1024-4096 bits.
zh_TW: 無效的值. 祇允許使用介於 1024-4096 位元間的值.

en: It does not make any sense with a key pair!
zh_TW: 對於一份金鑰對來說這一點兒意義也沒有!

en: It is NOT certain that the key belongs to the person
    named in the user ID.  If you *really* know what you are
    doing, you may answer the next question with yes
    
    Use "%s" anyway?
zh_TW: 並*沒有*證據指出這把金鑰真的屬於使用者 ID 所指稱的
    那個人.  如果妳*真的*知道妳在作甚麼的話, 請在接下來
    的問題回答 yes
    
    無論如何還是要使用 "%s" 嗎?

en: It is STRONGLY recommend that you backup your keyrings because they both contain VERY important data.
    Remember that your hard disk can crash or the files can be deleted by accident; so it is a good
    idea to store them on a different mass stoarge like a floppy or CDR!
    
    Backup your keyrings now?
zh_TW: 我們*強烈*建議妳備份金鑰鑰匙圈, 因為這兩個檔案都含有*非常*重要的資料.
    請記得妳的硬碟可能突然掛掉, 或者不慎誤刪檔案; 因此把他們存放到其他的
    地方, 像是軟碟片或光碟片上, 都會是個好點子!
    
    現在要備份妳的金鑰鑰匙圈了嗎?

en: It is possible that the ASCII-Armor is damaged
    and thus a CRC error occures.
zh_TW: ASCII 封裝也有可能損毀
    導致 CRC 發生錯誤.

en: It seems that GPG is not set properly.
    Do you want to start the GPG preferences dialog?
zh_TW: 看來 GPG 並未妥善設定好.
    妳想要開啟 GPG 偏好對話窗嗎?

en: It seems there was already a '%s' file type registered by another application.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 看來 '%s' 檔案類型已經被註冊到另一個應用程式了.
    請問妳是否想要覆寫此設定?

en: JPEG Files (*.jpg, *.jpeg)
zh_TW: JPEG 圖檔 (*.jpg, *.jpeg)

en: Key &expiration
zh_TW: 金鑰過期 (&e)

en: Key &type
zh_TW: 金鑰種類 (&t)

en: Key '%s' successfully received but nothing was changed.
zh_TW: 金鑰 '%s' 已經成功地取回了, 但是啥也沒有變更.

en: Key '%s' successfully sent
zh_TW: 金鑰 '%s' 已經成功地送出了

en: Key '%s' sucessfully received and imported.
zh_TW: 金鑰 '%s' 已經成功地取回並匯入了

en: Key Cache
zh_TW: 金鑰快取

en: Key Edit
zh_TW: 金鑰編輯

en: Key Edit Help
zh_TW: 金鑰編輯說明

en: Key Expiration Date
zh_TW: 金鑰過期期限

en: Key Generation
zh_TW: 金鑰生產

en: Key Generation Wizard
zh_TW: 金鑰生產精靈

en: Key Generation completed
zh_TW: 金鑰生產已完成

en: Key ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 ID

en: Key Import
zh_TW: 金鑰匯入

en: Key Import Statistics
zh_TW: 金鑰匯入統計

en: Key Manager
zh_TW: 金鑰總管

en: Key Pair
zh_TW: 金鑰對

en: Key Preferences
zh_TW: 金鑰偏好

en: Key Properties
zh_TW: 金鑰屬性

en: Key Revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰撤銷

en: Key Revokers
zh_TW: 金鑰撤銷者

en: Key Signature List
zh_TW: 金鑰簽章清單

en: Key Signing
zh_TW: 金鑰簽署

en: Key already expired!
zh_TW: 金鑰已經過期了!

en: Key already revoked!
zh_TW: 金鑰已經被撤銷了!

en: Key already revoked.
zh_TW: 金鑰已被撤銷.

en: Key has only one user ID.
zh_TW: 金鑰祇有一個使用者 ID

en: Key is already signed by your key.
zh_TW: 金鑰已經被妳的金鑰給簽署過了.

en: Key status changed.
zh_TW: 金鑰狀態已變更.

