WinPT 0.7.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (406 entries)

en:  File import
zh_TW:  檔案匯入

en:  List trust path
zh_TW:  列出信任路徑

en: %s doesn't exist
zh_TW: %s 不存在

en: %s has readonly attribute
zh_TW: %s 具有唯讀屬性

en: 1. Key has been compromised
zh_TW: 1. 金鑰已經被洩漏了

en: 2. Key is superseded
zh_TW: 2. 金鑰被代換了

en: 3. Key is no longer used
zh_TW: 3. 金鑰不再被使用了

en: A free open source privacy tray for W32 based on GnuPG.
zh_TW: 這是一個在 Windows 上給 GnuPG 用的開放源碼且自由的隱私常駐列程式。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About GPG
zh_TW: 關於 GPG

en: About WinPT
zh_TW: 關於 WinPT

en: About the GNU Privacy Guard
zh_TW: 關於 GNU Privacy Guard

en: Add subkey
zh_TW: 新增子鑰

en: Add userid
zh_TW: 新增使用者 ID

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: All keys available!
zh_TW: 所有的金鑰都可以用！

en: An error occured during the verify process.
zh_TW: 在驗證程序中發生了一個錯誤。

en: An error occured during to find GPG
zh_TW: 尋找 GPG 中發生了一個錯誤

en: An instance of the appliation is already running!
zh_TW: 已經有一份 WinPT 在執行中了！

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 妳確定嗎？

en: Authoritative Answer Host not found
zh_TW: 找不到官方回應主機

en: Bad Passphrase
zh_TW: 密語出錯

en: Bad Signature
zh_TW: 簽章出錯

en: Begin transmission
zh_TW: 開始傳送

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌中

en: CRITICAL ERROR
zh_TW: *嚴重錯誤*

en: Caching keyrings, please wait...
zh_TW: 正在把金鑰鑰匙圈載入快取中，請稍候....

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Change passwd
zh_TW: 更換密碼

en: Check signatures
zh_TW: 檢查簽章

en: Choose GPG binary
zh_TW: 請選擇 GPG 執行檔

en: Choose GPG options file
zh_TW: 請選擇 GPG 選項檔

en: Choose name for key file
zh_TW: 請選擇金鑰檔要用的檔名

en: Choose name for the key file
zh_TW: 請選擇金鑰檔要用的檔名

en: Choose name of the key file
zh_TW: 請選擇金鑰檔的檔名

en: Cipher
zh_TW: 編密法

en: Clear clipboard
zh_TW: 清理剪貼簿

en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清理清單

en: Clear text signature
zh_TW: 清理文字簽章

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Clipboard editor
zh_TW: 剪貼簿編輯器

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Comment (optional)
zh_TW: 註釋（非必要）

en: Conflict
zh_TW: 矛盾

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Could not locate GPG.exe in %s
zh_TW: 沒辦法在 %s 找到 GPG.exe

en: Could not locate pubring.gpg and secring.gpg in %s
zh_TW: 沒辦法在 %s 找到 pubring.gpg 和 secring.gpg

en: Couldn't access public keyring
zh_TW: 無法存取公鑰鑰匙圈

en: Couldn't access public keyring!
zh_TW: 無法存取公鑰鑰匙圈！

en: Couldn't access secret keyring
zh_TW: 無法存取私鑰鑰匙圈

en: Couldn't close Clipboard
zh_TW: 無法關閉剪貼簿

en: Couldn't close file
zh_TW: 無法關閉檔案

en: Couldn't connect to the host
zh_TW: 無法連線到主機

en: Couldn't create file
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案

en: Couldn't create new socket
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 socket

en: Couldn't create window
zh_TW: 無法建立視窗

en: Couldn't delete file
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案

en: Couldn't empty Clipboard
zh_TW: 無法清空剪貼簿

en: Couldn't extract data from the current window
zh_TW: 無法從現用的視窗裡取得資料

en: Couldn't find key
zh_TW: 無法找到金鑰

en: Couldn't find keyring entries into the options file in %s or the file does NOT exist!
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 選項檔裡找到金鑰鑰匙圈的項目，搞不好這個檔案跟本*不*存在！

