gnupg 2.0.14 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1711 entries)

en: failed to acquire the pinentry lock: %s
zh_TW: 個人識別碼項目鎖定獲取失敗: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is displayed by Pinentry as the label for the quality bar.
en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is a tooltip, shown by pinentry when hovering over the quality bar.  Please use an appropriate string to describe what this is about.  The length of the tooltip is limited to about 900 characters.  If you do not translate this entry, a default english text (see source) will 
en: pinentry.qualitybar.tooltip
zh_TW: 輸入在上面的文字的品質.
    關於此規範的細節, 請洽你的系統管理者.

en: Please enter your PIN, so that the secret key can be unlocked for this session
zh_TW: 請輸入你的個人識別碼 (PIN) 以便在此階段作業中解開密鑰

en: Please enter your passphrase, so that the secret key can be unlocked for this session
zh_TW: 請輸入你的密語以便在此階段作業中解開私鑰

en: SETERROR %s (try %d of %d)
zh_TW: 設定錯誤 %s (第 %d 次嘗試, 最多 %d 次)

en: PIN too long
zh_TW: 個人識別碼 (PIN) 太長

en: Passphrase too long
zh_TW: 密語太長

en: Invalid characters in PIN
zh_TW: 個人識別碼 (PIN) 含有無效的字符

en: PIN too short
zh_TW: 個人識別碼 (PIN) 太短

en: Bad PIN
zh_TW: 不良的個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: Bad Passphrase
zh_TW: 不良的密語

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密語

en: ssh keys greater than %d bits are not supported
zh_TW: 未支援大於 %d 位元的 ssh 金鑰

en: can't create `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 `%s': %s

en: can't open `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%s': %s

en: error getting serial number of card: %s
zh_TW: 取得此卡片序號時出錯: %s

en: detected card with S/N: %s
zh_TW: 偵測到卡片, 其序號為: %s

en: error getting default authentication keyID of card: %s
zh_TW: 取得此卡片的預設認證金鑰 ID 時出錯: %s

en: no suitable card key found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到合適的卡片金鑰: %s

en: shadowing the key failed: %s
zh_TW: 遮蔽金鑰時失敗: %s

en: error writing key: %s
zh_TW: 寫入金鑰時出錯: %s

en: Please enter the passphrase for the ssh key%0A  %c
zh_TW: 請輸入此 ssh 金鑰的密語%0A  %c

en: Please re-enter this passphrase
zh_TW: 請再次輸入密語

en: Please enter a passphrase to protect the received secret key%%0A   %s%%0Awithin gpg-agent's key storage
zh_TW: 請輸入密語以保護收到的私鑰%%0A   %s%%0A於 gpg-agent 的金鑰存放處

en: does not match - try again
zh_TW: 前後不一致 - 請再試一次

en: failed to create stream from socket: %s
zh_TW: 從 socket 建立串流失敗: %s

en: Please insert the card with serial number
zh_TW: 請插入下列序號的卡片:

en: Please remove the current card and insert the one with serial number
zh_TW: 請移除現用中的卡片並插入下列序號的卡片:

en: Admin PIN
zh_TW: 管理者個人識別碼 (PIN)

note: TRANSLATORS: A PUK is the Personal Unblocking Code used to unblock a PIN.
en: PUK
zh_TW: PIN 重設碼 (PUK)

en: Reset Code
zh_TW: 重設碼

en: %s%%0A%%0AUse the reader's keypad for input.
zh_TW: %s%%0A%%0A使用讀卡機的鍵盤來輸入.

en: Repeat this Reset Code
zh_TW: 請再次輸入重設碼

en: Repeat this PUK
zh_TW: 請再次輸入 PUK

en: Repeat this PIN
zh_TW: 請再次輸入個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: Reset Code not correctly repeated; try again
zh_TW: 前後兩次輸入的重設碼不一致; 請再試一次

en: PUK not correctly repeated; try again
zh_TW: 前後兩次輸入的 PUK 不一致; 請再試一次

en: PIN not correctly repeated; try again
zh_TW: 前後兩次輸入的個人識別碼 (PIN) 不一致; 請再試一次

en: Please enter the PIN%s%s%s to unlock the card
zh_TW: 請輸入個人識別碼 (PIN)%s%s%s 以解開卡片

en: error creating temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔時出錯: %s

en: error writing to temporary file: %s
zh_TW: 寫入暫存檔時出錯: %s

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入新密語

en: Take this one anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何還是要用這個

en: Warning: You have entered an insecure passphrase.%%0AA passphrase should be at least %u character long. | Warning: You have entered an insecure passphrase.%%0AA passphrase should be at least %u characters long.
zh_TW[0]: 警告: 你輸入了不安全的密語.%%0A密語至少得要有 %u 個字符長.

en: Warning: You have entered an insecure passphrase.%%0AA passphrase should contain at least %u digit or%%0Aspecial character. | Warning: You have entered an insecure passphrase.%%0AA passphrase should contain at least %u digits or%%0Aspecial characters.
zh_TW[0]: 警告: 你輸入了不安全的密語.%%0A密語至少得要含有 %u 個數字或特別字符.

en: Warning: You have entered an insecure passphrase.%%0AA passphrase may not be a known term or match%%0Acertain pattern.
zh_TW: 警告: 你輸入了不安全的密語.%%0A密語不得含有已知的詞彙, 亦不得與確知的樣式吻合.

en: You have not entered a passphrase!%0AAn empty passphrase is not allowed.
zh_TW: 你還沒有輸入密語!%0A空密語是不行的.

en: You have not entered a passphrase - this is in general a bad idea!%0APlease confirm that you do not want to have any protection on your key.
zh_TW: 你還沒有輸入密語 - 通常這可不是個好主意!%0A請確認你不想要對你的金鑰做任何保護.

en: Yes, protection is not needed
zh_TW: 是, 不需要任何保護

en: Please enter the passphrase to%0Ato protect your new key
zh_TW: 請輸入密語至%0A以保護你的新金鑰

en: Please enter the new passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入新的密語

en: @Options:
zh_TW: @選項:

en: run in server mode (foreground)
zh_TW: 以伺服器模式執行 (前景)

en: run in daemon mode (background)
zh_TW: 以服務模式執行 (背景)

en: verbose
zh_TW: 囉唆模式

en: be somewhat more quiet
zh_TW: 盡量安靜些

en: sh-style command output
zh_TW: sh 樣式的指令輸出

en: csh-style command output
zh_TW: csh 樣式的指令輸出

en: |FILE|read options from FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|從「檔案」中讀取選項

en: do not detach from the console
zh_TW: 不要從 console 分離

en: do not grab keyboard and mouse
zh_TW: 不要奪取鍵盤及滑鼠

en: use a log file for the server
zh_TW: 為伺服器使用日誌檔

en: use a standard location for the socket
zh_TW: 為 socket 使用標準的位置

en: |PGM|use PGM as the PIN-Entry program
zh_TW: |PGM|使用 PGM 做為 PIN-Entry 程式

en: |PGM|use PGM as the SCdaemon program
zh_TW: |PGM|使用 PGM 做為 SCdaemon 程式

en: do not use the SCdaemon
zh_TW: 不要使用 SCdaemon

en: ignore requests to change the TTY
zh_TW: 忽略變更 TTY 的要求

en: ignore requests to change the X display
zh_TW: 忽略變更 X display 的要求

en: |N|expire cached PINs after N seconds
zh_TW: |N|讓快取住的個人識別碼 (PIN) 在 N 秒後到期

en: do not use the PIN cache when signing
zh_TW: 簽署時不要使用個人識別碼 (PIN) 快取

en: allow clients to mark keys as "trusted"
zh_TW: 允許用戶端將金鑰標記為 "已信任"

en: allow presetting passphrase
zh_TW: 允許預先設定密語

en: enable ssh-agent emulation
zh_TW: 啟用 ssh-agent 模擬

en: |FILE|write environment settings also to FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|將環境設定也寫至「檔案」

note: TRANSLATORS: @EMAIL@ will get replaced by the actual bug reporting address.  This is so that we can change the reporting address without breaking the translations.
en: Please report bugs to <@EMAIL@>.
zh_TW: 翻譯瑕疵請回報給 <Jedi@Jedi.org>, 程式瑕疵則請回報給 <@EMAIL@>.

en: Usage: gpg-agent [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg-agent [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg-agent [options] [command [args]]
    Secret key management for GnuPG
zh_TW: 語法: gpg-agent [選項] [指令 [引數]]
    GnuPG 私鑰管理

en: invalid debug-level `%s' given
zh_TW: 給定的除錯等級 `%s' 無效

en: %s is too old (need %s, have %s)
zh_TW: %s 太舊了 (需要 %s, 但是祇有 %s)

en: NOTE: no default option file `%s'
zh_TW: 請注意: 沒有預設選項檔 `%s'

en: option file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 選項檔 `%s': %s

en: reading options from `%s'
zh_TW: 從 `%s' 讀取選項中

en: error creating `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: can't create directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 `%s': %s

en: name of socket too long
zh_TW: socket 名稱太長

en: can't create socket: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket: %s

en: socket name `%s' is too long
zh_TW: socket 名稱 `%s' 太長

en: a gpg-agent is already running - not starting a new one
zh_TW: 已經有一份 gpg-agent 在執行了 - 不會再啟動一份新的

en: error getting nonce for the socket
zh_TW: 為 socket 取得 nonce 時出錯

en: error binding socket to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 綁定 socket 至 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: listen() failed: %s
zh_TW: listen() 失敗: %s

en: listening on socket `%s'
zh_TW: 正在候聽 socket `%s'

en: directory `%s' created
zh_TW: `%s' 目錄已建立

en: stat() failed for `%s': %s
zh_TW: stat() 失敗於 `%s': %s

en: can't use `%s' as home directory
zh_TW: 無法使用 `%s' 做為家目錄

en: error reading nonce on fd %d: %s
zh_TW: 於 fd %d 讀取 nonce 時出錯: %s

en: handler 0x%lx for fd %d started
zh_TW: 經手程式 0x%lx (用於 fd %d) 已啟動

en: handler 0x%lx for fd %d terminated
zh_TW: 經手程式 0x%lx (用於 fd %d) 已終止

en: ssh handler 0x%lx for fd %d started
zh_TW: ssh 經手程式 0x%lx (用於 fd %d) 已啟動

en: ssh handler 0x%lx for fd %d terminated
zh_TW: ssh 經手程式 0x%lx (用於 fd %d) 已終止

en: pth_select failed: %s - waiting 1s
zh_TW: pth_select 失敗: %s - 等 1 秒鐘

en: %s %s stopped
zh_TW: %s %s 已停止

en: no gpg-agent running in this session
zh_TW: 在此階段中沒有執行中的 gpg-agent

en: malformed GPG_AGENT_INFO environment variable
zh_TW: 被變造的 GPG_AGENT_INFO 環境變數

en: gpg-agent protocol version %d is not supported
zh_TW: gpg-agent 協定版本 %d 未被支援

en: Usage: gpg-preset-passphrase [options] KEYGRIP (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg-preset-passphrase [選項] 金鑰鑰柄 (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg-preset-passphrase [options] KEYGRIP
    Password cache maintenance
zh_TW: 語法: gpg-preset-passphrase [選項] 金鑰鑰柄
    密碼快取維護

en: @Commands:
zh_TW: @指令:

en: @
    Options:
zh_TW: @
    選項:

en: Usage: gpg-protect-tool [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg-protect-tool [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg-protect-tool [options] [args]
    Secret key maintenance tool
zh_TW: 語法: gpg-protect-tool [選項] [引數]
    私鑰維護工具

en: Please enter the passphrase to unprotect the PKCS#12 object.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來取消 PKCS#12 物件的保護.

en: Please enter the passphrase to protect the new PKCS#12 object.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來保護新的 PKCS#12 物件.

en: Please enter the passphrase to protect the imported object within the GnuPG system.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語以保護匯入至 GnuPG 系統內的物件.

en: Please enter the passphrase or the PIN
    needed to complete this operation.
zh_TW: 請輸入完成這項操作所需的
    密語或個人識別碼 (PIN).

en: Passphrase:
zh_TW: 密語:

en: cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: error while asking for the passphrase: %s
zh_TW: 詢問密語時出錯: %s

en: error opening `%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: file `%s', line %d: %s
zh_TW: 檔案 `%s', 第 %d 列: %s

en: statement "%s" ignored in `%s', line %d
zh_TW: 命令 "%s" 忽略於 `%s', 第 %d 列

en: system trustlist `%s' not available
zh_TW: 沒有系統信任清單 `%s' 可用

en: bad fingerprint in `%s', line %d
zh_TW: 不良的指紋於 `%s', 第 %d 列

en: invalid keyflag in `%s', line %d
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰旗標於 `%s', 第 %d 列

en: error reading `%s', line %d: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 `%s' 時出錯, 第 %d 列: %s

en: error reading list of trusted root certificates
zh_TW: 讀取已信任根憑證清單時出錯

note: TRANSLATORS: This prompt is shown by the Pinentry and has one special property: A "%%0A" is used by Pinentry to insert a line break.  The double percent sign is actually needed because it is also a printf format string.  If you need to insert a plain % sign, you need to encode it as "%%25".  The "%s
en: Do you ultimately trust%%0A  "%s"%%0Ato correctly certify user certificates?
zh_TW: 請問你是否徹底信任%%0A  "%s"%%0A正確驗證使用者憑證的能力?

note: TRANSLATORS: This prompt is shown by the Pinentry and has one special property: A "%%0A" is used by Pinentry to insert a line break.  The double percent sign is actually needed because it is also a printf format string.  If you need to insert a plain % sign, you need to encode it as "%%25".  The sec
en: Please verify that the certificate identified as:%%0A  "%s"%%0Ahas the fingerprint:%%0A  %s
zh_TW: 請驗證憑證與此完全相同:%%0A  "%s"%%0A其指紋為:%%0A  %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Correct" is the label of a button and intended to be hit if the fingerprint matches the one of the CA.  The other button is "the default "Cancel" of the Pinentry.
en: Correct
zh_TW: 正確

en: Wrong
zh_TW: 錯了

en: Note: This passphrase has never been changed.%0APlease change it now.
zh_TW: 請注意: 密語從未變更過.%0A請現在就變更.

en: This passphrase has not been changed%%0Asince %.4s-%.2s-%.2s.  Please change it now.
zh_TW: 密語從下列時刻起就沒有變更過:%%0A%.4s-%.2s-%.2s.  請現在就變更.

en: Change passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密語

en: I'll change it later
zh_TW: 我稍後再變更

en: error creating a pipe: %s
zh_TW: 建立管道時出錯: %s

en: can't fdopen pipe for reading: %s
zh_TW: 無法將管道打開流以讀取: %s

en: error forking process: %s
zh_TW: 衍生執行程序時出錯: %s

en: waiting for process %d to terminate failed: %s
zh_TW: 等候 %d 處理程序終止時失敗: %s

en: error getting exit code of process %d: %s
zh_TW: 取得 %d 執行程序結束碼時出錯: %s

en: error running `%s': exit status %d
zh_TW: 執行 `%s' 時出錯: 結束狀態 %d

en: error running `%s': probably not installed
zh_TW: 執行 `%s' 時出錯: 可能尚未安裝

en: error running `%s': terminated
zh_TW: 執行 `%s' 時出錯: 已終止

en: error creating socket: %s
zh_TW: 建立 socket 時出錯: %s

en: host not found
zh_TW: 找不到主機

en: gpg-agent is not available in this session
zh_TW: gpg-agent 在此階段無法使用

en: can't connect to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法連接至 `%s': %s

en: communication problem with gpg-agent
zh_TW: 與 gpg-agent 的溝通問題

en: problem setting the gpg-agent options
zh_TW: 設定 gpg-agent 選項時發生問題

en: canceled by user
zh_TW: 由使用者取消

en: problem with the agent
zh_TW: 代理程式的問題

en: can't disable core dumps: %s
zh_TW: 無法讓系統停止傾印核心檔: %s

en: Warning: unsafe ownership on %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s 的所有權 "%s" 並不安全

en: Warning: unsafe permissions on %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s 的權限 "%s" 並不安全

en: out of core in secure memory while allocating %lu bytes
zh_TW: 在安全記憶體配置 %lu 位元組時超出核心

en: out of core while allocating %lu bytes
zh_TW: 配置 %lu 位元組時超出核心

en: no running gpg-agent - starting one
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的 gpg-agent - 正在啟動一份

en: can't connect to the agent - trying fall back
zh_TW: 無法連線至代理程式 - 正試著退回

note: TRANSLATORS: Copy the prefix between the vertical bars verbatim.  It will not be printed.
en: |audit-log-result|Good
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|良好

en: |audit-log-result|Bad
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|不良

en: |audit-log-result|Not supported
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|不支援

en: |audit-log-result|No certificate
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|沒有憑證

en: |audit-log-result|Not enabled
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|未啟用

en: |audit-log-result|Error
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|錯誤

en: |audit-log-result|Not used
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|未使用

en: |audit-log-result|Okay
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|沒問題

en: |audit-log-result|Skipped
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|已跳過

en: |audit-log-result|Some
zh_TW: |audit-log-result|有些

en: Certificate chain available
zh_TW: 有可用的憑證鏈

en: root certificate missing
zh_TW: 根憑證遺失

en: Data encryption succeeded
zh_TW: 資料已加密成功

en: Data available
zh_TW: 有可用的資料

en: Session key created
zh_TW: 階段金鑰已建立

en: algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 演算法: %s

en: unsupported algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 未支援的演算法: %s

en: seems to be not encrypted
zh_TW: 看起來未加密

en: Number of recipients
zh_TW: 收件者數量

en: Recipient %d
zh_TW: 收件者 %d

en: Data signing succeeded
zh_TW: 資料已簽署成功

en: data hash algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 資料雜湊演算法: %s

en: Signer %d
zh_TW: 簽署者 %d

en: attr hash algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 屬性雜湊演算法: %s

en: Data decryption succeeded
zh_TW: 資料已解密成功

en: Encryption algorithm supported
zh_TW: 支援的加密演算法

en: Data verification succeeded
zh_TW: 資料驗證成功

en: Signature available
zh_TW: 有可用的簽章

en: Parsing data succeeded
zh_TW: 剖析資料成功

en: bad data hash algorithm: %s
zh_TW: 不良的資料雜湊演算法: %s

en: Signature %d
zh_TW: 簽章 %d

en: Certificate chain valid
zh_TW: 憑證鏈有效

en: Root certificate trustworthy
zh_TW: 根憑證可信賴

en: no CRL found for certificate
zh_TW: 找不到用於憑證的 CRL

en: the available CRL is too old
zh_TW: 可用的 CRL 太舊了

en: CRL/OCSP check of certificates
zh_TW: CRL/OCSP 憑證檢查

en: Included certificates
zh_TW: 包含在內的憑證

en: No audit log entries.
zh_TW: 沒有稽核日誌項目.

en: Unknown operation
zh_TW: 未知的操作

en: Gpg-Agent usable
zh_TW: Gpg-Agent 可以使用

en: Dirmngr usable
zh_TW: Dirmngr 可以使用

en: No help available for `%s'.
zh_TW: `%s' 沒有可用的說明.