en: Key successfully signed.
zh_TW: 金鑰已成功地被簽署了.

en: Key type
zh_TW: 金鑰種類

en: Key without a self signature was dectected!
    (This key is NOT usable for encryption, etc)
    
    Cannot import these key(s)!
zh_TW: 偵測到有金鑰未帶有自我簽章!
    (這把金鑰將*不能*用於加密等用途)
    
    無法匯入這些金鑰!

en: Key without a self signature was dectected!
    (This key is NOT usable for encryption, etc)
    
    Cannot import these key(s).
zh_TW: 偵測到有金鑰未帶有自我簽章!
    (這把金鑰將*不能*用於加密等用途)
    
    無法匯入這些金鑰!

en: Key without a self signature was detected!
    (This key is NOT usable for encryption, etc)
    
    Cannot import these key(s)!
zh_TW: 偵測到有金鑰未帶有自我簽章!
    (這把金鑰將*不能*用於加密等用途)
    
    無法匯入這些金鑰!

en: Key(s) successfully saved in '%s'.
zh_TW: 金鑰已成功地儲存於 '%s'.

en: KeyID %s.
    Do you really want to export a revoked key?
zh_TW: KeyID %s.
    請問妳是否真的要會出這把已撤銷的金鑰?

en: Keys successfully created.
zh_TW: 金鑰已成功地被建立了.

en: Keys with a size of less then 1024 are considered insecure.
    Size changed to 1024!
zh_TW: 尺寸小於 1024 的金鑰會被視為並不安全.
    金鑰尺寸已變更至 1024!

en: Keyserver
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器

en: Keyserver Access
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器取用

en: Keyserver Error
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器出錯

en: Keyserver Searching
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器正在搜尋

en: Keyserver returned: No matching keys in database
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器傳回: 資料庫中沒有吻合的金鑰

en: LDAP Keyserver
zh_TW: LDAP 金鑰伺服器

en: LDAP key import failed.
    Please make sure you have an online connection and gpgkeys_ldap.exe is installed
zh_TW: LDAP 金鑰匯入失敗.
    請先確定妳目前處於連線狀態, 而且也已經裝了 gpgkeys_ldap.exe

en: List Trust Path
zh_TW: 列出信任路徑

en: Locale directory (to access the translation files)
zh_TW: 地區化目錄 (用來取用翻譯檔)

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Make sure that the window contains text.
    %s.
zh_TW: 請確認視窗裏含有文字.
    %s.

en: Must delete secret key first.
zh_TW: 得先要刪除秘密金鑰

en: NOTE: Key generation can be a lengthy process! Please wait until you get the message that key generation was finished.
zh_TW: 注意: 金鑰生產是一段冗長的過程! 請耐心地等待直到妳看到金鑰生產已完成的訊息為止.

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Name must be at least 5 characters long.
zh_TW: 名字一定要比 5 個字符還長.

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新的群組

en: New Passphrase
zh_TW: 新的密語

en: No Fingerprint
zh_TW: 沒有指紋

en: No GPG error description available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 GPG 錯誤描述

en: No OpenPGP smart card detected.
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到 OpenPGP 智慧卡.

en: No key was chosen.
    Use the GPG default key '%s'?
zh_TW: 沒有選取金鑰.
    是否要使用 GPG 預設金鑰 '%s' 呢?

en: No key was selected for export.
zh_TW: 沒有選取要匯出的金鑰.

en: No key was selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取金鑰

en: No keyring was chosen. Exit.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇金鑰鑰匙圈. 離開.

en: No keys updated.
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰被上傳.

en: No subkey(s) found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到子鑰.

en: No subkeys were found, if you want to revoke the
    whole key, please use the Key Manager command directly.
    
    This command is only available to revoke single subkeys
zh_TW: 沒有子鑰被找到, 如果妳打算要撤銷整把金鑰的話, 
    請直接使用金鑰總管指令.
    