en: Couldn't find options file
zh_TW: 無法找到選項檔

en: Couldn't find the GPG program in this directory!
zh_TW: 無法在這個目錄裡找到 GPG 程式！

en: Couldn't get Clipboard data
zh_TW: 無法取得剪貼簿裡的資料

en: Couldn't get default key!
zh_TW: 無法取得預設金鑰！

en: Couldn't get passphrase callback!
zh_TW: 無法取得密語回呼！

en: Couldn't initizalize file lock!
zh_TW: 無法啟始檔案鎖定！

en: Couldn't load GnuPG options file!
zh_TW: 無法載入 GnuPG 選項檔！

en: Couldn't load config file
zh_TW: 無法載入組態檔

en: Couldn't open Clipboard
zh_TW: 無法開啟剪貼簿

en: Couldn't open directory
zh_TW: 無法開啟目錄

en: Couldn't open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Couldn't read file
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: Couldn't read keydata from file
zh_TW: 無法從檔案裡讀取金鑰資料

en: Couldn't receive the key from the keyserver
zh_TW: 無法從金鑰伺服器取回金鑰

en: Couldn't register hotkey
zh_TW: 無法註冊熱鍵

en: Couldn't register window class
zh_TW: 無法註冊視窗類別

en: Couldn't resolve hostname
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名稱

en: Couldn't save 'HomeDir' in the registry
zh_TW: 無法在登錄裡儲存 'HomeDir'

en: Couldn't save 'OptFile' in the registry
zh_TW: 無法在登錄裡儲存 'OptFile'

en: Couldn't save 'gpgProgram' in the registry
zh_TW: 無法在登錄裡儲存 'gpgProgram'

en: Couldn't save GnuPG options file!
zh_TW: 無法儲存 GnuPG 選項檔！

en: Couldn't send the key to the keyserver
zh_TW: 無法把金鑰送至金鑰伺服器

en: Couldn't set Clipboard data
zh_TW: 無法設定剪貼簿資料

en: Couldn't startup WLDAP interface
zh_TW: 無法啟動 WLDAP 介面

en: Couldn't startup Winsock 2 interface
zh_TW: 無法啟動 Winsock 2 介面

en: Couldn't write file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

en: Create anyway?
zh_TW: 無論如何還是要建立嗎？

en: Create ascii armored output
zh_TW: 建立以 ASCII 封裝過的輸出

en: Current data will be lost
zh_TW: 現在的資料都將會遺失

en: DSS use a fixed keysize of 1024. Size changed!
zh_TW: DSS 得用固定的 1024 金鑰尺寸。尺寸被更改了！

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Decrypt
zh_TW: 解密

en: Decryption
zh_TW: 解密

en: Decryption Failed
zh_TW: 解密失敗

en: Decryption failed
zh_TW: 解密失敗

en: Default key: %s
zh_TW: 預設金鑰： %s

en: Default key: 0x%s
zh_TW: 預設金鑰： 0x%s

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete subkey
zh_TW: 刪除子鑰

en: Delete userid
zh_TW: 刪除使用者 ID

en: Destination for pubring.gpg
zh_TW: 請指定 pubring.gpg 所要存放的位置

en: Destination for secring.gpg
zh_TW: 請指定 secring.gpg 所要存放的位置

en: Detached signature
zh_TW: 分離式簽章

en: Disable hotkeys (Not recommended!)
zh_TW: 禁用熱鍵（不建議！）

en: Do you really want delete this KEY PAIR?
    
    %s
zh_TW: 妳真的想要刪除這份 *金鑰對* 嗎？
    
    %s

en: Do you really want delete this key?
    
    %s
zh_TW: 妳真的想要刪除這把金鑰嗎？
    
    %s

en: Do you really want to delete this entry?
    
    %s
zh_TW: 妳真的想要刪除這個項目嗎？
    
    %s

en: Do you really want to delete this group?
    
    %s
zh_TW: 妳真的想要刪除這個群組嗎？
    
    %s

en: Do you really want to delete this subkey?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要刪除這把子鑰嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this user id?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要刪除這個使用者 ID 嗎？

en: Do you really want to export a revoked key?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要匯出一把已撤銷的金鑰嗎？

en: Do you really want to refresh all keys in the keyring?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要更新鑰匙圈裡所有的金鑰嗎？

en: Do you really want to reload the keycache?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要重新載入金鑰快取嗎？

en: Do you really want to send '%s' to the default keyserver %s?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要把 '%s' 送至預設的金鑰伺服器 %s 嗎？