en: ignoring garbage line
zh_TW: 忽略垃圾列

en: [none]
zh_TW: [ 無 ]

en: armor: %s
zh_TW: 封裝: %s

en: invalid armor header:
zh_TW: 無效的封裝檔頭:

en: armor header:
zh_TW: 封裝檔頭:

en: invalid clearsig header
zh_TW: 無效的明文簽章檔頭

en: unknown armor header:
zh_TW: 未知的封裝檔頭:

en: nested clear text signatures
zh_TW: 多層明文簽章

en: unexpected armor:
zh_TW: 未預期的封裝:

en: invalid dash escaped line:
zh_TW: 無效的破折號逸出列:

en: invalid radix64 character %02X skipped
zh_TW: 無效的 64 進位字符 %02x 已跳過

en: premature eof (no CRC)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (沒有 CRC 的部分)

en: premature eof (in CRC)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (CRC 的部分未結束)

en: malformed CRC
zh_TW: CRC 被變造過

en: CRC error; %06lX - %06lX
zh_TW: CRC 錯誤; %06lX - %06lX

en: premature eof (in trailer)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (於結尾處)

en: error in trailer line
zh_TW: 結尾列有問題

en: no valid OpenPGP data found.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的 OpenPGP 資料.

en: invalid armor: line longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 無效的封裝: 列長超出 %d 字符

en: quoted printable character in armor - probably a buggy MTA has been used
zh_TW: 封裝裡出現被引號括住的可列印字符 - 可能是有瑕疵的送信程式造成的

en: a notation name must have only printable characters or spaces, and end with an '='
zh_TW: 標記名稱一定要採用可印出的字符或空白, 並以一個 '=' 來結尾

en: a user notation name must contain the '@' character
zh_TW: 使用者標記名稱一定要含有 '@' 字符

en: a notation name must not contain more than one '@' character
zh_TW: 使用者標記名稱不得含有兩個或更多的 '@' 字符

en: a notation value must not use any control characters
zh_TW: 標記值一定不能使用任何的控制字符

en: WARNING: invalid notation data found
zh_TW: 警告: 找到無效的標記資料

en: not human readable
zh_TW: 不是人類能讀得懂的

en: OpenPGP card not available: %s
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 OpenPGP 卡片: %s

en: OpenPGP card no. %s detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 OpenPGP 卡片編號 %s

en: can't do this in batch mode
zh_TW: 無法在批次模式中這樣做

en: This command is only available for version 2 cards
zh_TW: 祇有第二版卡片纔能用這個指令

en: Reset Code not or not anymore available
zh_TW: (再也) 沒有重設碼

en: Your selection?
zh_TW: 你要選哪一個?

en: [not set]
zh_TW: [未設定]

en: male
zh_TW: 男性

en: female
zh_TW: 女性

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未特定

en: not forced
zh_TW: 不強迫使用

en: forced
zh_TW: 強迫使用

en: Error: Only plain ASCII is currently allowed.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 目前祇允許使用單純的 ASCII 字符.

en: Error: The "<" character may not be used.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不能使用 "<" 字符.

en: Error: Double spaces are not allowed.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 並不允許使用連續兩個以上的空格.

en: Cardholder's surname:
zh_TW: 卡片持有者的姓氏:

en: Cardholder's given name:
zh_TW: 卡片持有者的名字:

en: Error: Combined name too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_TW: 錯誤: 合併後的名字太長 (上限是 %d 個字符).

en: URL to retrieve public key:
zh_TW: 取回公鑰的 URL:

en: Error: URL too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_TW: 錯誤: URL 太長 (上限是 %d 個字符).

en: error allocating enough memory: %s
zh_TW: 配置足夠的記憶體時出錯: %s

en: error reading `%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error writing `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: Login data (account name):
zh_TW: 登入資料 (帳號名稱):

en: Error: Login data too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_TW: 錯誤: 登入資料太長 (上限是 %d 個字符).

en: Private DO data:
zh_TW: 私人的 DO 資料:

en: Error: Private DO too long (limit is %d characters).
zh_TW: 錯誤: 私人的 DO 太長 (上限是 %d 個字符).

en: Language preferences:
zh_TW: 介面語言偏好設定:

en: Error: invalid length of preference string.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的偏好設定字串長度

en: Error: invalid characters in preference string.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 偏好設定字串中含有無效的字符

en: Sex ((M)ale, (F)emale or space):
zh_TW: 性別 ((M)男性, (F)女性或留空):

en: Error: invalid response.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的回應.

en: CA fingerprint:
zh_TW: 憑證中心 (CA) 指紋:

en: Error: invalid formatted fingerprint.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的格式化指紋.

en: key operation not possible: %s
zh_TW: 不可能進行金鑰操作: %s

en: not an OpenPGP card
zh_TW: 這不是 OpenPGP 卡片

en: error getting current key info: %s
zh_TW: 取得現用金鑰資訊時出錯: %s

en: Replace existing key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否要取代既有的金鑰? (y/N)

en: NOTE: There is no guarantee that the card supports the requested size.
          If the key generation does not succeed, please check the
          documentation of your card to see what sizes are allowed.
zh_TW: 請注意: 我們完全無法保證卡片支援你想用的尺寸.
          如果金鑰產生失敗了, 煩請查閱你卡片上的文件,
          看看這張卡片支援哪些尺寸.

en: What keysize do you want for the Signature key? (%u)
zh_TW: 你的簽署金鑰想要用多大的金鑰尺寸? (%u)

en: What keysize do you want for the Encryption key? (%u)
zh_TW: 你的加密金鑰想要用多大的金鑰尺寸? (%u)

en: What keysize do you want for the Authentication key? (%u)
zh_TW: 你的認證金鑰想要用多大的金鑰尺寸? (%u)

en: rounded up to %u bits
zh_TW: 加大到 %u 位元

en: %s keysizes must be in the range %u-%u
zh_TW: %s 金鑰尺寸一定要介於 %u 到 %u 之間

en: The card will now be re-configured to generate a key of %u bits
zh_TW: 這張卡片將重新加以組態, 以便產生 %u 位元的金鑰

en: error changing size of key %d to %u bits: %s
zh_TW: 將金鑰 %d 尺寸變更至 %u 位元時出錯: %s

en: Make off-card backup of encryption key? (Y/n)
zh_TW: 是否要為加密用金鑰建立卡外備份? (Y/n)

en: NOTE: keys are already stored on the card!
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰已經存放在卡片上了!

en: Replace existing keys? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否要取代既有的金鑰? (y/N)

en: Please note that the factory settings of the PINs are
       PIN = `%s'     Admin PIN = `%s'
    You should change them using the command --change-pin
zh_TW: 請注意個人識別碼 (PIN) 的出廠設定值為
       PIN = `%s'     管理者 PIN = `%s'
    你應該用 --change-pin 指令來加以變更

en: Please select the type of key to generate:
zh_TW: 請選擇你要產生的金鑰種類:

en:    (1) Signature key
zh_TW:    (1) 簽署用金鑰

en:    (2) Encryption key
zh_TW:    (2) 加密用金鑰

en:    (3) Authentication key
zh_TW:    (3) 憑證用金鑰

en: Invalid selection.
zh_TW: 無效的選擇.

en: Please select where to store the key:
zh_TW: 請選擇要把金鑰存放在哪裡:

en: unknown key protection algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的金鑰保護演算法

en: secret parts of key are not available
zh_TW: 私鑰部分無法取用

en: secret key already stored on a card
zh_TW: 私鑰已經存放在卡片上了

en: error writing key to card: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰寫入卡片時出錯: %s

en: quit this menu
zh_TW: 離開這個選單

en: show admin commands
zh_TW: 顯示管理者指令

en: show this help
zh_TW: 顯示這份線上說明

en: list all available data
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的資料

en: change card holder's name
zh_TW: 變更卡片持有人的名字

en: change URL to retrieve key
zh_TW: 變更取回金鑰的 URL

en: fetch the key specified in the card URL
zh_TW: 從卡片 URL 取回指定的金鑰

en: change the login name
zh_TW: 變更登入名稱

en: change the language preferences
zh_TW: 變更介面語言偏好設定

en: change card holder's sex
zh_TW: 變更卡片持有者的性別

en: change a CA fingerprint
zh_TW: 變更某個憑證中心 (CA) 的指紋

en: toggle the signature force PIN flag
zh_TW: 切換簽章是否強制使用個人識別碼 (PIN) 的旗標

en: generate new keys
zh_TW: 產生新的金鑰

en: menu to change or unblock the PIN
zh_TW: 變更或重設個人識別碼 (PIN) 的選單

en: verify the PIN and list all data
zh_TW: 驗證個人識別碼 (PIN) 並列出所有的資料

en: unblock the PIN using a Reset Code
zh_TW: 用重設碼來解凍個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: Command>
zh_TW: 指令>

en: Admin-only command
zh_TW: 限管理者使用的指令

en: Admin commands are allowed
zh_TW: 允許使用管理者指令

en: Admin commands are not allowed
zh_TW: 未允許使用管理者指令

en: Invalid command  (try "help")
zh_TW: 無效的指令  (試試看 "help")

en: --output doesn't work for this command
zh_TW: --output 在這個指令中沒有作用

en: can't open `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%s'

en: key "%s" not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到金鑰 "%s": %s

en: error reading keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 讀取金鑰區塊時出錯: %s

en: (unless you specify the key by fingerprint)
zh_TW: (除非你用指紋指定了金鑰)

en: can't do this in batch mode without "--yes"
zh_TW: 沒有 "--yes" 就沒辦法在批次模式中這麼做

en: Delete this key from the keyring? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要從鑰匙圈裡刪除這把金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: This is a secret key! - really delete? (y/N)
zh_TW: 這是一把私鑰! - 真的要刪除嗎? (y/N)

en: deleting keyblock failed: %s
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰區塊時失敗: %s

en: ownertrust information cleared
zh_TW: 主觀信任資訊已清除

en: there is a secret key for public key "%s"!
zh_TW: 公鑰 "%s" 有相對應的私鑰!

en: use option "--delete-secret-keys" to delete it first.
zh_TW: 請先以 "--delete-secret-keys" 選項來刪除它.

en: error creating passphrase: %s
zh_TW: 建立密語時出錯: %s

en: can't use a symmetric ESK packet due to the S2K mode
zh_TW: 因處於 S2K 模式下而無法使用對稱式 ESK 封包

en: using cipher %s
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 編密法

en: `%s' already compressed
zh_TW: `%s' 已經被壓縮了

en: WARNING: `%s' is an empty file
zh_TW: 警告: `%s' 是個空檔案

en: you can only encrypt to RSA keys of 2048 bits or less in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 在 --pgp2 模式中, 你祇能以 2048 位元以下的 RSA 金鑰加密

en: reading from `%s'
zh_TW: 正在從 `%s' 讀取中

en: unable to use the IDEA cipher for all of the keys you are encrypting to.
zh_TW: 你正要用來加密的所有金鑰都不能使用 IDEA 編密法.

en: WARNING: forcing symmetric cipher %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 警告: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 對稱式編密法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: WARNING: forcing compression algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 警告: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 壓縮演算法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: forcing symmetric cipher %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 對稱式編密法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: you may not use %s while in %s mode
zh_TW: 你不能夠將 %s 用於 %s 模式中

en: %s/%s encrypted for: "%s"
zh_TW: %s/%s 已加密給: "%s"

en: %s encrypted data
zh_TW: %s 已加密的資料

en: encrypted with unknown algorithm %d
zh_TW: 以 %d 未知演算法所加密

en: WARNING: message was encrypted with a weak key in the symmetric cipher.
zh_TW: 警告: 訊息已用對稱式編密法的弱金鑰加密了.

en: problem handling encrypted packet
zh_TW: 處理已加密封包有問題

en: no remote program execution supported
zh_TW: 沒有支援的遠端程式執行

en: external program calls are disabled due to unsafe options file permissions
zh_TW: 因為不安全的檔案權限選項, 而禁用了外部程式叫用

en: this platform requires temporary files when calling external programs
zh_TW: 在這個作業平台上叫用外部程式時需要暫存檔

en: unable to execute program `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法執行程式 `%s': %s

en: unable to execute shell `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 shell `%s': %s

en: system error while calling external program: %s
zh_TW: 叫用外部程式時發生系統錯誤: %s

en: unnatural exit of external program
zh_TW: 外部程式不自然地離開

en: unable to execute external program
zh_TW: 無法執行外部程式

en: unable to read external program response: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取外部程式回應: %s

en: WARNING: unable to remove tempfile (%s) `%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法移除暫存檔 (%s) `%s': %s

en: WARNING: unable to remove temp directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法移除暫存目錄 `%s': %s

en: export signatures that are marked as local-only
zh_TW: 匯出標記為僅限本機使用的簽章

en: export attribute user IDs (generally photo IDs)
zh_TW: 匯出署名使用者 ID (通常是照片 ID)

en: export revocation keys marked as "sensitive"
zh_TW: 匯出標記為 "機密" 的撤銷金鑰

en: remove the passphrase from exported subkeys
zh_TW: 從匯出所得的子鑰中移除密語

en: remove unusable parts from key during export
zh_TW: 匯出時從金鑰中移除無法使用的部分

en: remove as much as possible from key during export
zh_TW: 匯出時盡可能地從金鑰中移除

en: export keys in an S-expression based format
zh_TW: 匯出金鑰成以 S-expression 為基礎的格式

en: exporting secret keys not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許匯出私鑰

en: key %s: not protected - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 未受保護 - 已跳過

en: key %s: PGP 2.x style key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰 - 已跳過

en: key %s: key material on-card - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 金鑰資料在卡片上 - 已跳過

en: about to export an unprotected subkey
zh_TW: 正要匯出未受保護的子鑰

en: failed to unprotect the subkey: %s
zh_TW: 解除子鑰保護失敗: %s

en: WARNING: secret key %s does not have a simple SK checksum
zh_TW: 警告: 私鑰 %s 並沒有任的何單一 SK 加總檢查

en: WARNING: nothing exported
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有匯出任何東西

en: too many entries in pk cache - disabled
zh_TW: pk 快取裡有太多項目 - 已禁用

en: [User ID not found]
zh_TW: [找不到使用者 ID]

en: automatically retrieved `%s' via %s
zh_TW: 已自動取回 `%s' (經由 %s )

en: error retrieving `%s' via %s: %s
zh_TW: 取得 `%s' 於 %s 時出錯: %s

en: No fingerprint
zh_TW: 沒有指紋

en: Invalid key %s made valid by --allow-non-selfsigned-uid
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰 %s 可以藉由 --allow-non-selfsigned-uid 而生效

en: no secret subkey for public subkey %s - ignoring
zh_TW: 公鑰 %s 沒有相對應的私鑰 - 正在忽略

en: using subkey %s instead of primary key %s
zh_TW: 使用子鑰 %s 來替換主鑰 %s

en: key %s: secret key without public key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 祇有私鑰而沒有公鑰 - 已跳過

en: make a signature
zh_TW: 建立簽章

en: make a clear text signature
zh_TW: 建立明文簽章

en: make a detached signature
zh_TW: 建立分離式簽章

en: encrypt data
zh_TW: 加密資料

en: encryption only with symmetric cipher
zh_TW: 僅使用對稱式編密法來加密

en: decrypt data (default)
zh_TW: 資料解密 (預設)

en: verify a signature
zh_TW: 驗證簽章

en: list keys
zh_TW: 列出金鑰

en: list keys and signatures
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和簽章

en: list and check key signatures
zh_TW: 列出並檢查金鑰簽章

en: list keys and fingerprints
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和指紋

en: list secret keys
zh_TW: 列出私鑰

en: generate a new key pair
zh_TW: 產生新的金鑰對

en: remove keys from the public keyring
zh_TW: 從公鑰鑰匙圈裡移除金鑰

en: remove keys from the secret keyring
zh_TW: 從私鑰鑰匙圈裡移除金鑰

en: sign a key
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰

en: sign a key locally
zh_TW: 僅在本機簽署金鑰

en: sign or edit a key
zh_TW: 簽署或編輯金鑰

en: generate a revocation certificate
zh_TW: 產生撤銷憑證

en: export keys
zh_TW: 匯出金鑰

en: export keys to a key server
zh_TW: 把金鑰匯出至金鑰伺服器

en: import keys from a key server
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器匯入金鑰

en: search for keys on a key server
zh_TW: 在金鑰伺服器上搜尋金鑰

en: update all keys from a keyserver
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器更新所有的金鑰

en: import/merge keys
zh_TW: 匯入/合併金鑰

en: print the card status
zh_TW: 列印卡片狀態

en: change data on a card
zh_TW: 變更卡片上的資料

en: change a card's PIN
zh_TW: 變更卡片的個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: update the trust database
zh_TW: 更新信任資料庫

en: print message digests
zh_TW: 印出訊息摘要

en: run in server mode
zh_TW: 以伺服器模式執行

en: create ascii armored output
zh_TW: 建立以 ASCII 封裝過的輸出

en: |USER-ID|encrypt for USER-ID
zh_TW: |使用者-ID|以「使用者-ID」作為加密對象

en: |USER-ID|use USER-ID to sign or decrypt
zh_TW: |使用者-ID|拿「使用者-ID」來簽署或解密

en: |N|set compress level to N (0 disables)
zh_TW: |N|設定壓縮等級為 N (0 表示不壓縮)

en: use canonical text mode
zh_TW: 使用標準的文字模式

en: |FILE|write output to FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|將輸出寫入至「檔案」

en: do not make any changes
zh_TW: 不要做任何改變

en: prompt before overwriting
zh_TW: 覆寫前先詢問

en: use strict OpenPGP behavior
zh_TW: 使用嚴謹的 OpenPGP 行為

en: @
    (See the man page for a complete listing of all commands and options)
zh_TW: @
    (請參照線上說明頁面來取得所有命令和選項的完整清單)

en: @
    Examples:
    
     -se -r Bob [file]          sign and encrypt for user Bob
     --clearsign [file]         make a clear text signature
     --detach-sign [file]       make a detached signature
     --list-keys [names]        show keys
     --fingerprint [names]      show fingerprints
zh_TW: @
    範例:
    
     -se -r Bob [檔案]          對 Bob 這個使用者簽署及加密
     --clearsign [檔案]         做出明文簽章
     --detach-sign [檔案]       做出分離式簽章
     --list-keys [名字]         顯示金鑰
     --fingerprint [名字]       顯示指紋

en: Usage: gpg [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg [options] [files]
    sign, check, encrypt or decrypt
    default operation depends on the input data
zh_TW: 語法: gpg [選項] [檔案]
    簽署, 檢查, 加密或解密
    預設的操作會依輸入資料而定

en: 
    Supported algorithms:
zh_TW: 
    已支援的演算法:

en: Pubkey:
zh_TW: 公鑰:

en: Cipher:
zh_TW: 編密法:

en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊:

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮:

en: usage: gpg [options]
zh_TW: 用法: gpg [選項]

en: conflicting commands
zh_TW: 指令彼此矛盾

en: no = sign found in group definition `%s'
zh_TW: 在群組定義 `%s' 裡找不到 = 記號

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on homedir `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 家目錄 `%s' 的所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on configuration file `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 組態檔案 `%s' 的所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on extension `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 延伸模組 `%s' 的所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on homedir `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 家目錄 `%s' 的權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on configuration file `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 組態檔案 `%s' 的權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on extension `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 延伸模組 `%s' 的權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on homedir `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 家目錄 `%s' 的封入目錄所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on configuration file `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 組態檔案 `%s' 的封入目錄所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on extension `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 延伸模組 `%s' 的封入目錄所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on homedir `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 家目錄 `%s' 的封入目錄權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on configuration file `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 組態檔案 `%s' 的封入目錄權限並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on extension `%s'
zh_TW: 警告: 延伸模組 `%s' 的封入目錄權限並不安全

en: unknown configuration item `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的組態項目 `%s'

en: display photo IDs during key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示照片 ID

en: show policy URLs during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示原則 URL

en: show all notations during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示所有的註記

en: show IETF standard notations during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示 IETF 標準註記

en: show user-supplied notations during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示使用者提供的註記

en: show preferred keyserver URLs during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示偏好的金鑰伺服器 URL

en: show user ID validity during key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示使用者 ID 有效性

en: show revoked and expired user IDs in key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示已撤銷或過期的使用者 ID

en: show revoked and expired subkeys in key listings
zh_TW: 列出金鑰時顯示已撤銷或過期的子鑰

en: show the keyring name in key listings
zh_TW: 在金鑰清單中顯示鑰匙圈名稱

en: show expiration dates during signature listings
zh_TW: 列出簽章時顯示有效期限

en: NOTE: old default options file `%s' ignored
zh_TW: 請注意: 已忽略舊有的預設選項檔 `%s'

en: libgcrypt is too old (need %s, have %s)
zh_TW: libgcrypt 太舊了 (需要 %s, 但是祇有 %s)

en: NOTE: %s is not for normal use!
zh_TW: 請注意: 一般情況下不會用到 %s!