    這個指令祇能用於撤銷單一子鑰而已

en: No such key.
zh_TW: 沒有這種金鑰.

en: No useable secret key found
zh_TW: 沒有找到可用的秘密金鑰

en: No user ID(s) found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到使用者 ID

en: No valid OpenPGP data found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到有效的 OpenPGP 資料.

en: No valid OpenPGP keys found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到有效的 OpenPGP 金鑰.

en: No valid mail addresses found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到有效的郵件地址.

en: No valid secret key found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到有效的秘密金鑰.

en: Notation Data:
zh_TW: 註釋資料:

en: Only HTTP keyserver can be used.
zh_TW: 祇有 HTTP 金鑰伺服器纔能被使用.

en: Only alphabetic characters are allowed.
zh_TW: 祇允許使用字母字符.

en: Only email addresses or keyids are allowed.
zh_TW: 祇允許使用電子郵件地址或金鑰 ID

en: Only enter the name of the user.
zh_TW: 請祇輸入使用者的姓名.

en: Only keyids are allowed.
zh_TW: 祇允許使用金鑰 ID

en: Only one secret key can be exported.
zh_TW: 祇能匯出一把秘密金鑰.

en: Only plain ASCII is currently allowed.
zh_TW: 目前祇允許使用純 ASCII 文字.

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Operation Status: Done.
zh_TW: 操作狀態: 完成.

en: Operation Status: Error
zh_TW: 操作狀態: 出錯

en: Operation was canceled. It seems that there are existing
    keys on the cards. You need to mark the 'Overwrite' flag.
zh_TW: 操作已取消. 看來卡片上早已有金鑰了.
    妳得標記 '覆寫' 旗標纔行.

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Overwrite old Public Keyring?
zh_TW: 是否要覆寫舊的公鑰鑰匙圈?

en: Overwrite old Secring Keyring?
zh_TW: 是否要覆寫舊的密鑰鑰匙圈?

en: Ownertrust
zh_TW: 主觀信任值

en: Ownertrust succefully imported.
zh_TW: 主觀信任值已成功地被匯入了.

en: Ownertrust successfully changed.
zh_TW: 主觀信任值已成功地被變更了.

en: Ownertrust successfully exported.
zh_TW: 主觀信任值已成功地被匯出了.

en: PIN
zh_TW: 個人識別碼

en: PIN must be minimal 6 characters.
zh_TW: 個人識別碼最少一定要有 6 個字符.

en: PIN must be minimal 8 characters.
zh_TW: 個人識別碼最少一定要有 8 個字符.

en: PIN successfully changed.
zh_TW: 個人識別碼已成功地被變更了.

en: PIN's are currently limited to US-ASCII
zh_TW: 個人識別碼目前祇限使用 US-ASCII 字符

en: Passphrase Dialog
zh_TW: 密語對話窗

en: Passphrase successfully changed.
zh_TW: 密語已成功地被變更了.

en: Passphrases are NOT identical!
zh_TW: 密語並*不*一致!

en: Passphrases do not match. Please try again.
zh_TW: 密語不吻合. 請再試一次.

en: Paste Key from Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿裏貼上金鑰

en: Paste into this group
zh_TW: 貼進此群組

en: Photo successfully added.
zh_TW: 照片已成功地被加入了.

en: Please choose one entry.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個項目.

en: Please choose your Public Keyring
zh_TW: 請選擇妳的公鑰鑰匙圈

en: Please choose your Secring Keyring
zh_TW: 請選擇妳的密鑰鑰匙圈

en: Please do NOT enter the email address in the comment field.
zh_TW: 請*不要*在註解欄位裏輸入電子郵件地址.

en: Please enter a PIN.
zh_TW: 請輸入個人識別碼.

en: Please enter a file name.
zh_TW: 請輸入檔案名稱.

en: Please enter a filename.
zh_TW: 請輸入檔名

en: Please enter a host name and a port.
zh_TW: 請輸入主機名稱和連接埠.

en: Please enter a message.
zh_TW: 請輸入訊息.

en: Please enter a name (min. 5 chars.)
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名 (至少 5 個字符.)

en: Please enter a passphrase.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語

en: Please enter a recipient.
zh_TW: 請輸入收件者.

en: Please enter a valid e-mail address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址.