en: Do you want to create an options file?
zh_TW: 妳想要建立一個選項檔嗎？

en: Do you want to import a secret key?
zh_TW: 妳想要匯入一把私鑰嗎？

en: Do you want to start the GPG preferences dialog?
zh_TW: 妳想要開啟 GPG 偏好設定對話視窗嗎？

en: Do you want to start the WinPT key generation dialog?
zh_TW: 妳想要開啟 WinPT 金鑰產生對話視窗嗎？

en: Do you want to try to retrieve the key from the keyserver?
zh_TW: 妳想要試著從金鑰伺服器取回金鑰嗎？

en: Don't know
zh_TW: 不知道

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit clipboard
zh_TW: 編輯剪貼簿

en: Email address
zh_TW: Email 地址

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encrypted with the following public key(s)
zh_TW: 已經用下列的公鑰加密過了

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Encryption failed!
zh_TW: 加密失敗！

en: End of file
zh_TW: 檔案結尾

en: Exec Error
zh_TW: 執行錯誤

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit WinPT?
zh_TW: 要離開 WinPT 嗎？

en: Expire subkey
zh_TW: 讓子鑰過期

en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: File %s exists
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在

en: File Error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: File Manager (use drag & drop to add files)
zh_TW: 檔案總管（用滑鼠拖曳來新增檔案）

en: File already exists!
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在了！

en: File already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在，是否要加以覆寫？

en: File contains invalid GnuPG keywords!
zh_TW: 檔案裡有無效的 GnuPG 關鍵字！

en: File doesn't exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File encrypt
zh_TW: 檔案加密

en: File export
zh_TW: 檔案匯出

en: File has a size of zero
zh_TW: 檔案的大小為零

en: File import
zh_TW: 檔案匯入

en: File manager
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: File open
zh_TW: 檔案開啟

en: File save
zh_TW: 檔案儲存

en: File sign
zh_TW: 檔案簽署

en: File verify
zh_TW: 檔案驗證

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Finished (Output: %s)
zh_TW: 已完成（輸出： %s ）

en: Finished - %d public key(s) / %d secret keys imported
zh_TW: 已完成 - 共有 %d 把公鑰 / %d 把私鑰被匯入

en: Finished - %d public key(s) imported
zh_TW: 已完成 - 共有 %d 把公鑰被匯入

en: Finished - %d secret key(s) imported
zh_TW: 已完成 - 共有 %d 把私鑰被匯入

en: Finished - No keys updated
zh_TW: 已完成 - 沒有任何金鑰被更新

en: For more information you can visit the homepage: http://www.winpt.org
zh_TW: 欲取得更多資訊請瀏覽我們的主網頁： http://www.winpt.org

en: General Clipboard error
zh_TW: 一般性的剪貼簿錯誤

en: General Error
zh_TW: 一般性錯誤

en: General error occured
zh_TW: 發生了一般性錯誤

en: Generate...
zh_TW: 正在產生...

en: GnuPG exe file location (full path with added gpg.exe)
zh_TW: GnuPG 執行檔位置（完整的路徑並加上 gpg.exe ）

en: GnuPG home directory  (where both keyrings are located)
zh_TW: GnuPG 主目錄（也就是用來存放兩個金鑰鑰匙圈的地方）

en: GnuPG options
zh_TW: GnuPG 選項

en: GnuPG options file (default: use options)
zh_TW: GnuPG 選項檔（預設值：使用 options 作為檔名）

en: GnuPG preferences
zh_TW: GnuPG 偏好設定

en: GnuPG status
zh_TW: GnuPG 狀態

en: Here it's possible to save or restore the ownertrust from the trustdb file. This could be very useful because the values are NOT stored in the keyring.
zh_TW: 在此妳能夠從信任資料庫檔案裡儲存或回復主觀信任值。因為這個值 *不會* 被存放在金鑰鑰匙圈裡，所以這個功能可能會很有用。

en: High security mode (without any temporary files)
zh_TW: 高度保密模式（不使用任何的暫存檔）

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: I do NOT trust
zh_TW: 我 *不* 信任

en: I trust fully
zh_TW: 我完全信任

en: I trust marginally
zh_TW: 我勉強信任

en: I trust ultimate
zh_TW: 我徹底信任

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import ownertrust (default is export)
zh_TW: 匯入主觀信任值（預設是匯出）