en: `%s' is not a valid signature expiration
zh_TW: `%s' 不是個有效的簽章使用期限

en: `%s' is not a valid character set
zh_TW: `%s' 不是個有效的字元集

en: could not parse keyserver URL
zh_TW: 無法剖析金鑰伺服器 URL

en: %s:%d: invalid keyserver options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的金鑰伺服器選項

en: invalid keyserver options
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰伺服器選項

en: %s:%d: invalid import options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的匯入選項

en: invalid import options
zh_TW: 無效的匯入選項

en: %s:%d: invalid export options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的匯出選項

en: invalid export options
zh_TW: 無效的匯出選項

en: %s:%d: invalid list options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的清單選項

en: invalid list options
zh_TW: 無效的清單選項

en: display photo IDs during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示照片 ID

en: show policy URLs during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示原則 URL

en: show all notations during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示所有的註記

en: show IETF standard notations during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示 IETF 標準註記

en: show user-supplied notations during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示使用者提供的註記

en: show preferred keyserver URLs during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示偏好的金鑰伺服器 URL

en: show user ID validity during signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示使用者 ID 有效性

en: show revoked and expired user IDs in signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時顯示已撤銷或過期的使用者 ID

en: show only the primary user ID in signature verification
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時祇顯示主要的使用者 ID

en: validate signatures with PKA data
zh_TW: 以 PKA 資料驗證簽章

en: elevate the trust of signatures with valid PKA data
zh_TW: 提高對持有有效 PKA 資料之簽章的信任

en: %s:%d: invalid verify options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的驗證選項

en: invalid verify options
zh_TW: 無效的驗證選項

en: unable to set exec-path to %s
zh_TW: 無法把執行檔路徑設成 %s

en: %s:%d: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的自動金鑰定址清單

en: invalid auto-key-locate list
zh_TW: 無效的自動金鑰定址清單

en: WARNING: program may create a core file!
zh_TW: 警告: 程式可能會傾印出核心檔!

en: WARNING: %s overrides %s
zh_TW: 警告: %s 會推翻 %s

en: %s not allowed with %s!
zh_TW: %s 不允許跟 %s 併用!

en: %s makes no sense with %s!
zh_TW: %s 跟 %s 放在一起沒有意義!

en: will not run with insecure memory due to %s
zh_TW: 因為 %s 而不會在不安全的記憶體中執行

en: you can only make detached or clear signatures while in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 你祇有在 --pgp2 模式下纔能做出分離式或明文簽章

en: you can't sign and encrypt at the same time while in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 你在 --pgp2 模式下時, 不能同時簽署和加密

en: you must use files (and not a pipe) when working with --pgp2 enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用 --pgp2 時你祇應該使用檔案, 而非管道

en: encrypting a message in --pgp2 mode requires the IDEA cipher
zh_TW: 在 --pgp2 模式下加密訊息需要 IDEA 編密法

en: selected cipher algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的編密演算法無效

en: selected digest algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的摘要演算法無效

en: selected compression algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的壓縮演算法無效

en: selected certification digest algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的憑證摘要演算法無效

en: completes-needed must be greater than 0
zh_TW: completes-needed 一定要大於 0

en: marginals-needed must be greater than 1
zh_TW: marginals-needed 一定要大於 1

en: max-cert-depth must be in the range from 1 to 255
zh_TW: max-cert-depth 一定要介於 1 和 255 之間

en: invalid default-cert-level; must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 default-cert-level; 一定要是 0, 1, 2 或 3

en: invalid min-cert-level; must be 1, 2, or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 min-cert-level; 一定要是 1, 2 或 3

en: NOTE: simple S2K mode (0) is strongly discouraged
zh_TW: 請注意: 強烈不建議使用單純的 S2K 模式 (0)

en: invalid S2K mode; must be 0, 1 or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 S2K 模式; 一定要是 0, 1 或 3

en: invalid default preferences
zh_TW: 無效的預設偏好

en: invalid personal cipher preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人編密法偏好

en: invalid personal digest preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人摘要偏好

en: invalid personal compress preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人壓縮偏好

en: %s does not yet work with %s
zh_TW: %s 還沒辦法跟 %s 一起運作

en: you may not use cipher algorithm `%s' while in %s mode
zh_TW: 你不該將 `%s' 編密演算法用於 %s 模式中

en: you may not use digest algorithm `%s' while in %s mode
zh_TW: 你不該將 `%s' 摘要演算法用於 %s 模式中

en: you may not use compression algorithm `%s' while in %s mode
zh_TW: 你不該將 `%s' 壓縮演算法用於 %s 模式中

en: failed to initialize the TrustDB: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫啟始失敗: %s

en: WARNING: recipients (-r) given without using public key encryption
zh_TW: 警告: 給定的收件者 (-r) 未使用公鑰加密

en: --store [filename]
zh_TW: --store [檔名]

en: --symmetric [filename]
zh_TW: --symmetric [檔名]

en: symmetric encryption of `%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: `%s' 對稱式加密失敗: %s

en: --encrypt [filename]
zh_TW: --encrypt [檔名]

en: --symmetric --encrypt [filename]
zh_TW: --symmetric --encrypt [檔名]

en: you cannot use --symmetric --encrypt with --s2k-mode 0
zh_TW: 你不能在 --s2k-mode 0 中使用 --symmetric --encrypt

en: you cannot use --symmetric --encrypt while in %s mode
zh_TW: 你不能在 %s 模式中使用 --symmetric --encrypt

en: --sign [filename]
zh_TW: --sign [檔名]

en: --sign --encrypt [filename]
zh_TW: --sign --encrypt [檔名]

en: --symmetric --sign --encrypt [filename]
zh_TW: --symmetric --sign --encrypt [檔名]

en: you cannot use --symmetric --sign --encrypt with --s2k-mode 0
zh_TW: 你不能在 --s2k-mode 0 中使用 --symmetric --sign --encrypt

en: you cannot use --symmetric --sign --encrypt while in %s mode
zh_TW: 你不能在 %s 模式中使用 --symmetric --sign --encrypt

en: --sign --symmetric [filename]
zh_TW: --sign --symmetric [檔名]

en: --clearsign [filename]
zh_TW: --clearsign [檔名]

en: --decrypt [filename]
zh_TW: --decrypt [檔名]

en: --sign-key user-id
zh_TW: --sign-key 使用者ID

en: --lsign-key user-id
zh_TW: --lsign-key 使用者ID

en: --edit-key user-id [commands]
zh_TW: --edit-key 使用者ID [指令]

en: keyserver send failed: %s
zh_TW: 送至金鑰伺服器失敗: %s

en: keyserver receive failed: %s
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器接收失敗: %s

en: key export failed: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰匯出失敗: %s

en: keyserver search failed: %s
zh_TW: 用金鑰伺服器搜尋失敗: %s

en: keyserver refresh failed: %s
zh_TW: 從金鑰伺服器更新失敗: %s

en: dearmoring failed: %s
zh_TW: 解開封裝失敗: %s

en: enarmoring failed: %s
zh_TW: 進行封裝失敗: %s

en: invalid hash algorithm `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 `%s' 雜湊演算法

en: [filename]
zh_TW: [檔名]

en: Go ahead and type your message ...
zh_TW: 請開始輸入你的訊息 ...

en: the given certification policy URL is invalid
zh_TW: 給定的的憑證原則 URL 無效

en: the given signature policy URL is invalid
zh_TW: 給定的簽章原則 URL 無效

en: the given preferred keyserver URL is invalid
zh_TW: 給定的偏好金鑰伺服器 URL 無效

en: |FILE|take the keys from the keyring FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|從鑰匙圈「檔案」裡取用金鑰

en: make timestamp conflicts only a warning
zh_TW: 僅把時間戳印矛盾視為警告

en: |FD|write status info to this FD
zh_TW: |檔案描述|把狀態資訊寫入此「檔案描述」

en: Usage: gpgv [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpgv [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpgv [options] [files]
    Check signatures against known trusted keys
zh_TW: 語法: gpgv [選項] [檔案]
    用已知的受信任金鑰來檢查簽章

en: No help available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的說明

en: No help available for `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 沒有可用的說明

en: import signatures that are marked as local-only
zh_TW: 匯入標記為僅限本機使用的簽章

en: repair damage from the pks keyserver during import
zh_TW: 匯入時修復來自 pks 金鑰伺服器的損壞

en: do not update the trustdb after import
zh_TW: 匯入後不要更新信任資料庫

en: create a public key when importing a secret key
zh_TW: 匯入私鑰時亦建立公鑰

en: only accept updates to existing keys
zh_TW: 祇接受既有金鑰的更新

en: remove unusable parts from key after import
zh_TW: 匯入後從金鑰中移除無法使用的部分

en: remove as much as possible from key after import
zh_TW: 匯入後盡可能地從金鑰中移除

en: skipping block of type %d
zh_TW: 正在跳過 %d 型態的區塊

en: %lu keys processed so far
zh_TW: 目前已處理 %lu 把金鑰

en: Total number processed: %lu
zh_TW: 處理總量: %lu

en:       skipped new keys: %lu
zh_TW:         已跳過的新金鑰: %lu

en:           w/o user IDs: %lu
zh_TW:        沒有使用者的 ID: %lu

en:               imported: %lu
zh_TW:                 已匯入: %lu

en:              unchanged: %lu
zh_TW:               未改變的: %lu

en:           new user IDs: %lu
zh_TW:          新的使用者 ID: %lu

en:            new subkeys: %lu
zh_TW:               新的子鑰: %lu

en:         new signatures: %lu
zh_TW:               新的簽章: %lu

en:    new key revocations: %lu
zh_TW:           新的金鑰撤銷: %lu

en:       secret keys read: %lu
zh_TW:           已讀取的私鑰: %lu

en:   secret keys imported: %lu
zh_TW:           已匯入的私鑰: %lu

en:  secret keys unchanged: %lu
zh_TW:           未改變的私鑰: %lu

en:           not imported: %lu
zh_TW:               未被匯入: %lu

en:     signatures cleaned: %lu
zh_TW:       已清除的簽章: %lu

en:       user IDs cleaned: %lu
zh_TW:  已清除的使用者 ID: %lu

en: WARNING: key %s contains preferences for unavailable
    algorithms on these user IDs:
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %s 的偏好設定含有這些使用者 ID 無法使用的演算法:

en:          "%s": preference for cipher algorithm %s
zh_TW:          "%s": 編密演算法 %s 的偏好設定

en:          "%s": preference for digest algorithm %s
zh_TW:          "%s": 摘要演算法 %s 的偏好設定

en:          "%s": preference for compression algorithm %s
zh_TW:          "%s": 壓縮演算法 %s 的偏好設定

en: it is strongly suggested that you update your preferences and
zh_TW: 我們強烈建議你更新偏好設定, 並重新

en: re-distribute this key to avoid potential algorithm mismatch problems
zh_TW: 散佈此金鑰, 以避免潛在的演算法不一致問題.

en: you can update your preferences with: gpg --edit-key %s updpref save
zh_TW: 你可以像這樣來更新偏好設定: gpg --edit-key %s updpref save

en: key %s: no user ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有使用者 ID

en: key %s: PKS subkey corruption repaired
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: PKS 子鑰的訛誤已被修復

en: key %s: accepted non self-signed user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 已接受非自我簽署的使用者 ID "%s"

en: key %s: no valid user IDs
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有有效的使用者 ID

en: this may be caused by a missing self-signature
zh_TW: 這可能肇因於遺失自我簽章所致

en: key %s: public key not found: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 找不到公鑰: %s

en: key %s: new key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 新的金鑰 - 已跳過

en: no writable keyring found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可寫入的鑰匙圈: %s

en: writing to `%s'
zh_TW: 寫入 `%s' 中

en: error writing keyring `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入鑰匙圈 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: key %s: public key "%s" imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 公鑰 "%s" 已匯入

en: key %s: doesn't match our copy
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 跟我們的副本不吻合

en: key %s: can't locate original keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無法定址原始的金鑰區塊: %s

en: key %s: can't read original keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無法讀取原始的金鑰區塊: %s

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new user ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 1 個新的使用者 ID

en: key %s: "%s" %d new user IDs
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" %d 個新的使用者 ID

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 1 份新的簽章

en: key %s: "%s" %d new signatures
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" %d 份新的簽章

en: key %s: "%s" 1 new subkey
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 1 把新的子鑰

en: key %s: "%s" %d new subkeys
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" %d 把新的子鑰

en: key %s: "%s" %d signature cleaned
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 已清除 %d 份簽章

en: key %s: "%s" %d signatures cleaned
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 已清除 %d 份簽章

en: key %s: "%s" %d user ID cleaned
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 已清除 %d 個使用者 ID

en: key %s: "%s" %d user IDs cleaned
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 已清除 %d 個使用者 ID

en: key %s: "%s" not changed
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 未改變

en: key %s: secret key with invalid cipher %d - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 私鑰使用了無效的 %d 編密法 - 已跳過

en: importing secret keys not allowed
zh_TW: 未允許匯入私鑰

en: no default secret keyring: %s
zh_TW: 沒有預設的私鑰鑰匙圈: %s

en: key %s: secret key imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 私鑰已匯入

en: key %s: already in secret keyring
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 已在私鑰鑰匙圈之中了

en: key %s: secret key not found: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 找不到私鑰: %s

en: key %s: no public key - can't apply revocation certificate
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有公鑰 - 無法套用撤銷憑證

en: key %s: invalid revocation certificate: %s - rejected
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的撤銷憑證: %s - 已駁回

en: key %s: "%s" revocation certificate imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: "%s" 撤銷憑證已匯入

en: key %s: no user ID for signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 簽章沒有使用者 ID

en: key %s: unsupported public key algorithm on user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 使用者 ID "%s" 用了未支援的公鑰演算法

en: key %s: invalid self-signature on user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 使用者 ID "%s" 的自我簽章無效

en: key %s: no subkey for key binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有可供附帶的子鑰

en: key %s: unsupported public key algorithm
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 未支援的公鑰演算法

en: key %s: invalid subkey binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的附帶子鑰

en: key %s: removed multiple subkey binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 多重附帶子鑰已移除

en: key %s: no subkey for key revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有子鑰可供金鑰撤銷

en: key %s: invalid subkey revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的子鑰撤銷

en: key %s: removed multiple subkey revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 多重子鑰撤銷已移除

en: key %s: skipped user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 使用者 ID "%s" 已跳過

en: key %s: skipped subkey
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 子鑰已跳過

en: key %s: non exportable signature (class 0x%02X) - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 不可匯出的簽章 (等級 0x%02X) - 已跳過

en: key %s: revocation certificate at wrong place - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 撤銷憑證在錯誤的地方 - 已跳過

en: key %s: invalid revocation certificate: %s - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 無效的撤銷憑證: %s - 已跳過

en: key %s: subkey signature in wrong place - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 子鑰簽章在錯誤的地方 - 已跳過

en: key %s: unexpected signature class (0x%02X) - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 非預期的簽章等級 (0x%02X) - 已跳過

en: key %s: duplicated user ID detected - merged
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 偵測到重複的使用者 ID - 已合併

en: WARNING: key %s may be revoked: fetching revocation key %s
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %s 可能被撤銷了: 正在取回撤銷金鑰 %s

en: WARNING: key %s may be revoked: revocation key %s not present.
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %s 可能被撤銷了: 撤銷金鑰 %s 未出現.

en: key %s: "%s" revocation certificate added
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 已新增 "%s" 撤銷憑證

en: key %s: direct key signature added
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 已新增直接金鑰簽章

en: NOTE: a key's S/N does not match the card's one
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰的序號 (S/N) 與卡片上的並不一致

en: NOTE: primary key is online and stored on card
zh_TW: 請注意: 主鑰在線上且已存放於卡片上了

en: NOTE: secondary key is online and stored on card
zh_TW: 請注意: 子鑰在線上且已存放於卡片上了

en: error creating keyring `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立 `%s' 鑰匙圈時出錯: %s

en: keyring `%s' created
zh_TW: `%s' 鑰匙圈已建立

en: keyblock resource `%s': %s
zh_TW: `%s' 金鑰區塊資源: %s

en: failed to rebuild keyring cache: %s
zh_TW: 重新建立鑰匙圈快取失敗: %s

en: [revocation]
zh_TW: [撤銷]

en: [self-signature]
zh_TW: [自我簽章]

en: 1 bad signature
zh_TW: 1 份損壞的簽章

en: %d bad signatures
zh_TW: %d 份損壞的簽章

en: 1 signature not checked due to a missing key
zh_TW: 有 1 份簽章因為遺失金鑰而未被檢查

en: %d signatures not checked due to missing keys
zh_TW: 有 %d 份簽章因為遺失金鑰而未被檢查

en: 1 signature not checked due to an error
zh_TW: 有 1 份簽章因錯誤而未被檢查

en: %d signatures not checked due to errors
zh_TW: 有 %d 份簽章因錯誤而未被檢查

en: 1 user ID without valid self-signature detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 1 個沒有有效自我簽章的使用者 ID

en: %d user IDs without valid self-signatures detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 %d 個沒有有效自我簽章的使用者 ID

en: Please decide how far you trust this user to correctly verify other users' keys
    (by looking at passports, checking fingerprints from different sources, etc.)
zh_TW: 請判斷你有多信任這位使用者確實驗證其他使用者的金鑰
    (像是查對身份證, 或從不同的來源檢查指紋等...）的能力

en:   %d = I trust marginally
zh_TW:   %d = 我勉強信任

en:   %d = I trust fully
zh_TW:   %d = 我完全信任

en: Please enter the depth of this trust signature.
    A depth greater than 1 allows the key you are signing to make
    trust signatures on your behalf.
zh_TW: 請輸入此信任簽章的深度.
    深度大於 1 的話就表示你信任這把正被簽署的金鑰,
    同時也信任這把金鑰所簽署的信任簽章.

en: Please enter a domain to restrict this signature, or enter for none.
zh_TW: 請輸入約束此簽章的網域, 若無請直接按下 [Enter].

en: User ID "%s" is revoked.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已撤銷.

en: Are you sure you still want to sign it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你仍然想要簽署它嗎? (y/N)

en:   Unable to sign.
zh_TW:   無法簽署.

en: User ID "%s" is expired.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已過期.

en: User ID "%s" is not self-signed.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 未經自我簽署.

en: User ID "%s" is signable.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 可被簽署.

en: Sign it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否要簽署? (y/N)

en: The self-signature on "%s"
    is a PGP 2.x-style signature.
zh_TW: "%s" 裡的自我簽章
    是 PGP 2.x 型態的簽章.