en: Please enter a value between 1-80.
zh_TW: 請輸入介於 1-80 間的數值.

en: Please enter a value that is between 1-3600.
    It is not a good idea to cache the passphrase more than one hour.
zh_TW: 請輸入介於 1-3600 間的數值.
    快取密語超過一小時實在不是好主意.

en: Please enter an email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址.

en: Please enter the 'Admin PIN'
zh_TW: 請輸入 '管理者個人識別碼'

en: Please enter the 'User PIN'
zh_TW: 請輸入 '使用者個人識別碼'

en: Please enter the GnuPG home directory.
zh_TW: 請輸入 GnuPG 的家目錄.

en: Please enter the Key ID or the email address that belongs to the key
zh_TW: 請輸入金鑰 ID 或者屬於該把金鑰的電子郵件地址

en: Please enter the PIN
zh_TW: 請輸入個人識別碼

en: Please enter the PIN to unlock your secret card key
    Card: %s
zh_TW: 請輸入個人識別碼以解開妳的密卡金鑰
    卡片: %s

en: Please enter the days the key is valid.
zh_TW: 請輸入這把金鑰有效的日數.

en: Please enter the email address
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

en: Please enter the email address in the email field and not in the name field
zh_TW: 請在電子郵件欄位裏輸入電子郵件地址, 而不要輸入於姓名欄位

en: Please enter the filename.
zh_TW: 請輸入檔名.

en: Please enter the keysize.
zh_TW: 請輸入金鑰尺寸.

en: Please enter the name.
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名.

en: Please enter the new card PIN.
zh_TW: 請輸入新的卡片個人識別碼.

en: Please enter the old card PIN.
zh_TW: 請輸入舊的卡片個人識別碼.

en: Please enter the passphrase.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語.

en: Please enter the search pattern.
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋樣式.

en: Please enter where GPG.exe is located.
zh_TW: 請輸入 GPG.exe 所在的位置.

en: Please enter your e-mail address.
zh_TW: 請輸入妳的電子郵件地址.

en: Please enter your name.
zh_TW: 請輸入妳的姓名.

en: Please enter your passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入妳的密語

en: Please insert the OpenPGP smart card
    Press OK to continue or Cancel
zh_TW: 請插入 OpenPGP 智慧卡
    按下 OK 以繼續, 或者按下取消

en: Please move this certificate to a medium where it can be stored in a safe place (floppy, CDR, etc..). If an attacker gets access to this certificate he can use it to render your key unusable!
zh_TW: 請將此憑證移至可被存放在安全地點的媒體上 (像是軟碟片, 光碟片等). 如果攻擊者取得了這個憑證, 那麼她將能讓妳的金鑰失效!

en: Please only select one key.
zh_TW: 請祇選擇一把金鑰.

en: Please repeat the passphrase.
zh_TW: 請重複輸入密語一次.

en: Please report any BUGS or suggestions for WinPT to <winpt@freakmail.de>
zh_TW: 請將任何 WinPT 的瑕疵或建議回報至 <winpt@freakmail.de>

en: Please select a command.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個註解.

en: Please select a file.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案.

en: Please select a filename
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔名

en: Please select a key.
zh_TW: 請選擇一把金鑰.

en: Please select a reason.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個原因.

en: Please select a user ID.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個使用者 ID.

en: Please select a value from 0-65535 for the port
zh_TW: 連接埠請選擇介於 0-65535 間的數值

en: Please select one entry.
zh_TW: 請祇選擇一個項目

en: Please select one of the keyservers.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個金鑰伺服器.

en: Please select one of the servers.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個伺服器.

en: Please update your PTD.dll to the newest version, the version (%s) you use is too old.
zh_TW: 請更新妳的 PTD.dll 至最新版, 妳所使用的版本 (%s) 實在是太舊了.

en: Policy URL:
zh_TW: 原則網址:

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Primary key can not be deleted!
zh_TW: 主要金鑰不能被刪除!

en: Primary subkey can not be deleted!
zh_TW: 主要子鑰不能被刪除!