en: Invalid Engine
zh_TW: 無效的引擎

en: Invalid Key
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰

en: Invalid Mode
zh_TW: 無效的模式

en: Invalid Type
zh_TW: 無效的種類

en: Invalid Value
zh_TW: 無效的值

en: Invalid signature state
zh_TW: 無效的簽章狀態

en: Invalid user ID
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID

en: Invalid value. Allowed values 1024-2048 bits
zh_TW: 無效的值。祇能夠介於 1024-2048 位元之間

en: It doesn't make any sense change this value!
zh_TW: 修改這個值一點意義也沒有！

en: It doesn't make any sense with a key pair!
zh_TW: 對於一份金鑰對來說一點意義也沒有！

en: It is strongly recommend that you backup your keyrings because they both contain important data.
    Remember that your harddisk can crash or the files can be delete by an accident so it's a good
    idea to store them on a different mass stoarge like a floppy or something else!
    
    Back your keyrings know?
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議妳備份妳的金鑰鑰匙圈，因為它們包含了相當重要的資料。
    請別忘記妳的硬碟有可能會損毀，檔案也有可能被意外刪除；因此把妳的
    金鑰鑰匙圈備份到其他大量存放媒體（像是磁片或其他硬碟上）會是一個
    好主意！
    妳要不要現在就備份妳的金鑰鑰匙圈？

en: It seems that GPG isn't set properly!
zh_TW: 看來妳的 GPG 還沒有被妥善設定過！

en: It seems that you have no keyrings!
zh_TW: 看來妳沒有金鑰鑰匙圈！

en: It's not recommend to use a passphrase with a size less then 8 characters!
zh_TW: 我們不建議妳使用短於八個字符長度的字串來當作密語！

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Key '%s' successfully received but nothing was changed!
zh_TW: 金鑰 '%s' 已經成功地接收了，不過沒有任何部分有所變更！

en: Key '%s' successfully sent
zh_TW: 金鑰 '%s' 已經成功地送出了

en: Key '%s' sucessfully received and imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 '%s' 已經成功地接收且匯入了

en: Key 0x%s was NOT found
zh_TW: *找不到* 金鑰 0x%s

en: Key Manager
zh_TW: 金鑰總管

en: Key UserID's
zh_TW: 金鑰使用者 ID 的

en: Key already expired!
zh_TW: 金鑰已經過期了！

en: Key already revoked!
zh_TW: 金鑰已經被撤銷了！

en: Key check failed
zh_TW: 金鑰檢查失敗

en: Key edit (add subkey)
zh_TW: 金鑰編輯（新增子鑰）

en: Key edit (add userid)
zh_TW: 金鑰編輯（新增使用者 ID ）

en: Key edit (owntertrust)
zh_TW: 金鑰編輯（主觀信任）

en: Key edit (subkey)
zh_TW: 金鑰編輯（子鑰）

en: Key expire date
zh_TW: 金鑰到期日

en: Key generation
zh_TW: 金鑰產生

en: Key generation finished
zh_TW: 金鑰產生已完成

en: Key import
zh_TW: 金鑰匯入

en: Key owntertrust
zh_TW: 金鑰主觀信任

en: Key properties
zh_TW: 金鑰屬性

en: Key revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰撤銷

en: Key signature list
zh_TW: 金鑰簽章清單

en: Key signing
zh_TW: 金鑰簽署

en: Key successfully signed
zh_TW: 金鑰已成功地被簽署

en: Key without a self signature was dectected!
    (This key is NOT usable for encryption, etc)
    
    Shall I import the key(s)?
zh_TW: 我們發現這把金鑰沒有自我簽章！
    （這表示這把金鑰 *不能* 用於加密之類的）
    
    我仍舊得匯入這把金鑰嗎？

en: Key(s) successfully saved in '%s'
zh_TW: 金鑰已成功地被儲存於 '%s'

en: Keyid
zh_TW: KeyID

en: Keylen
zh_TW: 金鑰長

en: Keys with a size less then 1024 are insecure.Size changed to 1024!
zh_TW: 長度短於 1024 的金鑰並不安全。金鑰尺寸已被改為 1024 ！

en: Keyserver
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器

en: Keyserver access
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器存取

en: Keyserver returned: No matching keys in database
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器回報：資料庫中無吻合的金鑰

en: Keyserver searching
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器正在尋找