en: Do you want to promote it to an OpenPGP self-signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你是否想要將它升級成 OpenPGP 自我簽章? (y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    has expired.
zh_TW: 你目前在 "%s" 的簽章
    已經過期了.

en: Do you want to issue a new signature to replace the expired one? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你想要發佈一份新的簽章來取代已過期的那個嗎? (y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    is a local signature.
zh_TW: 你目前在 "%s" 的簽章
    是一份本機簽章.

en: Do you want to promote it to a full exportable signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你是否想要把他升級成可以完全匯出的簽章? (y/N)

en: "%s" was already locally signed by key %s
zh_TW: "%s" 已經被金鑰 %s 在本機簽署了

en: "%s" was already signed by key %s
zh_TW: "%s" 已經被金鑰 %s 簽署了

en: Do you want to sign it again anyway? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你仍然想要再次簽署它嗎? (y/N)

en: Nothing to sign with key %s
zh_TW: 沒有東西可以讓金鑰 %s 簽署

en: This key has expired!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經過期了!

en: This key is due to expire on %s.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰將在 %s 過期.

en: Do you want your signature to expire at the same time? (Y/n)
zh_TW: 你想要讓你的簽章也在同一個時候過期嗎? (Y/n)

en: You may not make an OpenPGP signature on a PGP 2.x key while in --pgp2 mode.
zh_TW: 你不能在 --pgp2 模式下, 拿 PGP 2.x 金鑰做出 OpenPGP 簽章.

en: This would make the key unusable in PGP 2.x.
zh_TW: 這會讓這把金鑰在 PGP 2.x 模式下無法使用.

en: How carefully have you verified the key you are about to sign actually belongs
    to the person named above?  If you don't know what to answer, enter "0".
zh_TW: 你有多謹慎檢查正要簽署的金鑰確實屬於上面那個人的名字呢?
    如果你不知道這個問題的答案, 請輸入 "0".

en:    (0) I will not answer.%s
zh_TW:    (0) 我不作答.%s

en:    (1) I have not checked at all.%s
zh_TW:    (1) 我根本沒有檢查過.%s

en:    (2) I have done casual checking.%s
zh_TW:    (2) 我隨意檢查過了.%s

en:    (3) I have done very careful checking.%s
zh_TW:    (3) 我非常小心地檢查過了.%s

en: Your selection? (enter `?' for more information):
zh_TW: 你的選擇是? (輸入 `?' 以取得更多資訊):

en: Are you sure that you want to sign this key with your
    key "%s" (%s)
zh_TW: 你真的確定要用你的金鑰 "%s" (%s)
    來簽署這把金鑰嗎

en: This will be a self-signature.
zh_TW: 這將會是一份自我簽章.

en: WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-exportable.
zh_TW: 警告: 這份簽章不會被標記為不可匯出.

en: WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-revocable.
zh_TW: 警告: 這份簽章不會被標記成不可撤銷.

en: The signature will be marked as non-exportable.
zh_TW: 這份簽章會被標記成不可匯出.

en: The signature will be marked as non-revocable.
zh_TW: 這份簽章會被標記成不可撤銷.

en: I have not checked this key at all.
zh_TW: 我根本沒有檢查過這把金鑰.

en: I have checked this key casually.
zh_TW: 我隨意檢查過這把金鑰了.

en: I have checked this key very carefully.
zh_TW: 我非常小心地檢查過這把金鑰了.

en: Really sign? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要簽署嗎? (y/N)

en: signing failed: %s
zh_TW: 簽署時失敗: %s

en: Key has only stub or on-card key items - no passphrase to change.
zh_TW: 金鑰祇剩下殘骸或者祇含有卡上金鑰項目 - 沒有可變更的密語.

en: This key is not protected.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰未被保護.

en: Secret parts of primary key are not available.
zh_TW: 主鑰的私鑰部分無法取用.

en: Secret parts of primary key are stored on-card.
zh_TW: 主鑰的私鑰部分存放於卡上.

en: Key is protected.
zh_TW: 金鑰已保護.

en: Can't edit this key: %s
zh_TW: 無法編輯這把金鑰: %s

en: Enter the new passphrase for this secret key.
zh_TW: 請輸入要給這把私鑰用的新密語.

en: passphrase not correctly repeated; try again
zh_TW: 前後兩次輸入的密語不一致; 請再試一次

en: You don't want a passphrase - this is probably a *bad* idea!
zh_TW: 你不想要用密語 - 這大概是個 *糟* 點子!

en: Do you really want to do this? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要這麼做嗎? (y/N)

en: moving a key signature to the correct place
zh_TW: 正在把金鑰的簽章搬移到正確的位置去

en: save and quit
zh_TW: 儲存並離開

en: show key fingerprint
zh_TW: 顯示金鑰指紋

en: list key and user IDs
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和使用者 ID

en: select user ID N
zh_TW: 選擇使用者 ID N

en: select subkey N
zh_TW: 選擇子鑰 N

en: check signatures
zh_TW: 檢查簽章

en: sign selected user IDs [* see below for related commands]
zh_TW: 簽署所選的使用者 ID [* 請參見底下相關的註解]

en: sign selected user IDs locally
zh_TW: 僅在本機簽署所選的使用者 ID

en: sign selected user IDs with a trust signature
zh_TW: 用信任簽章來簽署所選的使用者 ID

en: sign selected user IDs with a non-revocable signature
zh_TW: 用不可撤銷的簽章來簽署所選的使用者 ID

en: add a user ID
zh_TW: 增加使用者 ID

en: add a photo ID
zh_TW: 增加照片 ID

en: delete selected user IDs
zh_TW: 刪除所選的使用者 ID

en: add a subkey
zh_TW: 增加子鑰

en: add a key to a smartcard
zh_TW: 將金鑰加到智慧卡

en: move a key to a smartcard
zh_TW: 將金鑰移動到智慧卡

en: move a backup key to a smartcard
zh_TW: 將備份金鑰移動到智慧卡

en: delete selected subkeys
zh_TW: 刪除所選的子鑰

en: add a revocation key
zh_TW: 增加撤銷金鑰

en: delete signatures from the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 從所選的使用者 ID 中刪除簽章

en: change the expiration date for the key or selected subkeys
zh_TW: 變更金鑰或所選子鑰的使用期限

en: flag the selected user ID as primary
zh_TW: 把所選的使用者 ID 標為主要

en: toggle between the secret and public key listings
zh_TW: 在私鑰清單和公鑰清單間切換

en: list preferences (expert)
zh_TW: 列出偏好 (專家模式)

en: list preferences (verbose)
zh_TW: 列出偏好 (囉唆模式)

en: set preference list for the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 設定所選使用者 ID 的偏好清單

en: set the preferred keyserver URL for the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 為所選的使用者 ID 設定偏好的金鑰伺服器 URL

en: set a notation for the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 為所選的使用者 ID 設定註記

en: change the passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密語

en: change the ownertrust
zh_TW: 更改主觀信任

en: revoke signatures on the selected user IDs
zh_TW: 撤銷所選使用者 ID 的簽章

en: revoke selected user IDs
zh_TW: 撤銷所選的使用者 ID

en: revoke key or selected subkeys
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰或所選的子鑰

en: enable key
zh_TW: 啟用金鑰

en: disable key
zh_TW: 停用金鑰

en: show selected photo IDs
zh_TW: 顯示所選的照片 ID

en: compact unusable user IDs and remove unusable signatures from key
zh_TW: 從金鑰中精簡無法使用的使用者 ID 並移除無法使用的簽章

en: compact unusable user IDs and remove all signatures from key
zh_TW: 從金鑰中精簡無法使用的使用者 ID 並移除所有的簽章

en: error reading secret keyblock "%s": %s
zh_TW: 讀取私鑰區塊 "%s" 時出錯: %s

en: Secret key is available.
zh_TW: 私鑰可用.

en: Need the secret key to do this.
zh_TW: 要有私鑰纔能這麼做.

en: Please use the command "toggle" first.
zh_TW: 請先使用 "toggle" 指令.

en: * The `sign' command may be prefixed with an `l' for local signatures (lsign),
      a `t' for trust signatures (tsign), an `nr' for non-revocable signatures
      (nrsign), or any combination thereof (ltsign, tnrsign, etc.).
zh_TW: * 這個 `sign' 指令也可以在前面加上一個 `l' 字母, 來表示本機簽章 (lsign),
      加上 `t' 的話就是信任簽章 (tsign), 加上 `nr' 的話就是不可撤銷簽章
      (nrsign), 當然也可以任意組合這些選項 (像是 ltsign, tnrsign 等等.).

en: Key is revoked.
zh_TW: 金鑰已撤銷.

en: Really sign all user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要簽署所有的使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Hint: Select the user IDs to sign
zh_TW: 提示: 選擇使用者 ID 來加以簽署

en: Unknown signature type `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 `%s' 簽章種類

en: This command is not allowed while in %s mode.
zh_TW: 在 %s 模式中不允許使用這個指令.

en: You must select at least one user ID.
zh_TW: 你至少得選擇一個使用者 ID.

en: You can't delete the last user ID!
zh_TW: 你不能刪除最後一個使用者 ID!

en: Really remove all selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要移除所有被選擇的使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Really remove this user ID? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要移除這個使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

note: TRANSLATORS: Please take care: This is about moving the key and not about removing it.
en: Really move the primary key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要移動主鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: You must select exactly one key.
zh_TW: 你一定祇得選擇一把金鑰.

en: Command expects a filename argument
zh_TW: 這項指令要拿一個檔名來當作引數

en: Can't open `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%s': %s

en: Error reading backup key from `%s': %s
zh_TW: 從 `%s' 讀取備份金鑰時出錯: %s

en: You must select at least one key.
zh_TW: 你至少得選擇一把金鑰.

en: Do you really want to delete the selected keys? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要刪除所選的金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Do you really want to delete this key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要刪除這把金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Really revoke all selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要撤銷所有所選的使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Really revoke this user ID? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要撤銷這個使用者 ID 嗎? (y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke the entire key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要撤銷這整把金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke the selected subkeys? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要撤銷所選的子鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Do you really want to revoke this subkey? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你真的想要撤銷這把子鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: Owner trust may not be set while using a user provided trust database
zh_TW: 使用使用者所提供的信任資料庫時可能無法設定主觀信任

en: Set preference list to:
zh_TW: 設定偏好清單至:

en: Really update the preferences for the selected user IDs? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要更新所選使用者 ID 的偏好設定嗎? (y/N)

en: Really update the preferences? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要更新偏好設定嗎? (y/N)

en: Save changes? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要儲存變更嗎? (y/N)

en: Quit without saving? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要不儲存就離開嗎? (y/N)

en: update failed: %s
zh_TW: 更新失敗: %s

en: update secret failed: %s
zh_TW: 更新私鑰失敗: %s

en: Key not changed so no update needed.
zh_TW: 金鑰沒有變更所以不需要更新.

en: Digest:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特點:

en: Keyserver no-modify
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器無修改

en: Preferred keyserver:
zh_TW: 偏好的金鑰伺服器:

en: Notations:
zh_TW: 註記:

en: There are no preferences on a PGP 2.x-style user ID.
zh_TW: PGP 2.x 型態的使用者 ID 沒有偏好設定.

en: This key was revoked on %s by %s key %s
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經在 %s 時被 %s 金鑰 %s 所撤銷

en: This key may be revoked by %s key %s
zh_TW: 這把金鑰可能被 %s 金鑰 %s 所撤銷

en: (sensitive)
zh_TW: (機密)

en: created: %s
zh_TW: 建立: %s

en: revoked: %s
zh_TW: 撤銷: %s

en: expired: %s
zh_TW: 過期: %s

en: expires: %s
zh_TW: 到期: %s

en: usage: %s
zh_TW: 用途: %s

en: trust: %s
zh_TW: 信任: %s

en: validity: %s
zh_TW: 有效性: %s

en: This key has been disabled
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經停用了

en: card-no:
zh_TW: 卡片編號:

en: Please note that the shown key validity is not necessarily correct
    unless you restart the program.
zh_TW: 請注意顯示出來的金鑰有效性不需要更正,
    除非你重新執行程式.

en: revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: WARNING: no user ID has been marked as primary.  This command may
                  cause a different user ID to become the assumed primary.
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有任何使用者 ID 被標示為主要 ID. 這項指令可能會
          導致不同的使用者 ID 被當成主要 ID.

en: WARNING: This is a PGP2-style key.  Adding a photo ID may cause some versions
             of PGP to reject this key.
zh_TW: 警告: 這是一把 PGP2 型態的金鑰.
          增加照片 ID 可能會導致某些版本的 PGP 駁回這把金鑰.

en: Are you sure you still want to add it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定仍然想要增加嗎? (y/N)

en: You may not add a photo ID to a PGP2-style key.
zh_TW: 你不可以把照片 ID 增加到 PGP2 型態的金鑰裡.

en: Delete this good signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這份完好的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Delete this invalid signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這份無效的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Delete this unknown signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這份未知的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Really delete this self-signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要刪除這份自我簽章嗎? (y/N)

en: Deleted %d signature.
zh_TW: 已經刪除了 %d 份簽章.

en: Deleted %d signatures.
zh_TW: 已經刪除了 %d 份簽章.

en: Nothing deleted.
zh_TW: 沒有刪除任何東西.

en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: User ID "%s" compacted: %s
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已精簡: %s

en: User ID "%s": %d signature removed
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s": 已移除 %d 份簽章

en: User ID "%s": %d signatures removed
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s": 已移除 %d 份簽章

en: User ID "%s": already minimized
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s": 已經最小化了

en: User ID "%s": already clean
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s": 已經是乾淨的了

en: WARNING: This is a PGP 2.x-style key.  Adding a designated revoker may cause
             some versions of PGP to reject this key.
zh_TW: 警告: 這是一把 PGP2 型態的金鑰.
          增加指定撤銷者可能會導致某些版本的 PGP 駁回這把金鑰.

en: You may not add a designated revoker to a PGP 2.x-style key.
zh_TW: 你不可以把指定撤銷者增加到 PGP2 型態的金鑰裡.

en: Enter the user ID of the designated revoker:
zh_TW: 輸入指定撤銷者的使用者 ID:

en: cannot appoint a PGP 2.x style key as a designated revoker
zh_TW: 無法將 PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰指派為指定撤銷者

en: you cannot appoint a key as its own designated revoker
zh_TW: 你不能指派某把金鑰為它自己的指定撤銷者

en: this key has already been designated as a revoker
zh_TW: 已指定這把金鑰為撤銷者了

en: WARNING: appointing a key as a designated revoker cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 警告: 一旦把某把金鑰指派為指定撤銷者後, 就無法反悔了!

en: Are you sure you want to appoint this key as a designated revoker? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定要指派這把金鑰為指定撤銷者嗎? (y/N)

en: Please remove selections from the secret keys.
zh_TW: 請從私鑰中移除選擇.

en: Please select at most one subkey.
zh_TW: 請至多選擇一把子鑰.

en: Changing expiration time for a subkey.
zh_TW: 正在變更子鑰的使用期限.

en: Changing expiration time for the primary key.
zh_TW: 正在變更主鑰的使用期限.

en: You can't change the expiration date of a v3 key
zh_TW: 你不能變更 v3 金鑰的使用期限

en: No corresponding signature in secret ring
zh_TW: 在私鑰圈裡沒有一致的簽章

en: signing subkey %s is already cross-certified
zh_TW: 簽署子鑰 %s 已經交叉認證過了

en: subkey %s does not sign and so does not need to be cross-certified
zh_TW: 子鑰 %s 不做簽署之用, 因此無須交叉驗證

en: Please select exactly one user ID.
zh_TW: 請祇選擇一個使用者 ID.

en: skipping v3 self-signature on user ID "%s"
zh_TW: 正在跳過使用者 ID "%s" 的 v3 自我簽章

en: Enter your preferred keyserver URL:
zh_TW: 請輸入你的偏好金鑰伺服器 URL:

en: Are you sure you want to replace it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定要取代它嗎？ (y/N)

en: Are you sure you want to delete it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除它嗎？ (y/N)

en: Enter the notation:
zh_TW: 請輸入註記:

en: Proceed? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否繼續? (y/N)

en: No user ID with index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 沒有對應到使用者 ID

en: No user ID with hash %s
zh_TW: 雜湊 %s 沒有對應到使用者 ID

en: No subkey with index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 沒有對應到子鑰

en: user ID: "%s"
zh_TW: 使用者 ID: "%s"

en: signed by your key %s on %s%s%s
zh_TW: 已被你的金鑰 %s 於 %s%s%s 所簽署

en:  (non-exportable)
zh_TW:  (不可匯出)

en: This signature expired on %s.
zh_TW: 這份簽章已經在 %s 過期了.

en: Are you sure you still want to revoke it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定仍然想要撤銷它嗎? (y/N)

en: Create a revocation certificate for this signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要為這份簽章建立一份撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: Not signed by you.
zh_TW: 並非由你所簽署.

en: You have signed these user IDs on key %s:
zh_TW: 你已經簽署了金鑰 %s 上的這些使用者 ID:

en:  (non-revocable)
zh_TW:  (不可撤銷)

en: revoked by your key %s on %s
zh_TW: 被你的金鑰 %s 於 %s 所撤銷了

en: You are about to revoke these signatures:
zh_TW: 你正要撤銷這些簽章:

en: Really create the revocation certificates? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要建立撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: no secret key
zh_TW: 沒有私鑰

en: user ID "%s" is already revoked
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已撤銷

en: WARNING: a user ID signature is dated %d seconds in the future
zh_TW: 警告: 有一份使用者 ID 的簽章日期為 %d 秒後的未來

en: Key %s is already revoked.
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 已撤銷.

en: Subkey %s is already revoked.
zh_TW: 子鑰 %s 已撤銷.

en: Displaying %s photo ID of size %ld for key %s (uid %d)
zh_TW: 正在顯示 %s 照片 ID, 其尺寸為 %ld, 屬於金鑰 %s (uid %d) 的照片

en: preference `%s' duplicated
zh_TW: 偏好設定 `%s' 重複了

en: too many cipher preferences
zh_TW: 編密偏好過多

en: too many digest preferences
zh_TW: 摘要偏好過多

en: too many compression preferences
zh_TW: 壓縮偏好過多

en: invalid item `%s' in preference string
zh_TW: 偏好字串中含有無效的 `%s' 項目

en: writing direct signature
zh_TW: 寫入直接簽章中

en: writing self signature
zh_TW: 寫入自我簽章中

en: writing key binding signature
zh_TW: 寫入附鑰簽章中

en: keysize invalid; using %u bits
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸無效; 改用 %u 位元

en: keysize rounded up to %u bits
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸增大到 %u 位元

en: WARNING: some OpenPGP programs can't handle a DSA key with this digest size
zh_TW: 警告: 某些 OpenPGP 程式無法處理具有此摘要尺寸的 DSA 金鑰

en: Sign
zh_TW: 簽署

en: Certify
zh_TW: 保證

en: Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 鑑定

en: Possible actions for a %s key:
zh_TW: %s 金鑰可能的動作:

en: Current allowed actions:
zh_TW: 目前可進行的動作:

en:    (%c) Toggle the sign capability
zh_TW:    (%c) 切換簽署性能

en:    (%c) Toggle the encrypt capability
zh_TW:    (%c) 切換加密性能

en:    (%c) Toggle the authenticate capability
zh_TW:    (%c) 切換鑑定性能

en:    (%c) Finished
zh_TW:    (%c) 已完成

en: Please select what kind of key you want:
zh_TW: 請選擇你要使用的金鑰種類:

en:    (%d) RSA and RSA (default)
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA 和 RSA (預設)

en:    (%d) DSA and Elgamal
zh_TW:    (%d) DSA 和 Elgamal

en:    (%d) DSA (sign only)
zh_TW:    (%d) DSA (僅能用於簽署)

en:    (%d) RSA (sign only)
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (僅能用於簽署)

en:    (%d) Elgamal (encrypt only)
zh_TW:    (%d) Elgamal (僅能用於加密)

en:    (%d) RSA (encrypt only)
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (僅能用於加密)

en:    (%d) DSA (set your own capabilities)
zh_TW:    (%d) DSA (你能自己設定性能)

en:    (%d) RSA (set your own capabilities)
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (你能自己設定性能)

en: %s keys may be between %u and %u bits long.
zh_TW: %s 金鑰的長度可能介於 %u 位元和 %u 位元之間.