en: Primary user ID can not be deleted!
zh_TW: 主要使用者 ID 不能被刪除!

en: Privacy Tray Dynamic (PTD)
zh_TW: 動態隱私列 (PTD)

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Proxy Error
zh_TW: 代理伺服器出錯

en: Proxy Settings
zh_TW: 代理伺服器設定

en: Public Key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: R&everify Signatures
zh_TW: 重新驗證簽章 (&e)

en: RSA and RSA (PGP)
zh_TW: RSA 和 RSA (PGP)

en: RSA sign and encrypt
zh_TW: RSA 簽署和加密

en: RSA sign only
zh_TW: RSA 祇能簽署

en: Re&load Key Cache
zh_TW: 重新載入金鑰快取 (&l)

en: Really receive all missing keys?
zh_TW: 真的要取回所有遺失的金鑰嗎?

en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Refresh from Keyserver
zh_TW: 重新從金鑰伺服器載入

en: Registry error
zh_TW: 登錄出錯

en: Remove all passphrases from cache?
zh_TW: 要從快取中移除所有的密語嗎?

en: Revocation
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Revocation certifcate imported.
zh_TW: 撤銷憑證已被匯入.

en: Revocation certificate generated.
zh_TW: 撤銷憑證已被產生.

en: Revoke Signature
zh_TW: 撤銷簽章

en: Revoke Subkey
zh_TW: 撤銷子鑰

en: Revoke user ID
zh_TW: 撤銷使用者 ID

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: Revoker successfully addded.
zh_TW: 撤銷者已成功地被加入了.

en: S&ymmetric
zh_TW: 對稱式 (&y)

en: Save Plaintext
zh_TW: 儲存純文字

en: Secret Key List
zh_TW: 秘密金鑰清單

en: Secret key successfully saved in '%s'.
zh_TW: 秘密金鑰已成功地存至 '%s' 了.

en: Secure Attachment
zh_TW: 安全附加檔

en: Secure Message
zh_TW: 安全總管

en: Select Data File
zh_TW: 選擇資料檔

en: Select GPG Public Keyring
zh_TW: 選擇 GPG 公鑰鑰匙圈

en: Select Image File
zh_TW: 選擇圖片檔

en: Send key (default is receiving)
zh_TW: 送出金鑰 (預設是取回)

en: Show &Photo
zh_TW: 顯示照片 (&P)

en: Show Photo
zh_TW: 顯示照片

en: Show key properties
zh_TW: 顯示金鑰屬性

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Sign & Encrypt
zh_TW: 簽署及加密

en: Sign && Encrypt
zh_TW: 簽署以及加密

en: Sign key
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰

en: Sign local only (non exportable signature)
zh_TW: 祇在本地加簽 (不可匯出的簽章)

en: Signature Information
zh_TW: 簽章資訊

en: Signature List for "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 的簽章清單

en: Signature Status: Created with a fully trusted key
zh_TW: 簽章狀態: 以完全信任的金鑰建立

en: Signature Status: Created with a marginal trusted key
zh_TW: 簽章狀態: 以勉強信任的金鑰建立

en: Signature Status: Created with an UNTRUSTED key
zh_TW: 簽章狀態: 以*不信任*的金鑰建立

en: Signature Status: Created with an invalid key
zh_TW: 簽章狀態: 以無效的金鑰建立

en: Signature made %s using %s key ID 0x%s
    Cannot check signature: public key not found
    
    Do you want to try to retrieve the key from the keyserver?
zh_TW: 簽章建立於 %s 以 %s 金鑰 ID 0x%s
    無法檢查簽章: 找不到公開金鑰
    
    請問妳是否要試著從金鑰伺服器上取回金鑰?

en: Signed
zh_TW: 已簽署

en: Signing
zh_TW: 正在簽署

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Smart Card support is not available.
zh_TW: 智慧卡支援還不能用.

en: Socket timed out, no data
zh_TW: Socket 逾時, 沒有資料

en: Some of the imported keys are secret keys.
    
    The ownertrust values of these keys must be
    set manually via the Key Properties dialog.
zh_TW: 有些被匯入的金鑰是秘密金鑰.
    