en: Keysign
zh_TW: Key簽章

en: List signatures
zh_TW: 列出簽章

en: List trust path
zh_TW: 列出信任路徑

en: Load file
zh_TW: 載入檔案

en: Locale directory (to access the translation files)
zh_TW: 本土化目錄（用來存取語系翻譯檔）

en: Make sure that the window contains text!
zh_TW: 請確認該視窗內有純文字！

en: Malformed HTTP proxy entry: should be "xx.xx.xx.xx:yy"
zh_TW: 詭異的 HTTP 代理伺服器項目：應該要像 "xx.xx.xx.xx:yy"

en: Memory error or no more memory available
zh_TW: 記憶體出錯，或者是沒有更多可用的記憶體了

en: NOTE: Key generation can be a lengthy process! Please wait until you get the message that keygeneration was finished.
zh_TW: 請注意：金鑰產生可能會相當耗時！請等候金鑰產生已完成的訊息出現。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: New group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: No Data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: No Error
zh_TW: 無錯誤

en: No Passphrase
zh_TW: 無密語

en: No Recipients
zh_TW: 無收件者

en: No Request
zh_TW: 無請求

en: No key was choosen! Use GPG default key?
zh_TW: 沒有指定任何金鑰！要使用 GPG 的預設金鑰嗎？

en: No key was selected
zh_TW: 沒有任何金鑰被選擇

en: No key was selected for export
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何要匯出的金鑰

en: No public key available
zh_TW: 沒有公鑰可用

en: No secret key available
zh_TW: 沒有私鑰可用

en: No subkey(s) found
zh_TW: 找不到子鑰

en: No userid(s) found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 ID

en: No valid PGP keys found
zh_TW: 找不到有效的 PGP 金鑰

en: Normal signature
zh_TW: 正常簽章

en: Not Implemented
zh_TW: 未被採用

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 啥事也不做

en: One or more secret keys were found
zh_TW: 找到了一些私鑰

en: Only email addresses or keyids are allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許使用 Email 地址或 KeyID

en: Only keyids are allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許使用 KeyID

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Out Of Core
zh_TW: Out Of CoreW

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Overwrite?
zh_TW: 是否覆寫？

en: Overwrite? (yes/no)
zh_TW: 是否覆寫？ (yes/no)

en: Ownertrust
zh_TW: 主觀信任

en: Ownertrust successfully changed
zh_TW: 已成功地變更了主觀信任

en: Ownertrust successfully processed
zh_TW: 已成功地處理了主觀信任

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密語

en: Passphrase dialog
zh_TW: 密語對話視窗

en: Passphrases are NOT equal!
zh_TW: 密語 *不* 相等！

en: Passwd successfully changed
zh_TW: 密碼已成功地變更

en: Paste from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上

en: Paste into this group
zh_TW: 貼入這個群組

en: Pipe Error
zh_TW: Pipe 錯誤

en: Please check your GPG config (keyrings, pathes...)
zh_TW: 請檢查妳的 GPG 組態（金鑰鑰匙圈、路徑...）

en: Please choose a file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: Please choose a key
zh_TW: 請選擇一把金鑰

en: Please choose a key!
zh_TW: 請選擇一把金鑰！

en: Please choose a reason
zh_TW: 請選擇一個原因

en: Please choose an userid!
zh_TW: 請選擇一個使用者 ID ！

en: Please choose one entry!
zh_TW: 請選擇一個項目！

en: Please enter a filename
zh_TW: 請輸入一個檔名

en: Please enter a name (min. 5 chars.)
zh_TW: 請輸入一個檔名（最短五個字符）

en: Please enter a valid email address!
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的 Email 地址！

en: Please enter a value between 1-80
zh_TW: 請輸入一個介於 1-80 之間的值

en: Please enter a value that is between 1-3600
zh_TW: 請輸入一個介於 1-3600 之間的值

en: Please enter an email address
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 Email 地址

en: Please enter the GnuPG home directory!
zh_TW: 請輸入 GnuPG 主目錄！

en: Please enter the KeyID or the email address that belongs to the key
zh_TW: 請輸入 KeyID 或屬於該把金鑰的 Email 地址

en: Please enter the days the key is valid
zh_TW: 請輸入這把金鑰有效的日數

en: Please enter the filename
zh_TW: 請輸入檔名

en: Please enter the keysize!
zh_TW: 請輸入金鑰尺寸！

en: Please enter the name!
zh_TW: 請輸入名字！

en: Please enter the passphrase!
zh_TW: 請輸入密語！

en: Please enter the search pattern
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋樣式