en: What keysize do you want for the subkey? (%u)
zh_TW: 你的子鑰想要用多大的金鑰尺寸? (%u)

en: What keysize do you want? (%u)
zh_TW: 你想要用多大的金鑰尺寸? (%u)

en: Requested keysize is %u bits
zh_TW: 你所要求的金鑰尺寸是 %u 位元

en: Please specify how long the key should be valid.
             0 = key does not expire
          <n>  = key expires in n days
          <n>w = key expires in n weeks
          <n>m = key expires in n months
          <n>y = key expires in n years
zh_TW: 請指定這把金鑰的有效期限是多久.
             0 = 金鑰不會過期
          <n>  = 金鑰在 n 天後會到期
          <n>w = 金鑰在 n 週後會到期
          <n>m = 金鑰在 n 月後會到期
          <n>y = 金鑰在 n 年後會到期

en: Please specify how long the signature should be valid.
             0 = signature does not expire
          <n>  = signature expires in n days
          <n>w = signature expires in n weeks
          <n>m = signature expires in n months
          <n>y = signature expires in n years
zh_TW: 請指定這份簽章的有效期限是多久.
             0 = 簽章不會過期
          <n>  = 簽章在 n 天後會到期
          <n>w = 簽章在 n 週後會到期
          <n>m = 簽章在 n 月後會到期
          <n>y = 簽章在 n 年後會到期

en: Key is valid for? (0)
zh_TW: 金鑰的有效期限是多久? (0)

en: Signature is valid for? (%s)
zh_TW: 簽章的有效期限是多久? (%s)

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 無效的數值

en: Key does not expire at all
zh_TW: 金鑰完全不會過期

en: Signature does not expire at all
zh_TW: 簽章完全不會過期

en: Key expires at %s
zh_TW: 金鑰將會在 %s 到期

en: Signature expires at %s
zh_TW: 簽章將會在 %s 到期.

en: Your system can't display dates beyond 2038.
    However, it will be correctly handled up to 2106.
zh_TW: 你的系統無法顯示 2038 年以後的日期.
    不過, 它可以正確處理直到 2106 年之前的年份.

en: Is this correct? (y/N)
zh_TW: 以上正確嗎? (y/N)

en: 
    GnuPG needs to construct a user ID to identify your key.
zh_TW: 
    GnuPG 需要建構使用者 ID 以識別你的金鑰.

note: TRANSLATORS: This string is in general not anymore used but you should keep your existing translation.  In case the new string is not translated this old string will be used.
en: 
    You need a user ID to identify your key; the software constructs the user ID
    from the Real Name, Comment and Email Address in this form:
        "Heinrich Heine (Der Dichter) <heinrichh@duesseldorf.de>"
zh_TW: 
    你需要一個使用者 ID 來辨識你的金鑰; 這個軟體會用真實姓名,
    註釋和電子郵件地址組合成使用者 ID 如下:
        "Ke-Huan Lin (Jedi) <Jedi@Jedi.org>"

en: Real name:
zh_TW: 真實姓名:

en: Invalid character in name
zh_TW: 姓名含有無效的字符

en: Name may not start with a digit
zh_TW: 姓名不可以用數字開頭

en: Name must be at least 5 characters long
zh_TW: 姓名至少要有五個字符長

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址:

en: Not a valid email address
zh_TW: 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註釋:

en: Invalid character in comment
zh_TW: 註釋含有無效的字符

en: You are using the `%s' character set.
zh_TW: 你正在使用 `%s' 字元集.

en: You selected this USER-ID:
        "%s"
zh_TW: 你選擇了這個使用者 ID:
        "%s"

en: Please don't put the email address into the real name or the comment
zh_TW: 請不要把電子郵件地址放進你的真實姓名或註釋裡

en: Such a user ID already exists on this key!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰上已經有這樣子的使用者 ID 了!

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (Q)uit?
zh_TW: 變更姓名(N), 註釋(C), 電子郵件地址(E)或退出(Q)?

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (O)kay/(Q)uit?
zh_TW: 變更姓名(N), 註釋(C), 電子郵件地址(E)或確定(O)/退出(Q)?

en: Please correct the error first
zh_TW: 請先訂正錯誤

en: You need a Passphrase to protect your secret key.
zh_TW: 你需要一個密語來保護你的私鑰.

en: Please enter a passphrase to protect the off-card backup of the new encryption key.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語以保護新加密金鑰的卡片外備份.

en: You don't want a passphrase - this is probably a *bad* idea!
    I will do it anyway.  You can change your passphrase at any time,
    using this program with the option "--edit-key".
zh_TW: 你不想要有密語 - 這個想法實在是 **遭透了**!
    我仍然會照你想的去做. 你任何時候都可以變更你的密語,
    僅需要再次執行這個程式, 並且使用 "--edit-key" 選項即可.

en: We need to generate a lot of random bytes. It is a good idea to perform
    some other action (type on the keyboard, move the mouse, utilize the
    disks) during the prime generation; this gives the random number
    generator a better chance to gain enough entropy.
zh_TW: 我們需要產生大量的隨機位元組. 這個時候你可以多做一些事情
    (像是敲打鍵盤, 移動滑鼠, 讀寫硬碟之類的)
    這會讓隨機數字產生器有更多的機會獲得夠多的亂數.

en: Key generation canceled.
zh_TW: 金鑰產生已取消.

en: writing public key to `%s'
zh_TW: 正在寫入公鑰至 `%s'

en: writing secret key stub to `%s'
zh_TW: 正在寫入私鑰 stub 至 `%s'

en: writing secret key to `%s'
zh_TW: 正在寫入私鑰至 `%s'

en: no writable public keyring found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可寫入的公鑰鑰匙圈: %s

en: no writable secret keyring found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可寫入的私鑰鑰匙圈: %s

en: error writing public keyring `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入公鑰鑰匙圈 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: error writing secret keyring `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入私鑰鑰匙圈 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: public and secret key created and signed.
zh_TW: 公鑰和私鑰已建立及簽署.

en: Note that this key cannot be used for encryption.  You may want to use
    the command "--edit-key" to generate a subkey for this purpose.
zh_TW: 請注意這把金鑰不能用於加密.  也許你會想藉由 "--edit-key" 指令
    來產生加密用的子鑰.

en: Key generation failed: %s
zh_TW: 產生金鑰失敗: %s

en: key has been created %lu second in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製妥 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: key has been created %lu seconds in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製妥 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: NOTE: creating subkeys for v3 keys is not OpenPGP compliant
zh_TW: 請注意: 對 v3 金鑰製造子鑰會失去 OpenPGP 相容性

en: Really create? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要建立嗎? (y/N)

en: storing key onto card failed: %s
zh_TW: 儲存金鑰到卡片上時失敗: %s

en: can't create backup file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立備份檔案 `%s': %s

en: NOTE: backup of card key saved to `%s'
zh_TW: 請注意: 卡片金鑰的備份已儲存至 `%s'

en: never
zh_TW: 永遠不過期

en: Critical signature policy:
zh_TW: 關鍵簽章原則:

en: Signature policy:
zh_TW: 簽章原則:

en: Critical preferred keyserver:
zh_TW: 執意偏好的金鑰伺服器:

en: Critical signature notation:
zh_TW: 關鍵簽章註記:

en: Signature notation:
zh_TW: 簽章註記:

en: Keyring
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈

en: Primary key fingerprint:
zh_TW:                主鑰指紋:

en:      Subkey fingerprint:
zh_TW:                子鑰指紋:

note: TRANSLATORS: this should fit into 24 bytes to that the * fingerprint data is properly aligned with the user ID
en:  Primary key fingerprint:
zh_TW:                 主鑰指紋:

en:       Subkey fingerprint:
zh_TW:                 子鑰指紋:

en:       Key fingerprint =
zh_TW:       金鑰指紋 =

en:       Card serial no. =
zh_TW:       卡片序號 =

en: renaming `%s' to `%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 把 `%s' 重新新命成 `%s' 時失敗: %s

en: WARNING: 2 files with confidential information exists.
zh_TW: 警告: 2 個檔案存在有互相矛盾的資訊.

en: %s is the unchanged one
zh_TW: %s 是沒有改變的那一個

en: %s is the new one
zh_TW: %s 是新的那一個

en: Please fix this possible security flaw
zh_TW: 請修補這個可能的安全漏洞

en: caching keyring `%s'
zh_TW: 快取鑰匙圈 `%s' 中

en: %lu keys cached so far (%lu signatures)
zh_TW: 目前已檢查 %lu 把金鑰 (共 %lu 份簽章)

en: %lu keys cached (%lu signatures)
zh_TW: 已檢查 %lu 把金鑰 (共 %lu 份簽章)

en: %s: keyring created
zh_TW: %s: 鑰匙圈已建立

en: include revoked keys in search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中也包含已撤銷的金鑰

en: include subkeys when searching by key ID
zh_TW: 以金鑰 ID 搜尋時也搜尋子鑰

en: use temporary files to pass data to keyserver helpers
zh_TW: 用暫存檔來將資料遞送給金鑰伺服器協助程式

en: do not delete temporary files after using them
zh_TW: 使用暫存檔後不要加以刪除

en: automatically retrieve keys when verifying signatures
zh_TW: 驗證簽章時自動取回金鑰

en: honor the preferred keyserver URL set on the key
zh_TW: 尊重金鑰上所設定的偏好金鑰伺服器 URL

en: honor the PKA record set on a key when retrieving keys
zh_TW: 取回金鑰時尊重金鑰所設定的 PKA 記錄

en: WARNING: keyserver option `%s' is not used on this platform
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰伺服器選項 `%s' 並未用於此平台

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enter number(s), N)ext, or Q)uit >
zh_TW: 請輸入數字, N)下一頁, 或 Q)離開 >

en: invalid keyserver protocol (us %d!=handler %d)
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰伺服器協定 (我們用 %d!=經手程式 %d)

en: key "%s" not found on keyserver
zh_TW: 在金鑰伺服器上找不到金鑰 "%s"

en: key not found on keyserver
zh_TW: 在金鑰伺服器上找不到金鑰

en: requesting key %s from %s server %s
zh_TW: 正在請求金鑰 %s 自 %s 伺服器 %s

en: requesting key %s from %s
zh_TW: 正在請求金鑰 %s 自 %s

en: searching for names from %s server %s
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 伺服器 %s 搜尋名字

en: searching for names from %s
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 搜尋名字

en: sending key %s to %s server %s
zh_TW: 遞送金鑰 %s 至 %s 伺服器 %s

en: sending key %s to %s
zh_TW: 遞送金鑰 %s 至 %s

en: searching for "%s" from %s server %s
zh_TW: 正在搜尋 "%s" 於 %s 伺服器 %s

en: searching for "%s" from %s
zh_TW: 正在搜尋 "%s" 於 %s

en: no keyserver action!
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰伺服器動作!

en: WARNING: keyserver handler from a different version of GnuPG (%s)
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰伺服器經手程式係來自不同版本的 GnuPG (%s)

en: keyserver did not send VERSION
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器並未送出版本 (VERSION)

en: no keyserver known (use option --keyserver)
zh_TW: 沒有已知的金鑰伺服器 (使用 --keyserver 選項)

en: external keyserver calls are not supported in this build
zh_TW: 本版並不支援外部金鑰伺服器叫用

en: no handler for keyserver scheme `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有 `%s' 金鑰伺服器架構的經手程式

en: action `%s' not supported with keyserver scheme `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 動作在 `%s' 金鑰伺服器架構中未支援

en: %s does not support handler version %d
zh_TW: %s 並不支援第 %d 版經手程式

en: keyserver timed out
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器逾時

en: keyserver internal error
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器內部錯誤

en: keyserver communications error: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器通訊錯誤: %s

en: "%s" not a key ID: skipping
zh_TW: "%s" 並非金鑰 ID: 跳過中

en: WARNING: unable to refresh key %s via %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法更新金鑰 %s 於 %s: %s

en: refreshing 1 key from %s
zh_TW: 更新 1 份金鑰中 (從 %s )

en: refreshing %d keys from %s
zh_TW: 更新 %d 份金鑰中 (從 %s )

en: WARNING: unable to fetch URI %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法抓取 URI %s: %s

en: WARNING: unable to parse URI %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法剖析 URI %s

en: weird size for an encrypted session key (%d)
zh_TW: 加密過的階段金鑰 (%d) 尺寸詭異

en: %s encrypted session key
zh_TW: %s 加密過的階段金鑰

en: passphrase generated with unknown digest algorithm %d
zh_TW: 密語係以未知的 %d 摘要演算法所產生

en: public key is %s
zh_TW: 公鑰為 %s

en: public key encrypted data: good DEK
zh_TW: 公鑰加密過的資料: 完好的 DEK

en: encrypted with %u-bit %s key, ID %s, created %s
zh_TW: 已用 %u 位元長的 %s 金鑰,  ID %s, 建立於 %s 所加密

en: encrypted with %s key, ID %s
zh_TW: 已用 %s 金鑰, ID %s 所加密

en: public key decryption failed: %s
zh_TW: 公鑰解密失敗: %s

en: encrypted with %lu passphrases
zh_TW: 已用 %lu 個密語加密了

en: encrypted with 1 passphrase
zh_TW: 已用 1 個密語加密了

en: assuming %s encrypted data
zh_TW: 假定 %s 為加密過的資料

en: IDEA cipher unavailable, optimistically attempting to use %s instead
zh_TW: IDEA 編密法不可用, 我們樂觀地試著改以 %s 代替

en: decryption okay
zh_TW: 解密成功

en: WARNING: message was not integrity protected
zh_TW: 警告: 訊息未受到完整的保護

en: WARNING: encrypted message has been manipulated!
zh_TW: 警告: 加密過的訊息已經被變造了!

en: cleared passphrase cached with ID: %s
zh_TW: 清除此 ID 被快取住的密語: %s

en: decryption failed: %s
zh_TW: 解密失敗: %s

en: NOTE: sender requested "for-your-eyes-only"
zh_TW: 請注意: 寄件者要求了 "你應該祇用眼睛看"

en: original file name='%.*s'
zh_TW: 原始的檔名 ='%.*s'

en: WARNING: multiple plaintexts seen
zh_TW: 警告: 看到了多份明文

en: standalone revocation - use "gpg --import" to apply
zh_TW: 獨立撤銷 - 請用 "gpg --import" 來套用

en: no signature found
zh_TW: 找不到簽章

en: signature verification suppressed
zh_TW: 簽章驗證已抑制

en: can't handle this ambiguous signature data
zh_TW: 無法處理這個不明確的簽章資料

en: Signature made %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 建立的簽章

en:                using %s key %s
zh_TW:                使用 %s 金鑰 %s

en: Signature made %s using %s key ID %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 建立的簽章, 使用 %s 金鑰 ID %s

en: Key available at:
zh_TW: 可用的金鑰於:

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh_TW: *損壞* 的簽章來自於 "%s"

en: Expired signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 過期的簽章來自於 "%s"

en: Good signature from "%s"
zh_TW: 完好的簽章來自於 "%s"

en: [uncertain]
zh_TW: [ 不確定 ]

en:                 aka "%s"
zh_TW:                 亦即 "%s"

en: Signature expired %s
zh_TW: 這份簽署已經在 %s 過期了

en: Signature expires %s
zh_TW: 這份簽署將在 %s 到期

en: %s signature, digest algorithm %s
zh_TW: %s 簽章, 摘要演算法 %s

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: textmode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Can't check signature: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查簽章: %s

en: not a detached signature
zh_TW: 不是一份分離的簽章

en: WARNING: multiple signatures detected.  Only the first will be checked.
zh_TW: 警告: 偵測到多重簽章. 祇有第一個簽章纔會被核選.

en: standalone signature of class 0x%02x
zh_TW: 等級 0x%02x 的獨立簽章

en: old style (PGP 2.x) signature
zh_TW: 舊型 (PGP 2.x) 簽章

en: invalid root packet detected in proc_tree()
zh_TW: 在 proc_tree() 中偵測到無效的 root 封包

en: fstat of `%s' failed in %s: %s
zh_TW: `%s' 的 fstat 失敗於 %s: %s

en: fstat(%d) failed in %s: %s
zh_TW: fstat(%d) 失敗於 %s: %s

en: WARNING: using experimental public key algorithm %s
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用實驗性的 %s 公鑰演算法

en: WARNING: Elgamal sign+encrypt keys are deprecated
zh_TW: 警告: 已不建議使用 Elgamal 簽署暨加密金鑰

en: WARNING: using experimental cipher algorithm %s
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用實驗性的 %s 編密演算法

en: WARNING: using experimental digest algorithm %s
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用實驗性的 %s 摘要演算法

en: WARNING: digest algorithm %s is deprecated
zh_TW: 警告: 已不建議使用 %s 摘要演算法

en: the IDEA cipher plugin is not present
zh_TW: IDEA 編密法外掛模組不存在

en: please see %s for more information
zh_TW: 請參考 %s 上進一步的資訊

en: %s:%d: deprecated option "%s"
zh_TW: %s:%d: 不建議使用的選項 "%s"

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated option
zh_TW: 警告: 已不建議使用 "%s" 選項

en: please use "%s%s" instead
zh_TW: 請改以 "%s%s" 代替

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated command - do not use it
zh_TW: 警告: "%s" 是個棄而不顧的指令 - 別再用了

en: %s:%u: obsolete option "%s" - it has no effect
zh_TW: %s:%u: 廢棄的 "%s" 選項 - 沒有任何影響

en: WARNING: "%s" is an obsolete option - it has no effect
zh_TW: 警告: "%s" 是已廢棄的選項 - 沒有效果

en: Uncompressed
zh_TW: 未壓縮

note: TRANSLATORS: See doc/TRANSLATE about this string.
en: uncompressed|none
zh_TW: uncompressed|none|未壓縮|無

en: this message may not be usable by %s
zh_TW: 這個訊息對 %s 來說無法使用

en: ambiguous option `%s'
zh_TW: 不明確的 `%s' 選項

en: unknown option `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的 `%s' 選項

en: File `%s' exists.
zh_TW: 檔案 `%s' 已存在.

en: Overwrite? (y/N)
zh_TW: 是否覆寫? (y/N)

en: %s: unknown suffix
zh_TW: %s: 未知的副檔名

en: Enter new filename
zh_TW: 請輸入新的檔名

en: writing to stdout
zh_TW: 寫到標準輸出中

en: assuming signed data in `%s'
zh_TW: 假設被簽署的資料在 `%s'

en: new configuration file `%s' created
zh_TW: 新的設定檔 `%s' 被建立了

en: WARNING: options in `%s' are not yet active during this run
zh_TW: 警告: 在 `%s' 裡的選項於這次執行期間並沒有被啟用

en: can't handle public key algorithm %d
zh_TW: 無法操作 %d 公開金鑰演算法

en: WARNING: potentially insecure symmetrically encrypted session key
zh_TW: 警告: 可能並不安全的對稱式加密階段金鑰

en: subpacket of type %d has critical bit set
zh_TW: %d 類別的子封包設定了關鍵位元

en: problem with the agent: %s
zh_TW: 代理程式的問題: %s

en:  (main key ID %s)
zh_TW:  (主要金鑰 ID %s)

en: Please enter the passphrase to unlock the secret key for the OpenPGP certificate:
    "%.*s"
    %u-bit %s key, ID %s,
    created %s%s.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來解開 OpenPGP 憑證所需的私鑰:
    "%.*s"
    %u 位元長的 %s 金鑰, ID %s,
    建立於 %s%s.