    這些金鑰的主觀信任值必須手動在
    金鑰屬性對話框裏設定.

en: Something seems to be wrong with your GPG keyrings.
    when this is by accident, quit the program and fix it.
    Otherwise continue with the config.
    Continue?
zh_TW: 看來妳的 GPG 金鑰鑰匙圈出了甚麼差錯.
    如果這是意外造成的, 請結束本程式並加以修補.
    否則請繼續組態.
    是否要繼續?

en: Sorry, you need a newer GPG version.
    Actual GPG version %d.%d.%d requred GPG version 1.2.3
zh_TW: 抱歉, 妳得用更新版的 GPG 纔行.
    妳目前用的 GPG 版本為 %d.%d.%d, 但是需要用 1.2.3 版的 GPG 纔可以

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Subkey expire date successfully set.
zh_TW: 子鑰過期時間已成功地被設定了.

en: Subkey size in &bits
zh_TW: 以位元為單位的子鑰尺寸 (&b)

en: Subkey successfully added.
zh_TW: 子鑰已成功地被加入了.

en: Subkey successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 子鑰已成功地被刪除了.

en: Subkey successfully revoked.
zh_TW: 子鑰已成功地被撤銷了.

en: Successfully saved.
zh_TW: 已成功地被儲存了.

en: Symmetric
zh_TW: 對稱式

en: Symmetric Encryption
zh_TW: 對稱式加密

en: Text Input
zh_TW: 文字輸入

en: Text Input from File
zh_TW: 從檔案輸入文字

en: The 'gpg.conf' file is not loaded.
zh_TW: 沒有載入 'gpg.conf' 檔

en: The Clipboard already contains GPG data
zh_TW: 剪貼簿裏面已經含有 GPG 資料了

en: The JPEG is really large.
    Are you sure you want to use it?
zh_TW: 這個 JPEG 圖檔真的很大.
    請問妳真的確定要用這個檔案嗎?

en: The actual secret key is stored on a smartcard.
    Only the public key and the secret key placeholder
    will be deleted.
zh_TW: 實際的秘密金鑰被儲存在智慧卡上.
    祇有公開金鑰跟秘密金鑰置放區會被
    刪除而已.

en: The connection has been dropped because of a network failure
zh_TW: 連線已經因為網路錯誤而被拋棄了

en: The data is too large for copying.
zh_TW: 資料過大以致於無法複製.

en: The date you have chosen lies in the past.
zh_TW: 妳所選的資料處於過去.

en: The file you want to add is very large.
    Still proceed?
zh_TW: 妳所要加入的檔案非常地大.
    還是要繼續處理嗎?

en: The key has no photo ID.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰沒有照片 ID.

en: The key you want to import is dash escacped.
    Do you want to extract the key?
zh_TW: 妳所要匯入的資料已經由破折號逸出了.
    請問妳是否想要擷取出金鑰?

en: The keycache was not initialized or is empty.
    Please check your GPG config (keyrings, pathes...)
zh_TW: 金鑰快取尚未啟始或者根本是空的.
    請檢查妳的 GPG 組態 (金鑰鑰匙圈, 路徑...)

en: The network subsystem has failed
zh_TW: 網路子系統爛掉了

en: The passphrase contains 8-bit characters.
    It is not suggested to use charset specific characters.
zh_TW: 密語含有 8-位元字符.
    我們並不建議妳使用具有特殊字符的字元集.

en: The signature is expired!
zh_TW: 這份簽章已經過期了!

en: The specified backup folder is invalid.
zh_TW: 指定的備份資料夾無效.

en: The status of this key is 'revoked' or 'expired'.
    You cannot change the ownertrust of such keys.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰的狀態是 '已撤銷' 或 '已過期'.
    妳不能變更這類金鑰的主觀信任值.

en: There are no preferences in the list.
zh_TW: 這份清單裏沒有偏好.

en: There is no card in the reader
zh_TW: 讀卡機裏沒有卡片

en: There is no corresponding secret key for this key.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰沒有相對應的秘密金鑰.

