gnupg 1.2.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1002 entries)

en: WARNING: using insecure memory!
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用不安全的記憶體!

en: please see http://www.gnupg.org/faq.html for more information
zh_TW: 請參考 http://www.gnupg.org/faq.html 上進一步的資訊

en: operation is not possible without initialized secure memory
zh_TW: 尚未啟用安全的記憶體前, 不可能進行操作

en: (you may have used the wrong program for this task)
zh_TW: (也許妳選錯程式來做這件事了)

en: general error
zh_TW: 一般性錯誤

en: unknown packet type
zh_TW: 未知的封包型態

en: unknown version
zh_TW: 未知的版本

en: unknown pubkey algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的公鑰演算法

en: unknown digest algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的摘要演算法

en: bad public key
zh_TW: 損壞的公鑰

en: bad secret key
zh_TW: 損壞的私鑰

en: bad signature
zh_TW: 損壞的簽章

en: checksum error
zh_TW: 加總檢查錯誤

en: bad passphrase
zh_TW: 錯誤的密語

en: public key not found
zh_TW: 找不到公鑰

en: unknown cipher algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的編密演算法

en: can't open the keyring
zh_TW: 沒辦法開啟鑰匙圈

en: invalid packet
zh_TW: 無效的封包

en: invalid armor
zh_TW: 無效的封裝

en: no such user id
zh_TW: 沒有這個使用者 ID

en: secret key not available
zh_TW: 無法取用私鑰

en: wrong secret key used
zh_TW: 用了錯誤的私鑰

en: not supported
zh_TW: 未被支援

en: bad key
zh_TW: 損壞的金鑰

en: file read error
zh_TW: 檔案讀取錯誤

en: file write error
zh_TW: 檔案寫入錯誤

en: unknown compress algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的壓縮演算法

en: file open error
zh_TW: 檔案開啟錯誤

en: file create error
zh_TW: 檔案建立錯誤

en: invalid passphrase
zh_TW: 無效的密語

en: unimplemented pubkey algorithm
zh_TW: 未被採用的公鑰演算法

en: unimplemented cipher algorithm
zh_TW: 未被採用的編密演算法

en: unknown signature class
zh_TW: 未知的簽章層級

en: trust database error
zh_TW: 信任資料庫錯誤

en: bad MPI
zh_TW: 損壞的 MPI

en: resource limit
zh_TW: 資源限制

en: invalid keyring
zh_TW: 無效的鑰匙圈

en: bad certificate
zh_TW: 損壞的憑證

en: malformed user id
zh_TW: 被變造過的使用者 ID

en: file close error
zh_TW: 檔案關閉錯誤

en: file rename error
zh_TW: 檔案更名錯誤

en: file delete error
zh_TW: 檔案刪除錯誤

en: unexpected data
zh_TW: 未預期的資料

en: timestamp conflict
zh_TW: 時間戳印有矛盾

en: unusable pubkey algorithm
zh_TW: 無法使用的公鑰演算法

en: file exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: weak key
zh_TW: 金鑰薄弱

en: invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: bad URI
zh_TW: 損壞的 URI

en: unsupported URI
zh_TW: 未被支援的 URI

en: network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: not encrypted
zh_TW: 未被加密

en: not processed
zh_TW: 未被處理

en: unusable public key
zh_TW: 不可用的公鑰

en: unusable secret key
zh_TW: 不可用的私鑰

en: keyserver error
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器錯誤

en: ... this is a bug (%s:%d:%s)
zh_TW: ... 這是個瑕疵 (%s:%d:%s)

en: you found a bug ... (%s:%d)
zh_TW: 妳找到一個瑕疵了 ... (%s:%d)

en: no entropy gathering module detected
zh_TW: 偵測不到亂數蒐集模組

en: can't open `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%s': %s

en: can't stat `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案 `%s' 的資訊: %s

en: `%s' is not a regular file - ignored
zh_TW: `%s' 不是一個標準的檔案 - 已略過

en: note: random_seed file is empty
zh_TW: 請注意: random_seed 檔案是空的

en: WARNING: invalid size of random_seed file - not used
zh_TW: 警告: random_seed 檔案大小無效 - 不予採用

en: can't read `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 `%s': %s

en: note: random_seed file not updated
zh_TW: 請注意: random_seed 檔案未被更新

en: can't create `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 `%s': %s

en: can't write `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 `%s': %s

en: can't close `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法關閉 `%s': %s

en: WARNING: using insecure random number generator!!
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用不安全的隨機數字產生器!!

en: The random number generator is only a kludge to let
    it run - it is in no way a strong RNG!
    