en: Enter passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入密語

en: cancelled by user
zh_TW: 由使用者所取消

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the secret key for
    user: "%s"
zh_TW: 你需要用密語來解開下列使用者的
    私鑰: "%s"

en: %u-bit %s key, ID %s, created %s
zh_TW: %u 位元長的 %s 金鑰, ID %s, 建立於 %s

en:          (subkey on main key ID %s)
zh_TW:          (在主鑰 ID %s 上的子鑰)

en: 
    Pick an image to use for your photo ID.  The image must be a JPEG file.
    Remember that the image is stored within your public key.  If you use a
    very large picture, your key will become very large as well!
    Keeping the image close to 240x288 is a good size to use.
zh_TW: 
    請挑選一張圖片來當成你的照片 ID. 這張圖片一定要是 JPEG 圖檔纔行.
    請記住這張圖片會被存放在你的公鑰裡. 如果你挑了非常大的圖片的話,
    你的金鑰也會變成非常地大!
    盡量把圖片尺寸控制在 240x288 左右, 會是個非常理想的大小.

en: Enter JPEG filename for photo ID:
zh_TW: 輸入要當作照片 ID 的 JPEG 檔名:

en: unable to open JPEG file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 JPEG 圖檔 `%s': %s

en: This JPEG is really large (%d bytes) !
zh_TW: 這個 JPEG 檔案真的很大 (%d 位元組) !

en: Are you sure you want to use it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 你確定要用它嗎? (y/N)

en: `%s' is not a JPEG file
zh_TW: `%s' 不是一個 JPEG 圖檔

en: Is this photo correct (y/N/q)?
zh_TW: 這張照片正確嗎? (y/N/q)

en: unable to display photo ID!
zh_TW: 無法顯示照片 ID!

en: No reason specified
zh_TW: 未指定原因

en: Key is superseded
zh_TW: 金鑰被代換了

en: Key has been compromised
zh_TW: 金鑰已經被洩漏了

en: Key is no longer used
zh_TW: 金鑰不再被使用了

en: User ID is no longer valid
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 不再有效了

en: reason for revocation:
zh_TW: 撤銷原因:

en: revocation comment:
zh_TW: 撤銷註釋:

en: No trust value assigned to:
zh_TW: 下列項目沒有對應的信任值:

en:   aka "%s"
zh_TW:   亦即 "%s"

en: How much do you trust that this key actually belongs to the named user?
zh_TW: 你有多信任這把金鑰真的屬於叫這個名字的使用者?

en:   %d = I don't know or won't say
zh_TW:   %d = 我不知道或不想說

en:   %d = I do NOT trust
zh_TW:   %d = 我*不*信任

en:   %d = I trust ultimately
zh_TW:   %d = 我徹底信任

en:   m = back to the main menu
zh_TW:   m = 回到主選單

en:   s = skip this key
zh_TW:   s = 跳過這把金鑰

en:   q = quit
zh_TW:   q = 離開

en: The minimum trust level for this key is: %s
zh_TW: 這把金鑰的最小信任等級為: %s

en: Your decision?
zh_TW: 你的決定是甚麼?

en: Do you really want to set this key to ultimate trust? (y/N)
zh_TW: 請問你是否真的想把這把金鑰設成徹底信任呢? (y/N)

en: Certificates leading to an ultimately trusted key:
zh_TW: 被徹底信任金鑰的憑證:

en: %s: There is no assurance this key belongs to the named user
zh_TW: %s: 沒法保證這把金鑰真的屬於叫這個名字的使用者

en: %s: There is limited assurance this key belongs to the named user
zh_TW: %s: 祇能有限的保證這把金鑰真的屬於叫這個名字的使用者

en: This key probably belongs to the named user
zh_TW: 這把金鑰很可能屬於叫這個名字的使用者

en: This key belongs to us
zh_TW: 這把金鑰是屬於我們自己的

en: It is NOT certain that the key belongs to the person named
    in the user ID.  If you *really* know what you are doing,
    you may answer the next question with yes.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰並 *不* 確定屬於使用者 ID 裡的那個人.
    除非你 **真的** 知道自己在做甚麼,
    否則你最好在下一個問題回答 no

en: Use this key anyway? (y/N)
zh_TW: 無論如何還是使用這把金鑰嗎? (y/N)

en: WARNING: Using untrusted key!
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用不被信任的金鑰!

en: WARNING: this key might be revoked (revocation key not present)
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰可能已撤銷 (撤銷金鑰未出現)

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its designated revoker!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰已被指定撤銷者所撤銷!

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its owner!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰已被其持有人所撤銷!

en:          This could mean that the signature is forged.
zh_TW:          這很有可能表示此簽章是偽造的.

en: WARNING: This subkey has been revoked by its owner!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把子鑰已被其持有人所撤銷!

en: Note: This key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 請注意: 這把金鑰已停用.

en: Note: Verified signer's address is `%s'
zh_TW: 請注意: 已驗證的簽署者地址為 `%s'

en: Note: Signer's address `%s' does not match DNS entry
zh_TW: 請注意: 簽署者地址 `%s' 與 DNS 項目並不吻合

en: trustlevel adjusted to FULL due to valid PKA info
zh_TW: 信任等級因有效的 PKA 資訊而調整為 *完全*

en: trustlevel adjusted to NEVER due to bad PKA info
zh_TW: 信任等級因不良的 PKA 資訊而調整為 *永遠不會*

en: Note: This key has expired!
zh_TW: 請注意: 這把金鑰已經過期了!

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰並非以受信任的簽章所認證!

en:          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_TW:          沒有證據指出這個簽章屬於這個持有者.

en: WARNING: We do NOT trust this key!
zh_TW: 警告: 我們 *不* 信任這把金鑰!

en:          The signature is probably a FORGERY.
zh_TW:          這個簽章很有可能是 *偽造的*.

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with sufficiently trusted signatures!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰並非以足夠信任的簽章所認證!

en:          It is not certain that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_TW:          這份簽章並不屬於這個持有者

en: %s: skipped: %s
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: %s

en: %s: skipped: public key already present
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: 公鑰已存在

en: You did not specify a user ID. (you may use "-r")
zh_TW: 你沒有指定使用者 ID. (你可能得用 "-r")

en: Current recipients:
zh_TW: 目前的收件者:

en: 
    Enter the user ID.  End with an empty line:
zh_TW: 
    請輸入使用者 ID. 以空白列結束:

en: No such user ID.
zh_TW: 沒有這個使用者 ID.

en: skipped: public key already set as default recipient
zh_TW: 已跳過: 公鑰已經被設成預設收件者

en: Public key is disabled.
zh_TW: 公鑰已停用.

en: skipped: public key already set
zh_TW: 已跳過: 公鑰已設過

en: unknown default recipient "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的預設收件者 "%s"

en: %s: skipped: public key is disabled
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: 公鑰已停用

en: no valid addressees
zh_TW: 沒有有效的地址

en: Note: key %s has no %s feature
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰 %s 沒有 %s 功能

en: Note: key %s has no preference for %s
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %s 沒有 %s 的偏好設定

en: data not saved; use option "--output" to save it
zh_TW: 資料未被儲存; 請用 "--output" 選項來儲存

en: Detached signature.
zh_TW: 分離的簽章.

en: Please enter name of data file:
zh_TW: 請輸入資料檔的名稱:

en: reading stdin ...
zh_TW: 正在讀取標準輸入中 ...

en: no signed data
zh_TW: 沒有被簽署過的資料

en: can't open signed data `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟被簽署過的資料 `%s'

en: can't open signed data fd=%d: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟被簽署過的資料 fd=%d: %s

en: anonymous recipient; trying secret key %s ...
zh_TW: 匿名收件者; 正在嘗試使用私鑰 %s ...

en: okay, we are the anonymous recipient.
zh_TW: 很好, 我們就是匿名收件者.

en: old encoding of the DEK is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援舊式的 DEK 編碼

en: cipher algorithm %d%s is unknown or disabled
zh_TW: %d%s 編密演算法未知或已停用

en: WARNING: cipher algorithm %s not found in recipient preferences
zh_TW: 警告: 收件者偏好設定中找不到 %s 編密演算法

en: NOTE: secret key %s expired at %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 私鑰 %s 在 %s 過期了

en: NOTE: key has been revoked
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰已撤銷

en: build_packet failed: %s
zh_TW: build_packet 失敗: %s

en: key %s has no user IDs
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 沒有使用者 ID

en: To be revoked by:
zh_TW: 將被撤銷:

en: (This is a sensitive revocation key)
zh_TW: (這是把機密的撤銷金鑰)

en: Create a designated revocation certificate for this key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要為這把金鑰建立一份指定撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: ASCII armored output forced.
zh_TW: 已強迫使用 ASCII 封裝過的輸出.

en: make_keysig_packet failed: %s
zh_TW: make_keysig_packet 失敗: %s

en: Revocation certificate created.
zh_TW: 已建立撤銷憑證.

en: no revocation keys found for "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有找到 "%s" 用的撤銷金鑰

en: secret key "%s" not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到私鑰 "%s": %s

en: no corresponding public key: %s
zh_TW: 沒有相對應的公鑰: %s

en: public key does not match secret key!
zh_TW: 公鑰與私鑰並不吻合!

en: Create a revocation certificate for this key? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要為這把金鑰建立一份撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: unknown protection algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的保護演算法

en: NOTE: This key is not protected!
zh_TW: 請注意: 這把金鑰未受保護!

en: Revocation certificate created.
    
    Please move it to a medium which you can hide away; if Mallory gets
    access to this certificate he can use it to make your key unusable.
    It is smart to print this certificate and store it away, just in case
    your media become unreadable.  But have some caution:  The print system of
    your machine might store the data and make it available to others!
zh_TW: 已建立撤銷憑證.
    
    請把這個檔案搬移到另一個你能夠將之藏起來的媒介上;
    如果有人能夠取得這份憑證的話, 那麼他也能夠讓你的
    金鑰無法繼續使用. 把這份憑證列印出來再藏到別的地
    方也是很好的方法, 以免你的儲存媒介損毀而無法讀取.
    但是千萬小心: 你的機器上的列印系統可能會在列印過
    程中把這些資料暫存在某個其他人也能夠看得到的地方!

en: Please select the reason for the revocation:
zh_TW: 請選擇撤銷的原因:

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: (Probably you want to select %d here)
zh_TW: (也許你會想要在這裡選擇 %d)

en: Enter an optional description; end it with an empty line:
zh_TW: 請輸入選用的描述; 以空白列結束:

en: Reason for revocation: %s
zh_TW: 撤銷原因: %s

en: (No description given)
zh_TW: (沒有給定描述)

en: Is this okay? (y/N)
zh_TW: 這樣可以嗎? (y/N)

en: secret key parts are not available
zh_TW: 私鑰部分無法取用

en: protection algorithm %d%s is not supported
zh_TW: %d%s 保護演算法未支援

en: protection digest %d is not supported
zh_TW: %d 保護摘要未支援

en: Invalid passphrase; please try again
zh_TW: 無效的密語; 請再試一次

en: WARNING: Weak key detected - please change passphrase again.
zh_TW: 警告: 偵測到金鑰薄弱 - 請再更換一次密語.

en: generating the deprecated 16-bit checksum for secret key protection
zh_TW: 正在產生私鑰保護會用到的舊式 16 位元加總檢查

en: weak key created - retrying
zh_TW: 建立了弱金鑰 - 重試中

en: cannot avoid weak key for symmetric cipher; tried %d times!
zh_TW: 無法避免對稱式編密法的弱金鑰; 已經試了 %d 次了!

en: DSA requires the hash length to be a multiple of 8 bits
zh_TW: DSA 需要 8 位元倍數的雜湊長度

en: DSA key %s uses an unsafe (%u bit) hash
zh_TW: DSA 金鑰 %s 使用不安全 (%u 位元) 的雜湊

en: DSA key %s requires a %u bit or larger hash
zh_TW: DSA 金鑰 %s 需要 %u 位元以上的雜湊

en: WARNING: signature digest conflict in message
zh_TW: 警告: 簽章摘要與訊息不一致

en: WARNING: signing subkey %s is not cross-certified
zh_TW: 警告: 簽署子鑰 %s 未經交叉認證

en: WARNING: signing subkey %s has an invalid cross-certification
zh_TW: 警告: 簽署子鑰 %s 有無效的交叉憑證

en: public key %s is %lu second newer than the signature
zh_TW: 公鑰 %s 比簽章還要新了 %lu 秒

en: public key %s is %lu seconds newer than the signature
zh_TW: 公鑰 %s 比簽章還要新了 %lu 秒

en: key %s was created %lu second in the future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製妥 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: key %s was created %lu seconds in the future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製妥 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: NOTE: signature key %s expired %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 簽章金鑰 %s 已於 %s 過期

en: NOTE: signature key %s has been revoked
zh_TW: 請注意: 簽署金鑰 %s 已撤銷

en: assuming bad signature from key %s due to an unknown critical bit
zh_TW: 假設金鑰 %s 的損壞簽章導因於某個未知的關鍵位元

en: key %s: no subkey for subkey revocation signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有子鑰可供子鑰撤銷簽章使用

en: key %s: no subkey for subkey binding signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 沒有子鑰可供附子鑰簽章之用

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand notation (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_TW: 警告: 註記 %% 無法擴張 (太大了). 現在使用未擴張的.

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand policy URL (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_TW: 警告: 原則 URL 的 %% 無法擴張 (太大了). 現在使用未擴張的.

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand preferred keyserver URL (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_TW: 警告: 偏好金鑰伺服器 URL 的 %% 無法擴張 (太大了). 現在使用未擴張的.

en: checking created signature failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查已建立的簽章時出錯: %s

en: %s/%s signature from: "%s"
zh_TW: %s/%s 簽章來自: "%s"

en: you can only detach-sign with PGP 2.x style keys while in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 你在 --pgp2 模式下祇能夠使用 PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰來做分離簽署

en: WARNING: forcing digest algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 警告: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 摘要演算法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: signing:
zh_TW: 簽署:

en: you can only clearsign with PGP 2.x style keys while in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 你在 --pgp2 模式下祇能夠使用 PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰來做明文簽署

en: %s encryption will be used
zh_TW: %s 加密將被採用

en: key is not flagged as insecure - can't use it with the faked RNG!
zh_TW: 金鑰未被標示為不安全 - 不能夠拿來跟假的隨機數字產生器併用!

en: skipped "%s": duplicated
zh_TW: 已跳過 "%s": 重複了

en: skipped "%s": %s
zh_TW: 已跳過 "%s": %s

en: skipped: secret key already present
zh_TW: 已跳過: 私鑰已經存在

en: this is a PGP generated Elgamal key which is not secure for signatures!
zh_TW: 這是由 PGP 產生的 ElGamal 金鑰, 用於簽章並不安全!

en: trust record %lu, type %d: write failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu, 類別 %d: 寫入失敗: %s

en: # List of assigned trustvalues, created %s
    # (Use "gpg --import-ownertrust" to restore them)
zh_TW: # 相對應的信任值清單被建立於 %s
    # (請用 "gpg --import-ownertrust" 來取回它們)

en: error in `%s': %s
zh_TW: 在 `%s' 中出錯: %s

en: line too long
zh_TW: 列太長

en: colon missing
zh_TW: 冒號缺漏

en: invalid fingerprint
zh_TW: 無效的指紋

en: ownertrust value missing
zh_TW: 主觀信任值缺漏

en: error finding trust record in `%s': %s
zh_TW: 在 `%s' 中尋找信任記錄時出錯: %s

en: read error in `%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 `%s' 錯誤: %s

en: trustdb: sync failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫: 同步化失敗: %s

en: trustdb rec %lu: lseek failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫記錄 %lu: 本機搜尋失敗: %s

en: trustdb rec %lu: write failed (n=%d): %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫記錄 %lu: 寫入失敗 (n=%d): %s

en: trustdb transaction too large
zh_TW: 信任資料庫更動量過大

en: can't access `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 `%s': %s

en: %s: directory does not exist!
zh_TW: %s: 目錄不存在!

en: can't create lock for `%s'
zh_TW: 無法為 `%s' 建立鎖定

en: can't lock `%s'
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 `%s'

en: %s: failed to create version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立版本記錄失敗: %s

en: %s: invalid trustdb created
zh_TW: %s: 建立了無效的信任資料庫

en: %s: trustdb created
zh_TW: %s: 建立了信任資料庫

en: NOTE: trustdb not writable
zh_TW: 請注意: 信任資料庫不可寫入

en: %s: invalid trustdb
zh_TW: %s: 無效的信任資料庫

en: %s: failed to create hashtable: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立雜湊表失敗: %s

en: %s: error updating version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 更新版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: %s: error reading version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 讀取版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: %s: error writing version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 寫入版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: trustdb: lseek failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫: 本機搜尋失敗: %s

en: trustdb: read failed (n=%d): %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫: 讀取失敗 (n=%d): %s

en: %s: not a trustdb file
zh_TW: %s: 不是一個信任資料庫檔案

en: %s: version record with recnum %lu
zh_TW: %s: 記錄編號為 %lu 的版本記錄

en: %s: invalid file version %d
zh_TW: %s: 無效的檔案版本 %d

en: %s: error reading free record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 讀取可用空間記錄時出錯: %s

en: %s: error writing dir record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 寫入目錄記錄時出錯: %s

en: %s: failed to zero a record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 記錄歸零失敗: %s

en: %s: failed to append a record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 附加記錄失敗: %s

en: Error: The trustdb is corrupted.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 信任資料庫已毀損.

en: can't handle text lines longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 無法處理長於 %d 字符的文字列

en: input line longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 輸入列比 %d 字符還長

en: `%s' is not a valid long keyID
zh_TW: `%s' 不是一個有效的長式金鑰 ID

en: key %s: accepted as trusted key
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 如受信任的金鑰般被接受了

en: key %s occurs more than once in the trustdb
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 在信任資料庫中出現了不止一次

en: key %s: no public key for trusted key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s: 受信任的金鑰沒有公鑰 - 已跳過

en: key %s marked as ultimately trusted
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 已標記成徹底信任了

en: trust record %lu, req type %d: read failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu, 請求類別 %d: 讀取失敗: %s

en: trust record %lu is not of requested type %d
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu 不是所請求的類別 %d

en: You may try to re-create the trustdb using the commands:
zh_TW: 你可以試著用下列指令來重建信任資料庫:

en: If that does not work, please consult the manual
zh_TW: 如果行不通的話, 請查閱手冊

en: unable to use unknown trust model (%d) - assuming %s trust model
zh_TW: 無法使用未知的信任模型 (%d) - 現在採用 %s 信任模型

en: using %s trust model
zh_TW: 正在使用 %s 信任模型

en: 10 translator see trustdb.c:uid_trust_string_fixed
zh_TW: 10 譯者請參見 trustdb.c:uid_trust_string_fixed

en: [ revoked]
zh_TW: [ 已撤銷 ]

en: [ expired]
zh_TW: [ 已過期 ]

en: [ unknown]
zh_TW: [  未知  ]

en: [  undef ]
zh_TW: [ 未定義 ]

en: [marginal]
zh_TW: [  勉強  ]

en: [  full  ]
zh_TW: [  完全  ]

en: [ultimate]
zh_TW: [  徹底  ]