en: There is no secret key available!
zh_TW: 沒有可用的秘密金鑰!

en: There is no text in the Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿裏沒有文字

en: There was no reader found
zh_TW: 找不到讀卡機

en: This command cannot be used with PGP 2 (v3) keys
     because it is not OpenPGP compliant.
zh_TW: 這個指令不能用於 PGP 2 (v3) 金鑰
     因為它並未跟 OpenPGP 相容..

en: This is a non-valid key.
    Modifying the ownertrust has no effect on such keys.
    Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 這是把無效的金鑰.
    對這類金鑰更動主觀信任值起不了任何作用.
    請問妳真的還想要繼續嗎?

en: This is not a valid OpenPGP key.
zh_TW: 沒有有效的 OpenPGP 金鑰.

en: This is not an OpenPGP card
zh_TW: 這不是 OpenPGP 卡片

en: This is not implemented yet!
zh_TW: 這個功能還沒被實做出來!

en: This is only useful when the keyring has been modified (sign a key...).
    Do you really want to reload the keycache?
zh_TW: 這祇有當金鑰鑰匙圈被更動 (加簽某把金鑰...) 時纔有用.
    請問妳是否真的想要重新載入金鑰快取呢?

en: This key has been revoked by its owner!
    Key check failed.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經被其持有人所撤銷了!!
    金鑰檢查失敗.

en: This key has expired!
    Key check failed.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經過期了!
    金鑰檢查失敗.

en: This operation will export your *SECRET* key!
    
    Never send this key to ANYONE, it should be available
    ONLY on your machine and you may use this function
    to copy the key to a safe place.
    
    Do you really want to export the key?
zh_TW: 這項操作將會匯出妳的*秘密*金鑰!
    
    永遠不要把這把金鑰寄給*任何人*, 這個檔案祇應該
    存在於妳自己的機器上, 讓妳能用這個功能來把金鑰
    複製到安全的地方.
    
    請問妳是否真的想要匯出這把金鑰?

en: This operation will override the keys on the card.
    Still proceed?
zh_TW: 這項操作將會推翻在卡片上的金鑰.
    仍然要繼續處理媽?

en: This user ID has been already revoked.
zh_TW: 這個使用者 ID 已經被撤銷了.

en: Total Capacity: %sk
    Free Space    : %sk
zh_TW: 總容量  : %sk
    賸餘空間: %sk

en: Trust
zh_TW: 信任

en: Trustlist
zh_TW: 信任清單

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Ultimate
zh_TW: 徹底

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown (key ID 0x%s)
zh_TW: 未知 (金鑰 ID 0x%s)

en: Unknown Hotkey
zh_TW: 未知的熱鍵

en: Unknown OpenPGP type.
zh_TW: 未知的 OpenPGP 種類.

en: Unknown Winsock error ec=%d
zh_TW: 未知的 Winsock 錯誤 ec=%d

en: Unknown error=%d
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤=%d

en: Unusable recipient "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法使用的收件者 "%s": %s

en: Unusable secret key.
zh_TW: 無法使用的秘密金鑰.

en: Use clipboard &viewer to display the plaintext
zh_TW: 使用剪貼簿檢視器來顯示純文字 (&v)

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User ID successfully added
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 已成功地被加入了

en: User ID successfully deleted
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 已成功地被刪除了

en: User ID successfully flagged
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 已成功地被標記了

en: User ID successfully revoked
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 已成功地被撤銷了

en: User ID was not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 ID

en: UserID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Valid for 'n' days. 0 means forever
zh_TW: 有效 'n' 天. 0 表示永遠有效

en: Validity
zh_TW: 有效性

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: WARNING
zh_TW: *警告*

en: WARNING - Important hint
zh_TW: *警告* - 重要提示

en: WARNING: encrypted message has been manipulated!
    
    Do *NOT* trust any text or data output from this file!
    It is likely, the data was corrupted during the transport
    but it might be also possible that this is part of an attack.
zh_TW: *警告*: 加密過的資訊已經被變造了!
    