    DON'T USE ANY DATA GENERATED BY THIS PROGRAM!!
zh_TW: 這個隨機數字產生器根本就是七拼八湊出來的鳥東西 --
    它根本就不是強而有力的亂數產生器!
    
    *** 絕對不要把這個程式產生的任何資料拿來用!! ***

en: 
    Not enough random bytes available.  Please do some other work to give
    the OS a chance to collect more entropy! (Need %d more bytes)
zh_TW: 
    隨機位元組不夠多. 請多做一些有的沒的事情,
    這樣作業系統纔能蒐集到更多的亂數!(還需要 %d 位元組)

en: digest algorithm `%s' is read-only in this release
zh_TW: `%s' 摘要演算法在這次釋出的版本中唯讀

en: WARNING: digest `%s' is not part of OpenPGP.  Use at your own risk!
zh_TW: 警告: `%s' 摘要並非 OpenPGP 的一部份. 請自負使用責任!

en: Please wait, entropy is being gathered. Do some work if it would
    keep you from getting bored, because it will improve the quality
    of the entropy.
zh_TW: 請稍待片刻, 系統此時正在蒐集亂數. 如果妳會覺得無聊的話,
    不妨做些別的事, 這樣子甚至能夠讓亂數的品質更好.

en: can't generate a prime with less than %d bits
zh_TW: 無法產生少於 %d 位元的質數

en: @Commands:
zh_TW: @指令:

en: |[file]|make a signature
zh_TW: |[檔案]|建立一份簽章

en: |[file]|make a clear text signature
zh_TW: |[檔案]|建立一份明文簽章

en: make a detached signature
zh_TW: 建立一份分離式簽章

en: encrypt data
zh_TW: 加密資料

en: |[files]|encrypt files
zh_TW: |[檔案]|加密檔案

en: encryption only with symmetric cipher
zh_TW: 僅使用對稱式編密法來加密

en: store only
zh_TW: 僅儲存

en: decrypt data (default)
zh_TW: 資料解密(預設)

en: |[files]|decrypt files
zh_TW: |[檔案]|檔案解密

en: verify a signature
zh_TW: 驗證某份簽章

en: list keys
zh_TW: 列出金鑰

en: list keys and signatures
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和簽章

en: check key signatures
zh_TW: 檢查金鑰簽章

en: list keys and fingerprints
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和指紋