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: never
zh_TW: 永遠不會

en: marginal
zh_TW: 勉強

en: full
zh_TW: 完全

en: ultimate
zh_TW: 徹底

en: no need for a trustdb check
zh_TW: 不需要檢查信任資料庫

en: next trustdb check due at %s
zh_TW: 下次信任資料庫檢查將於 %s 進行

en: no need for a trustdb check with `%s' trust model
zh_TW: 在 `%s' 信任模型中並不需要檢查信任資料庫

en: no need for a trustdb update with `%s' trust model
zh_TW: 在 `%s' 信任模型中並不需要更新信任資料庫

en: public key %s not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到公鑰 %s: %s

en: please do a --check-trustdb
zh_TW: 請做一次 --check-trustdb

en: checking the trustdb
zh_TW: 正在檢查信任資料庫

en: %d keys processed (%d validity counts cleared)
zh_TW: 已經處理了 %d 把金鑰 (共計已解決了 %d 份有效性)

en: no ultimately trusted keys found
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何徹底信任的金鑰

en: public key of ultimately trusted key %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到徹底信任金鑰 %s 的公鑰

en: %d marginal(s) needed, %d complete(s) needed, %s trust model
zh_TW: %d 個勉強信任以及 %d 個完全信任是 %s 信任模型的最小需求

en: depth: %d  valid: %3d  signed: %3d  trust: %d-, %dq, %dn, %dm, %df, %du
zh_TW: 深度: %d  有效: %3d  已簽署: %3d  信任: %d-, %dq, %dn, %dm, %df, %du

en: unable to update trustdb version record: write failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新信任資料庫版本記錄: 寫入失敗: %s

en: the signature could not be verified.
    Please remember that the signature file (.sig or .asc)
    should be the first file given on the command line.
zh_TW: 簽章無法驗證.
    請記住簽章檔 (.sig 或 .asc)
    應該是第一個命令列給定的檔案.

en: input line %u too long or missing LF
zh_TW: 輸入列 %u 太長或者列末的 LF 遺失了

en: can't open fd %d: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 fd %d: %s

en: argument not expected
zh_TW: 沒料到有引數

en: read error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: keyword too long
zh_TW: 關鍵字太長

en: missing argument
zh_TW: 無效的引數

en: invalid command
zh_TW: 無效的指令

en: invalid alias definition
zh_TW: 無效的別名定義

en: out of core
zh_TW: 超出核心

en: invalid option
zh_TW: 無效的選項

en: missing argument for option "%.50s"
zh_TW: "%.50s" 選項遺失了引數

en: option "%.50s" does not expect an argument
zh_TW: "%.50s" 選項沒料到會有引數

en: invalid command "%.50s"
zh_TW: 無效的指令 "%.50s"

en: option "%.50s" is ambiguous
zh_TW: "%.50s" 選項不明確

en: command "%.50s" is ambiguous
zh_TW: "%.50s" 指令不明確

en: out of core
zh_TW: 超出核心

en: invalid option "%.50s"
zh_TW: 無效的選項 "%.50s"

en: you found a bug ... (%s:%d)
zh_TW: 你找到一個瑕疵了 ... (%s:%d)

en: error loading `%s': %s
zh_TW: 載入 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: conversion from `%s' to `%s' not available
zh_TW: 沒有從 `%s' 到 `%s' 之間的轉換可用

en: iconv_open failed: %s
zh_TW: iconv_open 失敗: %s

en: conversion from `%s' to `%s' failed: %s
zh_TW: 從 `%s' 轉換成 `%s' 失敗: %s

en: failed to create temporary file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔 `%s': %s

en: error writing to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 時出錯: %s

en: removing stale lockfile (created by %d)
zh_TW: 正在移除陳腐的鎖定檔 (由 %d 所建立)

en:  - probably dead - removing lock
zh_TW:  - 可能已經掛掉了 - 正在移除鎖定

en: waiting for lock (held by %d%s) %s...
zh_TW: 正在等候鎖定 (被 %d%s 持有) %s...

en: (deadlock?)
zh_TW: (死結嗎?)

en: lock `%s' not made: %s
zh_TW: 未鎖定 `%s': %s

en: waiting for lock %s...
zh_TW: 正在等候 `%s' 鎖定...

en: set debugging flags
zh_TW: 設定除錯旗標

en: enable full debugging
zh_TW: 啟用完整除錯

en: Usage: kbxutil [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: kbxutil [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: kbxutil [options] [files]
    list, export, import Keybox data
zh_TW: 語法: kbxutil [選項] [檔案]
    列出, 匯出, 匯入金鑰鑰匙盒資料

en: RSA modulus missing or not of size %d bits
zh_TW: RSA 模組缺漏或者並非 %d 位元大

en: RSA public exponent missing or larger than %d bits
zh_TW: RSA 公用指數缺漏或者大於 %d 位元

en: PIN callback returned error: %s
zh_TW: 收回個人識別碼 (PIN) 時傳回錯誤: %s

en: the NullPIN has not yet been changed
zh_TW: NullPIN 還沒有變更過

en: |N|Please enter a new PIN for the standard keys.
zh_TW: |N|請輸入標準金鑰將採用的新個人識別碼 (PIN).

en: ||Please enter the PIN for the standard keys.
zh_TW: ||請輸入標準金鑰的個人識別碼 (PIN).

en: |NP|Please enter a new PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the standard keys.
zh_TW: |NP|請輸入標準金鑰將採用的 PIN 重設碼 (PUK).

en: |P|Please enter the PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the standard keys.
zh_TW: |P|請輸入標準金鑰的 PIN 重設碼 (PUK).

en: |N|Please enter a new PIN for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_TW: |N|請輸入金鑰的新個人識別碼 (PIN) 以建立完善的簽章.

en: ||Please enter the PIN for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_TW: ||請輸入金鑰的個人識別碼 (PIN) 以建立完善的簽章.

en: |NP|Please enter a new PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_TW: |NP|請輸入金鑰的新 PIN 重設碼 (PUK) 以建立完善的簽章.

en: |P|Please enter the PIN Unblocking Code (PUK) for the key to create qualified signatures.
zh_TW: |P|請輸入金鑰的 PIN 重設碼 (PUK) 以建立完善的簽章.

en: error getting new PIN: %s
zh_TW: 取得新的個人識別碼 (PIN) 時出錯: %s

en: failed to store the fingerprint: %s
zh_TW: 存放指紋失敗: %s

en: failed to store the creation date: %s
zh_TW: 存放創生日期失敗: %s

en: reading public key failed: %s
zh_TW: 讀取公鑰時失敗: %s

en: response does not contain the public key data
zh_TW: 回應中未包含公鑰資料

en: response does not contain the RSA modulus
zh_TW: 回應中未包含 RSA 系數

en: response does not contain the RSA public exponent
zh_TW: 回應中未包含 RSA 公用指數

en: using default PIN as %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 做為預設 PIN

en: failed to use default PIN as %s: %s - disabling further default use
zh_TW: 使用 %s 做為預設個人識別碼 (PIN) 失敗: %s - 正在停用之後的預設使用

en: ||Please enter the PIN%%0A[sigs done: %lu]
zh_TW: ||請輸入 PIN%%0A[簽署完成: %lu]

en: ||Please enter the PIN
zh_TW: ||請輸入個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: PIN for CHV%d is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_TW: 用於 CHV%d 的個人識別碼 (PIN) 太短; 長度最少要有 %d

en: verify CHV%d failed: %s
zh_TW: 驗證 CHV%d 失敗: %s

en: error retrieving CHV status from card
zh_TW: 從卡片取回 CHV 狀態時出錯

en: card is permanently locked!
zh_TW: 卡片永久鎖定了!!

en: %d Admin PIN attempts remaining before card is permanently locked
zh_TW: %d 管理者個人識別碼 (PIN) 試圖在卡片永久鎖定前遺留下來

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the "|A|" prefix but keep it at the start of the string.  Use %%0A to force a linefeed.
en: |A|Please enter the Admin PIN%%0A[remaining attempts: %d]
zh_TW: |A|請在上輸入管理者 PIN%%0A[剩餘嘗試次數: %d]

en: |A|Please enter the Admin PIN
zh_TW: |A|請輸入管理者 PIN

en: access to admin commands is not configured
zh_TW: 管理者指令存取權限尚未組態

en: ||Please enter the Reset Code for the card
zh_TW: ||請輸入卡片的重設碼

en: Reset Code is too short; minimum length is %d
zh_TW: 重設碼太短; 長度最少要有 %d

en: |RN|New Reset Code
zh_TW: |RN|新增重設碼

en: |AN|New Admin PIN
zh_TW: |AN|新增管理者個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: |N|New PIN
zh_TW: |N|新增個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: error reading application data
zh_TW: 讀取應用程式資料時出錯

en: error reading fingerprint DO
zh_TW: 讀取指紋 DO 時出錯

en: key already exists
zh_TW: 金鑰已存在

en: existing key will be replaced
zh_TW: 既有的金鑰將被取代

en: generating new key
zh_TW: 正在產生新的金鑰

en: writing new key
zh_TW: 正在寫入新的金鑰

en: creation timestamp missing
zh_TW: 缺漏創生時間戳印

en: RSA prime %s missing or not of size %d bits
zh_TW: RSA 質數 %s 缺漏或者並非 %d 位元大

en: failed to store the key: %s
zh_TW: 存放金鑰失敗: %s

en: please wait while key is being generated ...
zh_TW: 正在產生金鑰中, 請稍候 ...

en: generating key failed
zh_TW: 產生金鑰時失敗

en: key generation completed (%d seconds)
zh_TW: 金鑰產生完畢 (%d 秒)

en: invalid structure of OpenPGP card (DO 0x93)
zh_TW: 無效的 OpenPGP 卡片結構 (DO 0x93)

en: fingerprint on card does not match requested one
zh_TW: 卡片上的指紋與所要求的那個並不吻合

en: card does not support digest algorithm %s
zh_TW: 卡片不支援 %s 摘要演算法

en: signatures created so far: %lu
zh_TW: 目前建立的簽章: %lu

en: verification of Admin PIN is currently prohibited through this command
zh_TW: 目前在此指令中的管理者 PIN 驗證被禁止了

en: can't access %s - invalid OpenPGP card?
zh_TW: 無法存取 %s - 無效的 OpenPGP 卡片?

en: ||Please enter your PIN at the reader's keypad
zh_TW: ||請在讀卡機鍵盤上輸入你的個人識別碼 (PIN)

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the "|*|" prefixes but keep it at the start of the string.  We need this elsewhere to get some infos on the string.
en: |N|Initial New PIN
zh_TW: |N|開始新增個人識別碼 (PIN)

en: run in multi server mode (foreground)
zh_TW: 以多重伺服器模式執行 (前景)

en: |LEVEL|set the debugging level to LEVEL
zh_TW: |等級|設定除錯等級為「等級」

en: |FILE|write a log to FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|將日誌寫入至「檔案」

en: |N|connect to reader at port N
zh_TW: |N|從 N 埠連線至讀卡機

en: |NAME|use NAME as ct-API driver
zh_TW: |名稱|使用「名稱」做為 ct-API 驅動程式

en: |NAME|use NAME as PC/SC driver
zh_TW: |名稱|使用「名稱」做為 PC/SC 驅動程式

en: do not use the internal CCID driver
zh_TW: 不要使用內部的 CCID 驅動程式

en: |N|disconnect the card after N seconds of inactivity
zh_TW: |N|沒有活動達 N 秒後就與卡片斷線

en: do not use a reader's keypad
zh_TW: 不要使用讀卡機鍵盤

en: deny the use of admin card commands
zh_TW: 禁用管理者卡片指令

en: Usage: scdaemon [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: scdaemon [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: scdaemon [options] [command [args]]
    Smartcard daemon for GnuPG
zh_TW: 語法: scdaemon [選項] [指令 [引數]]
    GnuPg 智慧卡服務

en: please use the option `--daemon' to run the program in the background
zh_TW: 請使用 `--daemon' 選項來將此程式執行於背景

en: handler for fd %d started
zh_TW: 用於 fd %d 的經手程式已啟動

en: handler for fd %d terminated
zh_TW: 用於 fd %d 的經手程式已終止

en: invalid radix64 character %02x skipped
zh_TW: 已跳過無效的 radix64 字符 %02x

en: failed to proxy %s inquiry to client
zh_TW: 以 %s 代理伺服器查詢用戶端時失敗

en: no running dirmngr - starting `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的 dirmngr - 正在啟動 `%s'

en: malformed DIRMNGR_INFO environment variable
zh_TW: 被變造的 DIRMNGR_INFO 環境變數

en: dirmngr protocol version %d is not supported
zh_TW: 未支援 dirmngr 協定版本 %d

en: can't connect to the dirmngr - trying fall back
zh_TW: 無法連線至 dirmngr - 正試著退回

en: validation model requested by certificate: %s
zh_TW: 憑證所要求的驗證模型: %s

en: critical certificate extension %s is not supported
zh_TW: 未支援關鍵憑證延伸 %s

en: issuer certificate is not marked as a CA
zh_TW: 發行者憑證並未標記為 CA

en: critical marked policy without configured policies
zh_TW: 關鍵已標記原則沒有已組態的原則

en: failed to open `%s': %s
zh_TW: 開啟 `%s' 失敗: %s

en: note: non-critical certificate policy not allowed
zh_TW: 請注意: 不允許非關鍵的憑證原則

en: certificate policy not allowed
zh_TW: 未允許憑證原則

en: looking up issuer at external location
zh_TW: 從外部位置尋找發行者

en: number of issuers matching: %d
zh_TW: 吻合的發行者數量: %d

en: looking up issuer from the Dirmngr cache
zh_TW: 從 Dirmngr 快取尋找發行者

en: number of matching certificates: %d
zh_TW: 吻合的憑證數量: %d

en: dirmngr cache-only key lookup failed: %s
zh_TW: 尋找限於 dirmngr 快取的金鑰時失敗: %s

en: failed to allocated keyDB handle
zh_TW: 配置 keyDB handle 失敗

en: certificate has been revoked
zh_TW: 憑證已撤銷

en: the status of the certificate is unknown
zh_TW: 憑證的狀態未知

en: please make sure that the "dirmngr" is properly installed
zh_TW: 請確認 "dirmngr" 已安裝妥善

en: checking the CRL failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查 CRL 時失敗: %s

en: certificate with invalid validity: %s
zh_TW: 有效性無效的憑證: %s

en: certificate not yet valid
zh_TW: 憑證尚未生效

en: root certificate not yet valid
zh_TW: 根憑證尚未生效

en: intermediate certificate not yet valid
zh_TW: 媒介憑證尚未生效

en: certificate has expired
zh_TW: 憑證已過期

en: root certificate has expired
zh_TW: 根憑證已過期

en: intermediate certificate has expired
zh_TW: 媒介憑證已過期

en: required certificate attributes missing: %s%s%s
zh_TW: 遺失所需的憑證屬性: %s%s%s

en: certificate with invalid validity
zh_TW: 有效性無效的憑證

en: signature not created during lifetime of certificate
zh_TW: 簽章並非在憑證生存時間內所造

en: certificate not created during lifetime of issuer
zh_TW: 憑證並非在發行者生存時間內所造

en: intermediate certificate not created during lifetime of issuer
zh_TW: 媒介憑證並非在發行者生存時間內所造

en:   (  signature created at
zh_TW:   (            簽章建立於

en:   (certificate created at
zh_TW:   (            憑證建立於

en:   (certificate valid from
zh_TW:   (憑證有效自

en:   (     issuer valid from
zh_TW:   (        發行者有效自

en: fingerprint=%s
zh_TW: 指紋=%s

en: root certificate has now been marked as trusted
zh_TW: 根憑證現在已標記為已信任

en: interactive marking as trusted not enabled in gpg-agent
zh_TW: 在 gpg-agent 中未啟用互動式標記為已信任

en: interactive marking as trusted disabled for this session
zh_TW: 互動式標記為已信任在此作業階段中已停用

en: WARNING: creation time of signature not known - assuming current time
zh_TW: 警告: 簽章創造時間未知 - 假設為此刻

en: no issuer found in certificate
zh_TW: 憑證中找不到發行者

en: self-signed certificate has a BAD signature
zh_TW: 自簽憑證有 不良 簽章

en: root certificate is not marked trusted
zh_TW: 根憑證未標記為已信任

en: checking the trust list failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查信任清單時失敗: %s

en: certificate chain too long
zh_TW: 憑證鏈太長

en: issuer certificate not found
zh_TW: 找不到發行者憑證

en: certificate has a BAD signature
zh_TW: 憑證有 不良 簽章

en: found another possible matching CA certificate - trying again
zh_TW: 找到了另一個可能吻合的 CA 憑證 - 正再試一次

en: certificate chain longer than allowed by CA (%d)
zh_TW: 憑證鏈比 CA 所允許的 (%d) 還長

en: certificate is good
zh_TW: 憑證完好

en: intermediate certificate is good
zh_TW: 媒介憑證良好

en: root certificate is good
zh_TW: 根憑證完好

en: switching to chain model
zh_TW: 切換至鏈模型

en: validation model used: %s
zh_TW: 已使用的驗證模型: %s

en: %s key uses an unsafe (%u bit) hash
zh_TW: 金鑰 %s 使用不安全 (%u 位元) 的雜湊

en: a %u bit hash is not valid for a %u bit %s key
zh_TW: %u 位元的雜湊對 %u 位元的 %s 金鑰來說是無效的

en: (this is the MD2 algorithm)
zh_TW: (這是 MD2 演算法)

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: [Error - invalid encoding]
zh_TW: [錯誤 - 無效的編碼]

en: [Error - out of core]
zh_TW: [錯誤 - 超出核心]

en: [Error - No name]
zh_TW: [錯誤 - 沒有名稱]

en: [Error - invalid DN]
zh_TW: [錯誤 - 無效的 DN]

en: Please enter the passphrase to unlock the secret key for the X.509 certificate:
    "%s"
    S/N %s, ID 0x%08lX,
    created %s, expires %s.
zh_TW: 請輸入密語來解開 X.509 憑證所需的私鑰:
    "%s"
    S/N %s, ID 0x%08lX,
    建立於 %s, 於 %s 到期.

en: no key usage specified - assuming all usages
zh_TW: 沒有指定的金鑰用途 - 假設為所有的用途

en: error getting key usage information: %s
zh_TW: 取得金鑰用途資訊時出錯: %s

en: certificate should have not been used for certification
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於憑證

en: certificate should have not been used for OCSP response signing
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於 OCSP 回應簽署

en: certificate should have not been used for encryption
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於加密

en: certificate should have not been used for signing
zh_TW: 憑證應該還未被用於簽署

en: certificate is not usable for encryption
zh_TW: 憑證無法用於加密

en: certificate is not usable for signing
zh_TW: 憑證無法用於簽署

en: line %d: invalid algorithm
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的演算法

en: line %d: invalid key length %u (valid are %d to %d)
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 金鑰長度 %u 無效 (有效範圍是從 %d 至 %d)

en: line %d: no subject name given
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 沒有給定的物件名稱

en: line %d: invalid subject name label `%.*s'
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的物件名稱標籤 `%.*s'

en: line %d: invalid subject name `%s' at pos %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 無效的物件名稱 `%s'  於 pos %d

en: line %d: not a valid email address
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: line %d: error reading key `%s' from card: %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 從卡片讀取金鑰 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: line %d: error getting key by keygrip `%s': %s
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 以金鑰鑰柄 `%s' 取得金鑰時出錯: %s

en: line %d: key generation failed: %s <%s>
zh_TW: 第 %d 列: 金鑰產生失敗: %s <%s>

en: To complete this certificate request please enter the passphrase for the key you just created once more.
zh_TW: 如欲完成此憑證請求, 請再輸入一次你剛才建立的金鑰密語.