    請*不要*信任任何從此檔案輸出的文字或資料!
    這可能是說, 資料在傳輸過程裏受損了
    但也有可能是某種攻擊的手段.

en: When you want to use authentication, please fill out both fields.
zh_TW: 當妳打算使用認證時, 請填妥這兩個欄位.

en: WinPT Error
zh_TW: WinPT 出錯

en: WinPT Key Caching
zh_TW: WinPT 金鑰快取中

en: WinPT Preferences
zh_TW: WinPT 偏好

en: WinPT Verify
zh_TW: WinPT 驗證

en: WinPT WARNING
zh_TW: WinPT *警告*

en: WinPT Warning
zh_TW: WinPT 警告

en: WinPT can register some GPG file types for you so they can be processed with a double click in the explorer.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: WinPT 可以為妳登錄數種 GPG 檔案類別, 這麼一來妳祇需要在檔案總管裏以滑鼠雙擊就能加以處理了.
    請問妳想要繼續嗎?

en: WinPT is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABLITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: WinPT 基於它會很有用的期望而被散佈, 但*不作任何擔保*; 也未隱喻關於*銷路*或*適當特定意圖*的保證. 更具體的細節請見 General Public License.

en: WinPT is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either Version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: WinPT 是自由軟體; 妳可以再行散佈以及/或加以修改, 惟須合乎在 Free Software Foundation 所發行 GNU General Public License 的條款規範; 不論是第二版的許可證, 或是 (妳願意的話) 任何較新的版本皆可.

en: Winsock2 DLL
zh_TW: Winsock2 動態函式庫

en: Wipe
zh_TW: 抹除

en: Wipe Free Space
zh_TW: 抹除空的空間

en: Word wrap cleartext &signatures at column
zh_TW: 在指定的行數轉折明文簽署的字 (&s):

en: You can only export one secret key.
zh_TW: 妳祇能匯出一把秘密金鑰.

en: You do not have file access to modify the contents of
    one or both of the selected keyrings.
    
    The keyrings are in a read-only state which is propably
    caused by another program which already opened the files.
zh_TW: 妳沒有檔案存取的權限, 所以沒辦法變更所選的
    金鑰鑰匙圈內容.
    
    金鑰鑰匙圈正處於唯讀狀態, 這可能是因為有另
    一個程式已經開啟了這些檔案.

en: You must select at least one key.
zh_TW: 妳至少得選擇一把金鑰.

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the secret key for
    user: "%s"
    %s key, ID %s
zh_TW: 妳需要用密語來解開下列使用者的秘密金鑰: 
     "%s"
    %s 金鑰, ID %s

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the secret key for
    user: "%s"
    %s key, ID %s (main key ID %s)
zh_TW: 妳需要用密語來解開下列使用者的秘密金鑰: 
     "%s"
    %s 金鑰, ID %s (主要的金鑰 ID %s)

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the secret key for
    user: [UserID hint missing]
          [passphrase info missing]
zh_TW: 妳需要用密語來解開下列使用者的秘密金鑰
     [使用者 ID 提示亡逸了]
     [密語資訊亡逸了]

en: Your passphrase should be at least 8 characters long
    and should contain non-alphabetic characters.
    
    Still proceed?
zh_TW: 妳的密語至少一定得有 8 個字符長
    而且也應該含有字母以外的字符纔行.
    
    仍舊要繼續處理嗎?

en: pub %d/%s created: %s
    
    Primary key fingerprint: %s
    
    	%s
    
    
    Are you really sure that you want to sign this key with YOUR key?
zh_TW: 公 %d/%s 打造: %s
    
    主要金鑰指紋: %s
    
    	%s
    
    
    請問妳是否真的確定要用*妳的*金鑰來簽署這把金鑰嗎?

en: public key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰

en: secret key
zh_TW: 秘密金鑰

en: user ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: user ID %s.
    Do you really want to delete this user ID?
zh_TW: 使用者 ID %s.
    請問妳是否真的想刪除這個使用者 ID?

en: user ID %s.
    Do you really want to revoke this user ID?
zh_TW: 使用者 ID %s.
    請問妳是否真的想要撤銷這個使用者 ID?

en: user ID not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 ID