en: Please enter where GPG.exe is located!
zh_TW: 請輸入 GPG.exe 所在的地方！

en: Please enter your passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入妳的密語

en: Please move this cert to a medium you can hide it away; if Mallory gets access to this cert he can use it to make your key unusable!
zh_TW: 請把這份憑證搬移到另一個妳能夠將之藏起來的媒介上；如果有人能夠取得這份憑證的話，那麼他也能夠讓妳的金鑰無法繼續使用！

en: Please repeat the passphrase!
zh_TW: 請重複輸入密語！

en: Please report any BUGS or suggestions for WinPT to <winpt@freakmail.de>
zh_TW: 若有任何對 WinPT 的 *瑕疵* 或建議請回報給 <winpt@freakmail.de>

en: Please select one of the keyservers
zh_TW: 請指定一個金鑰伺服器

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Primary key can't be delete!
zh_TW: 主鑰不能被刪除！

en: Primary uid can't be delete!
zh_TW: 主使用者 ID 不能被刪除！

en: Private key successfully saved in '%s'
zh_TW: 個人金鑰已經被成功地儲存於 '%s'

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Proxy error
zh_TW: 代理伺服器錯誤

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Read Error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Receive
zh_TW: 取回

en: Receive all missing keys?
zh_TW: 取回所有遺失了的金鑰？

en: Receive key
zh_TW: 取回金鑰

en: Refresh from keyserver
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器上更新

en: Registry error
zh_TW: 登錄錯誤

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重載

en: Reload keycache
zh_TW: 重新載入金鑰快取

en: Remove ALL passphrases from cache
zh_TW: 從快取中移除 *所有的* 密語

en: Repeat Passphrase
zh_TW: 重複密語

en: Revocation certificate generated
zh_TW: 已產生撤銷憑證

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Revoke cert error
zh_TW: 撤銷憑證錯誤

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Send key (default is receiving)
zh_TW: 送出金鑰（預設是取回）

en: Send to clipboard
zh_TW: 送至剪貼簿

en: Send to keyserver
zh_TW: 送至金鑰伺服器

en: Set attribute to normal?
zh_TW: 要把檔案屬性設為正常嗎？

en: Set expire date
zh_TW: 設定使用期限

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Sign & encrypt
zh_TW: 簽署及加密

en: Sign only local (non exportable signature)
zh_TW: 僅在本地簽署（不可匯出的簽章）

en: Signature list for key %s; KeyID %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 、 KeyID %s 的簽章清單

en: Signature status: Created with a fully trusted key
zh_TW: 簽章狀態：建立了完全信任的金鑰簽章

en: Signature status: Created with a marginal trusted key
zh_TW: 簽章狀態：建立了勉強信任的金鑰簽章

en: Signature status: Created with an UNTRUSTED key
zh_TW: 簽章狀態：建立了 *不信任* 的金鑰簽章

en: Signing
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Signing Failed
zh_TW: 簽署失敗

en: Signing failed
zh_TW: 簽署失敗

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Size should between less or equal 2048. Size changed!
zh_TW: 尺寸應該要小於或等於 2048 。尺寸已被變更！

en: Socket timed out, no data
zh_TW: Socket 逾時，沒有資料

en: Still proceed?
zh_TW: 還要繼續處理嗎？

en: Subkey expire date successfully set
zh_TW: 已成功地設定子鑰使用期限

en: Subkey length (bits)
zh_TW: 子鑰長度（位元）

en: Subkey successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功地新增子鑰

en: Subkey successfully deleted
zh_TW: 已成功地刪除子鑰

en: Subkeys
zh_TW: 子鑰

en: Successfully saved.
zh_TW: 已成功地儲存。

en: Sym. encryption
zh_TW: 對稱式加密

en: Symencrypt
zh_TW: 對稱加密

en: Symmetric
zh_TW: 對稱式

en: Text input
zh_TW: 純文字輸入

en: The Clipboard already contains GPG data
zh_TW: 剪貼簿裡已經有 GPG 資料了

en: The Data is too large for copying
zh_TW: 資料過於龐大而無法複製

en: The OpenPGP message format doesn't use V3 signatures.
    The V3 signature option will be reset!
zh_TW: OpenPGP 訊息格式並不使用 V3 簽章。
    V3 簽章的選項將會被重設！