en:    (%d) Existing key
zh_TW:    (%d) 現有的金鑰

en:    (%d) Existing key from card
zh_TW:    (%d) 卡片上現存的金鑰

en: Enter the keygrip:
zh_TW: 請輸入金鑰鑰柄:

en: Not a valid keygrip (expecting 40 hex digits)
zh_TW: 不是有效的金鑰鑰柄 (應該要是 40 位十六進制數值)

en: No key with this keygrip
zh_TW: 沒有金鑰有此金鑰鑰柄

en: error reading the card: %s
zh_TW: 讀取卡片時出錯: %s

en: Serial number of the card: %s
zh_TW: 卡片序號: %s

en: Available keys:
zh_TW: 可用金鑰:

en: Possible actions for a %s key:
zh_TW: %s 金鑰可能的動作:

en:    (%d) sign, encrypt
zh_TW:    (%d) 簽署, 加密

en:    (%d) sign
zh_TW:    (%d) 簽署

en:    (%d) encrypt
zh_TW:    (%d) 加密

en: Enter the X.509 subject name:
zh_TW: 請輸入 X.509 主旨名稱:

en: No subject name given
zh_TW: 沒有給定的物件名稱

en: Invalid subject name label `%.*s'
zh_TW: 無效的物件名稱標籤 `%.*s'

note: TRANSLATORS: The 22 in the second string is the length of the first string up to the "%s".  Please adjust it do the length of your translation.  The second string is merely passed to atoi so you can drop everything after the number.
en: Invalid subject name `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的物件名稱 `%s'

en: 22 translator: see certreg-ui.c:gpgsm_gencertreq_tty
zh_TW: 22

en: Enter email addresses
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

en:  (end with an empty line):
zh_TW:  (以空白列結束):

en: Enter DNS names
zh_TW: 請輸入 DNS 名稱

en:  (optional; end with an empty line):
zh_TW:  (非必要; 以空白列結束):

en: Enter URIs
zh_TW: 請輸入 URI

en: Parameters to be used for the certificate request:
zh_TW: 用於憑證請求的參數:

en: Now creating certificate request.  This may take a while ...
zh_TW: 現在正在建立憑證請求.  這可能會花上一段時間 ...

en: Ready.  You should now send this request to your CA.
zh_TW: 準備好了.  你現在就該把此請求送到你的 CA.

en: resource problem: out of core
zh_TW: 資源問題: 超出核心

en: (this is the RC2 algorithm)
zh_TW: (這是 RC2 演算法)

en: (this does not seem to be an encrypted message)
zh_TW: (這看起來不像是個加密過的訊息)

en: certificate `%s' not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到憑證 `%s': %s

en: error locking keybox: %s
zh_TW: 鎖住金鑰鑰匙盒時出錯: %s

en: duplicated certificate `%s' deleted
zh_TW: 重複的 `%s' 憑證已刪除

en: certificate `%s' deleted
zh_TW: 憑證 `%s' 已刪除

en: deleting certificate "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: 刪除憑證 "%s" 時失敗: %s

en: no valid recipients given
zh_TW: 沒有給定有效的收件者

en: list external keys
zh_TW: 列出外部金鑰

en: list certificate chain
zh_TW: 列出憑證鏈

en: import certificates
zh_TW: 匯入憑證

en: export certificates
zh_TW: 匯出憑證

en: register a smartcard
zh_TW: 註冊智慧卡

en: pass a command to the dirmngr
zh_TW: 將指令遞送給 dirmngr

en: invoke gpg-protect-tool
zh_TW: 叫用 gpg-protect-tool

en: change a passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密語

en: create base-64 encoded output
zh_TW: 建立以 base-64 編碼過的輸出

en: assume input is in PEM format
zh_TW: 假設輸入的是 PEM 格式

en: assume input is in base-64 format
zh_TW: 假設輸入的是 base-64 格式

en: assume input is in binary format
zh_TW: 假設輸入的是二進制格式

en: use system's dirmngr if available
zh_TW: 如果系統有 dirmngr 的話就拿來用

en: never consult a CRL
zh_TW: 永遠不要查閱 CRL

en: check validity using OCSP
zh_TW: 用 OCSP 檢查有效性

en: |N|number of certificates to include
zh_TW: |N|要包含的憑證數量

en: |FILE|take policy information from FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|從「檔案」中取得原則資訊

en: do not check certificate policies
zh_TW: 不要檢查憑證原則

en: fetch missing issuer certificates
zh_TW: 取回遺失的發行者憑證

en: don't use the terminal at all
zh_TW: 完全不要使用終端機

en: |FILE|write a server mode log to FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|將伺服器模式日誌寫入至「檔案」

en: |FILE|write an audit log to FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|將稽核日誌寫入至「檔案」

en: batch mode: never ask
zh_TW: 批次模式: 永遠不詢問

en: assume yes on most questions
zh_TW: 假設大部分的問題都回答是

en: assume no on most questions
zh_TW: 假設大部分的問題都回答否

en: |FILE|add keyring to the list of keyrings
zh_TW: |檔案|將此金鑰鑰匙圈加到金鑰鑰匙圈清單「檔案」中

en: |USER-ID|use USER-ID as default secret key
zh_TW: |使用者-ID|使用「使用者-ID」做為預設私鑰

en: |SPEC|use this keyserver to lookup keys
zh_TW: |SPEC|使用此金鑰伺服器來查找金鑰

en: |NAME|use cipher algorithm NAME
zh_TW: |名稱|使用「名稱」編密演算法

en: |NAME|use message digest algorithm NAME
zh_TW: |名稱|使用「名稱」訊息摘要演算法

en: Usage: gpgsm [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpgsm [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpgsm [options] [files]
    sign, check, encrypt or decrypt using the S/MIME protocol
    default operation depends on the input data
zh_TW: 語法: gpgsm [選項] [檔案]
    用 S/MIME 協定來簽署, 檢查, 加密或解密
    預設的操作會依輸入資料而定

en: usage: gpgsm [options]
zh_TW: 用法: gpgsm [選項]

en: NOTE: won't be able to encrypt to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 將無法加密為 `%s': %s

en: unknown validation model `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的驗證模型 `%s'

en: %s:%u: no hostname given
zh_TW: %s:%u: 沒有給定主機名稱

en: %s:%u: password given without user
zh_TW: %s:%u: 給定的密碼沒有使用者

en: %s:%u: skipping this line
zh_TW: %s:%u: 正在跳過這一列

en: could not parse keyserver
zh_TW: 無法剖析金鑰伺服器

en: WARNING: running with faked system time:
zh_TW: 警告: 正在偽造的系統時間中執行:

en: importing common certificates `%s'
zh_TW: 正在匯入通用憑證 `%s'

en: can't sign using `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法用 `%s' 來簽署: %s

en: invalid command (there is no implicit command)
zh_TW: 無效的指令 (沒有這樣的指令)

en: total number processed: %lu
zh_TW: 處理總量: %lu

en: error storing certificate
zh_TW: 存放憑證時出錯

en: basic certificate checks failed - not imported
zh_TW: 基本的憑證檢查失敗了 - 未匯入

en: failed to allocate keyDB handle
zh_TW: 配置 keyDB handle 失敗

en: error getting stored flags: %s
zh_TW: 取得已存放的旗標時出錯: %s

en: error importing certificate: %s
zh_TW: 匯入憑證時出錯: %s

en: error reading input: %s
zh_TW: 讀取輸入時出錯: %s

en: error creating keybox `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立金鑰鑰匙盒 `%s' 時出錯: %s

en: you may want to start the gpg-agent first
zh_TW: 你可能會先想啟動 gpg-agent

en: keybox `%s' created
zh_TW: `%s' 鑰匙盒已建立

en: failed to get the fingerprint
zh_TW: 取得指紋失敗

en: problem looking for existing certificate: %s
zh_TW: 查找既有憑證的問題: %s

en: error finding writable keyDB: %s
zh_TW: 尋找可寫入的 keyDB 時出錯: %s

en: error storing certificate: %s
zh_TW: 存放憑證時出錯: %s

en: problem re-searching certificate: %s
zh_TW: 重新搜尋憑證的問題: %s

en: error storing flags: %s
zh_TW: 存放旗標時出錯: %s

en: Error -
zh_TW: 錯誤 -

en: GPG_TTY has not been set - using maybe bogus default
zh_TW: 尚未設定 GPG_TTY - 使用可能是偽造的預設值

en: invalid formatted fingerprint in `%s', line %d
zh_TW: 無效的格式化指紋於 `%s', 第 %d 列

en: invalid country code in `%s', line %d
zh_TW: 無效的國家代碼於 `%s', 第 %d 列

en: You are about to create a signature using your certificate:
    "%s"
    This will create a qualified signature by law equated to a handwritten signature.
    
    %s%sAre you really sure that you want to do this?
zh_TW: 你正要用你的這個憑證來建立簽章:
    "%s"
    這會建立出在法律上與簽名等效的合格簽章.
    
    %s%s請問你是否真的確定要這樣做了?

en: Note, that this software is not officially approved to create or verify such signatures.
zh_TW: 請注意, 本軟體並未正式被認可來建立或驗證這樣的簽章.

en: You are about to create a signature using your certificate:
    "%s"
    Note, that this certificate will NOT create a qualified signature!
zh_TW: 你正要用你的這個憑證來建立簽章:
    "%s"
    請注意, 這個憑證並 不會 建立出合格的簽章!

en: hash algorithm %d (%s) for signer %d not supported; using %s
zh_TW: 雜湊演算法 %d (%s) 為簽署者 %d 所用, 但並不支援; 改用 %s

en: hash algorithm used for signer %d: %s (%s)
zh_TW: 簽署者 %d 所用的雜湊演算法: %s (%s)

en: checking for qualified certificate failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查合格憑證時失敗: %s

en: Signature made
zh_TW: 簽章建立於

en: [date not given]
zh_TW: [   未給定日期  ]

en:  using certificate ID 0x%08lX
zh_TW:  以憑證 ID 0x%08lX

en: invalid signature: message digest attribute does not match computed one
zh_TW: 無效的簽章: 訊息摘要屬性與計算而得的不吻合

en: Good signature from
zh_TW: 完好的簽章來自於

en:                 aka
zh_TW:                 亦即

en: This is a qualified signature
zh_TW: 這是一份合格簽章

en: quiet
zh_TW: 安靜模式

en: print data out hex encoded
zh_TW: 列印資料超出十六進制編碼範圍

en: decode received data lines
zh_TW: 對已收到的資料列解碼

en: |NAME|connect to Assuan socket NAME
zh_TW: |名稱|連線至 Assuan socket「名稱」

en: run the Assuan server given on the command line
zh_TW: 執行命令列所給定的 Assuan 伺服器

en: do not use extended connect mode
zh_TW: 不要使用延伸連線模式

en: |FILE|run commands from FILE on startup
zh_TW: |檔案|啟動時執行「檔案」中的指令

en: run /subst on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時執行 /subst

en: Usage: gpg-connect-agent [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg-connect-agent [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg-connect-agent [options]
    Connect to a running agent and send commands
zh_TW: 語法: gpg-connect-agent [選項]
    連線至運作中的代理程式並送出指令

en: option "%s" requires a program and optional arguments
zh_TW: "%s" 選項需要有程式及選用的引數

en: option "%s" ignored due to "%s"
zh_TW: "%s" 選項因為 "%s" 而被忽略了

en: receiving line failed: %s
zh_TW: 接收列時失敗: %s

en: line too long - skipped
zh_TW: 列太長 - 已跳過

en: line shortened due to embedded Nul character
zh_TW: 列因嵌入的 Nul 字符而縮短了

en: unknown command `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的指令 `%s'

en: sending line failed: %s
zh_TW: 送出列時失敗: %s

en: error sending %s command: %s
zh_TW: 送出 `%s' 指令時出錯: %s

en: error sending standard options: %s
zh_TW: 送出標準選項時出錯: %s

en: Options controlling the diagnostic output
zh_TW: 控制著診斷性輸出的選項

en: Options controlling the configuration
zh_TW: 控制著組態的選項

en: Options useful for debugging
zh_TW: 對除錯有幫助的選項

en: |FILE|write server mode logs to FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|將伺服器模式日誌寫入至「檔案」

en: Options controlling the security
zh_TW: 控制著安全性的選項

en: |N|expire SSH keys after N seconds
zh_TW: |N|在 N 秒之後讓 SSH 金鑰過期

en: |N|set maximum PIN cache lifetime to N seconds
zh_TW: |N|把個人識別碼 (PIN) 快取最大生存時間設成 N 秒

en: |N|set maximum SSH key lifetime to N seconds
zh_TW: |N|把 SSH 金鑰最大生存時間設成 N 秒

en: Options enforcing a passphrase policy
zh_TW: 強制執行密語原則的選項

en: do not allow to bypass the passphrase policy
zh_TW: 不允許略過密語原則

en: |N|set minimal required length for new passphrases to N
zh_TW: |N|把新密語所需的最短長度設成 N

en: |N|require at least N non-alpha characters for a new passphrase
zh_TW: |N|新密語至少要有 N 個非字母的字符

en: |FILE|check new passphrases against pattern in FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|用「檔案」中的樣式來檢查新密語

en: |N|expire the passphrase after N days
zh_TW: |N|在 N 天之後讓密語過期

en: do not allow the reuse of old passphrases
zh_TW: 不允許重複使用舊密語

en: |NAME|use NAME as default secret key
zh_TW: |名字|使用「名字」做為預設私鑰

en: |NAME|encrypt to user ID NAME as well
zh_TW: |名字|也加密給使用者 ID「名字」

en: |SPEC|set up email aliases
zh_TW: |SPEC|設定電子郵件別名

en: Configuration for Keyservers
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器組態

en: |URL|use keyserver at URL
zh_TW: |URL|使用位於 URL 的金鑰伺服器

en: allow PKA lookups (DNS requests)
zh_TW: 允許 PKA 查找 (DNS 請求)

en: |MECHANISMS|use MECHANISMS to locate keys by mail address
zh_TW: |MECHANISMS|使用 MECHANISMS 機制來從郵件地址找出金鑰

en: disable all access to the dirmngr
zh_TW: 停用所有的 dirmngr 存取

en: |NAME|use encoding NAME for PKCS#12 passphrases
zh_TW: |名稱|將「名稱」編碼用於 PKCS#12 密語

en: do not check CRLs for root certificates
zh_TW: 不要為根憑證檢查 CRL

en: Options controlling the format of the output
zh_TW: 控制著輸出格式的選項

en: Options controlling the interactivity and enforcement
zh_TW: 控制著互動及強制執行的選項

en: Configuration for HTTP servers
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器組態

en: use system's HTTP proxy setting
zh_TW: 使用系統的 HTTP 代理伺服器設定

en: Configuration of LDAP servers to use
zh_TW: 要用的 LDAP 伺服器組態

en: LDAP server list
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器清單

en: Configuration for OCSP
zh_TW: OCSP 組態

en: External verification of component %s failed
zh_TW: 元件 %s 的外部驗證失敗

en: Note that group specifications are ignored
zh_TW: 請注意群組規格已忽略

en: list all components
zh_TW: 列出所有的元件

en: check all programs
zh_TW: 檢查所有的程式

en: |COMPONENT|list options
zh_TW: |元件|列出選項

en: |COMPONENT|change options
zh_TW: |元件|變更選項

en: |COMPONENT|check options
zh_TW: |元件|檢查選項

en: apply global default values
zh_TW: 套用全域預設值

en: get the configuration directories for gpgconf
zh_TW: 取得 gpgconf 的組態目錄

en: list global configuration file
zh_TW: 列出全域組態檔

en: check global configuration file
zh_TW: 檢查全域組態檔案

en: use as output file
zh_TW: 當作輸出檔案來使用

en: activate changes at runtime, if possible
zh_TW: 如果可能的話, 在執行期啟用變更

en: Usage: gpgconf [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpgconf [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpgconf [options]
    Manage configuration options for tools of the GnuPG system
zh_TW: 語法: gpgconf [選項]
    管理 GnuPG 系統工具的組態選項

en: usage: gpgconf [options]
zh_TW: 用法: gpgconf [選項]

en: Need one component argument
zh_TW: 需要一個元件引數

en: Component not found
zh_TW: 找不到元件

en: No argument allowed
zh_TW: 未允許使用引數

en: @
    Commands:
zh_TW: @
    指令:

en: decryption modus
zh_TW: 解密方式

en: encryption modus
zh_TW: 加密方式

en: tool class (confucius)
zh_TW: 工具類別 (confucius)

en: program filename
zh_TW: 程式檔名

en: secret key file (required)
zh_TW: 私鑰檔案 (必要)

en: input file name (default stdin)
zh_TW: 輸入檔名 (預設是標準輸入)

en: Usage: symcryptrun [options] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: symcryptrun [選項] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: symcryptrun --class CLASS --program PROGRAM --keyfile KEYFILE [options...] COMMAND [inputfile]
    Call a simple symmetric encryption tool
zh_TW: 語法: symcryptrun --class 型別 --program 程式 --keyfile 金鑰檔案 [選項...] 指令 [輸入檔案]
    叫用單純對稱式加密工具

en: %s on %s aborted with status %i
zh_TW: %s 於 %s 以 %i 狀態中止了

en: %s on %s failed with status %i
zh_TW: %s 於 %s 以 %i 狀態失敗了

en: can't create temporary directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄 `%s': %s

en: could not open %s for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 來寫入: %s

en: error writing to %s: %s
zh_TW: 寫入 %s 時出錯: %s

en: error reading from %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時出錯: %s

en: error closing %s: %s
zh_TW: 關閉 %s 時出錯: %s

en: no --program option provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供 --program 選項

en: only --decrypt and --encrypt are supported
zh_TW: 祇支援 --decrypt 和 --encrypt

en: no --keyfile option provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供 --keyfile 選項

en: cannot allocate args vector
zh_TW: 無法配置引數向量

en: could not create pipe: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立管道: %s

en: could not create pty: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 pty: %s

en: could not fork: %s
zh_TW: 無法衍生: %s

en: execv failed: %s
zh_TW: execv 失敗: %s

en: select failed: %s
zh_TW: 挑選失敗: %s

en: read failed: %s
zh_TW: 讀取失敗: %s

en: pty read failed: %s
zh_TW: pty 讀取失敗: %s

en: waitpid failed: %s
zh_TW: waitpid 失敗: %s

en: child aborted with status %i
zh_TW: 子代以 %i 狀態中止了

en: cannot allocate infile string: %s
zh_TW: 無法配置檔內字串: %s

en: cannot allocate outfile string: %s
zh_TW: 無法配置檔外字串: %s

en: either %s or %s must be given
zh_TW: 一定要給定 %s 或 %s 其中之一

en: no class provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供類別

en: class %s is not supported
zh_TW: 未支援 %s 類別

en: Usage: gpg-check-pattern [options] patternfile (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法: gpg-check-pattern [選項] 樣式檔案 (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg-check-pattern [options] patternfile
    Check a passphrase given on stdin against the patternfile
zh_TW: 語法: gpg-check-pattern [選項] 樣式檔案
    用樣式檔案來檢查由標準輸入給定的密語