en: The connection has been dropped, because of a network failure
zh_TW: 因為網路故障的關係，連線已遭遺棄

en: The date is in the past!
zh_TW: 這個日期已經過了！

en: The file you want to add is very large!
zh_TW: 妳想要新增的檔案非常大！

en: The keycache wasn't initialized or is empty!
zh_TW: 金鑰快取尚未被初始化，不然就是空的！

en: The network subsystem has failed
zh_TW: 網路子系統故障了

en: The signature could not be checked due to a missing key.
zh_TW: 因為金鑰遺失的關係而無法檢查簽章。

en: The signature is BAD!
zh_TW: 這個簽章是 *壞的* ！

en: The signature is good.
zh_TW: 這個簽章是完好的。

en: There is no loaded options file!
zh_TW: 沒有已被載入的選項檔！

en: There is no secret key available!
zh_TW: 沒有可用的私鑰！

en: There is no secret key for this key!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰沒有私鑰！

en: There is no text in the Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿裡沒有純文字

en: There was no keyid choosen!
zh_TW: 沒有被選擇的 KeyID ！

en: This algorithm is depcrecated!
zh_TW: 這個演算法已經被反對使用了！

en: This is NOT a trusted key! Still proceed?
zh_TW: 這 *不是* 一把被信任的金鑰！仍舊要處理嗎？

en: This is a directory!
zh_TW: 這是一個目錄！

en: This is not a valid PGP key!
zh_TW: 這不是一把有效的 PGP 金鑰！

en: This is not a valid PGP signature!
zh_TW: 這不是一個有效的 PGP 簽章！

en: This is not implemented yet!
zh_TW: 這還沒有被採用！

en: This is only useful when the keyring was modified (sign a key...)
zh_TW: 這祇有當金鑰鑰匙圈被修改（像是簽署一把金鑰...）的時候纔有用

en: This key is already ultimate trusted!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經被徹底信任了！

en: This key is expired!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經過期了！

en: This key was revoked by its owner!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經被其持有人撤銷了！

en: This operation will export your *SECRET* key!
    
    Never send this key to any other person, it should be only
    available on your machine and you may use this function
    to copy the key to a safe place.
    
    Do you really want to export the key?
zh_TW: 這項操作將會會出妳的 *私鑰* ！
    
    無論如何都不要把這把金鑰寄給任何其他人，它祇應該被放在
    妳自己的機器上，妳也只應該用這個功能來把私鑰備份到安全
    的地方。
    
    妳真的想要匯出私鑰嗎？

en: Too Many Procs
zh_TW: 太多處理程序

en: Trustlist
zh_TW: 信任清單

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Unknown PGP type
zh_TW: 未知的 PGP 種類

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Use ascii armor
zh_TW: 使用 ASCII 封裝

en: Use clipboard viewer to display the plaintext
zh_TW: 使用剪貼簿檢視器來顯示明文

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User ID successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功地新增使用者 ID

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名字

en: UserID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Userid successfully deleted
zh_TW: 已成功地刪除使用者 ID

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Valid for 'n' days. 0 means forever
zh_TW: 有效 'n' 天。 0 表示永遠有效

en: Validity
zh_TW: 效力

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: WARNING
zh_TW: *警告*

en: WARNING - Important hint
zh_TW: *警告* - 重要提示

en: WinPT Key caching
zh_TW: WinPT 金鑰快取中

en: WinPT is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABLITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: WinPT 基於它可能會很有用而被散播，但 *不擔保任何風險* ；甚至不擔保 *任何銷售或實際使用* 的風險。更多細節請見 General Public License 。

en: WinPT is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either Version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: WinPT 是一套自由軟體；妳可以在遵照由自由軟體基金會發佈的 GNU General Public License 的情況下加以散播及/或修改；妳可以遵照第二版的許可證，或（如果妳想要的話）選用任何其後的版本。

en: WinPT preferences
zh_TW: WinPT 偏好設定

en: Wipe
zh_TW: 清空

en: Word wrap cleartext signatures at column
zh_TW: 明文簽章文字折列於列

en: Write Error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: You can only export one secret key!
zh_TW: 妳祇能匯出一把私鑰！

en: never
zh_TW: 永遠

en: user ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: user ID %s
zh_TW: 使用者 ID %s