en: list secret keys
zh_TW: 列出私鑰

en: generate a new key pair
zh_TW: 產生一份新的金鑰對

en: remove keys from the public keyring
zh_TW: 從公鑰鑰匙圈裡移去金鑰

en: remove keys from the secret keyring
zh_TW: 從私鑰鑰匙圈裡移去金鑰

en: sign a key
zh_TW: 簽署某把金鑰

en: sign a key locally
zh_TW: 僅在本地簽署某把金鑰

en: sign a key non-revocably
zh_TW: 以不可撤銷模式來簽署某把金鑰

en: sign a key locally and non-revocably
zh_TW: 僅在本地以不可撤銷模式來簽署某把金鑰

en: sign or edit a key
zh_TW: 簽署或編輯某把金鑰

en: generate a revocation certificate
zh_TW: 產生一份撤銷憑證

en: export keys
zh_TW: 匯出金鑰

en: export keys to a key server
zh_TW: 把金鑰匯出至某個金鑰伺服器上

en: import keys from a key server
zh_TW: 從某個金鑰伺服器上匯入金鑰

en: search for keys on a key server
zh_TW: 在某個金鑰伺服器上搜尋金鑰

en: update all keys from a keyserver
zh_TW: 從某個金鑰伺服器上更新所有的金鑰

en: import/merge keys
zh_TW: 匯入/合併金鑰

en: list only the sequence of packets
zh_TW: 僅列出封包序列

en: export the ownertrust values
zh_TW: 匯出主觀信任值

en: import ownertrust values
zh_TW: 匯入主觀信任值

en: update the trust database
zh_TW: 更新信任資料庫

en: unattended trust database update
zh_TW: 更新未附加的信任資料庫

en: fix a corrupted trust database
zh_TW: 修復某個已損毀的信任資料庫

en: De-Armor a file or stdin
zh_TW: 從檔案或標準輸入解開封裝

en: En-Armor a file or stdin
zh_TW: 從檔案或標準輸入進行封裝

en: |algo [files]|print message digests
zh_TW: |演算法 [檔案]|印出訊息摘要

en: @
    Options:
zh_TW: @
    選項:

en: create ascii armored output
zh_TW: 建立以 ASCII 封裝過的輸出

en: |NAME|encrypt for NAME
zh_TW: |名字|以「名字」作為加密對象

en: |NAME|use NAME as default recipient
zh_TW: |名字|以「名字」選為預設的收件者

en: use the default key as default recipient
zh_TW: 把預設的金鑰當作預設的收件者

en: use this user-id to sign or decrypt
zh_TW: 使用這個使用者 ID 來簽署或解密

en: |N|set compress level N (0 disables)
zh_TW: |N|設定壓縮等級為 N (0 表示不壓縮)

en: use canonical text mode
zh_TW: 使用標準的文字模式

en: use as output file
zh_TW: 當作輸出檔案來使用

en: verbose
zh_TW: 囉唆模式

en: be somewhat more quiet
zh_TW: 盡量安靜些

en: don't use the terminal at all
zh_TW: 完全不要使用終端

en: force v3 signatures
zh_TW: 強迫使用第三版簽章

en: do not force v3 signatures
zh_TW: 不要強迫使用第三版簽章

en: force v4 key signatures
zh_TW: 強迫使用第四版金鑰簽章

en: do not force v4 key signatures
zh_TW: 不要強迫使用第四版金鑰簽章

en: always use a MDC for encryption
zh_TW: 總是用 MDC 來加密

en: never use a MDC for encryption
zh_TW: 永遠不要用 MDC 來加密

en: do not make any changes
zh_TW: 不要做任何改變

en: prompt before overwriting
zh_TW: 覆寫前先詢問

en: use the gpg-agent
zh_TW: 使用 gpg-agent 代理程式

en: batch mode: never ask
zh_TW: 批次模式: 永遠不詢問

en: assume yes on most questions
zh_TW: 假設大多數問題的回答為「是」

en: assume no on most questions
zh_TW: 假設大多數問題的回答為「否」

en: add this keyring to the list of keyrings
zh_TW: 把這個鑰匙圈加進鑰匙圈清單中

en: add this secret keyring to the list
zh_TW: 把這個私鑰鑰匙圈加進清單中

en: show which keyring a listed key is on
zh_TW: 顯示被列出的金鑰在哪一個鑰匙圈上

en: |NAME|use NAME as default secret key
zh_TW: |名字|使用「名字」當作預設私鑰

en: |HOST|use this keyserver to lookup keys
zh_TW: |主機|使用這個金鑰伺服器來尋找金鑰

en: |NAME|set terminal charset to NAME
zh_TW: |名稱|設定終端字元集為「名稱」

en: read options from file
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取選項

en: |FD|write status info to this FD
zh_TW: |檔案描述|把狀態資訊寫入此檔案描述

en: |[file]|write status info to file
zh_TW: |[檔案]|把狀態資訊寫入檔案

en: |KEYID|ultimately trust this key
zh_TW: |金鑰ID|徹底信任此金鑰

en: |FILE|load extension module FILE
zh_TW: |檔案|載入延伸模組檔案

en: emulate the mode described in RFC1991
zh_TW: 盡量模仿 RFC1991 裡所描述的模式

en: set all packet, cipher and digest options to OpenPGP behavior
zh_TW: 把所有的封包, 編密法和摘要選項調整成 OpenPGP 狀態

en: set all packet, cipher and digest options to PGP 2.x behavior
zh_TW: 把所有的封包, 編密法和摘要選項調整成 PGP 2.x 狀態

en: |N|use passphrase mode N
zh_TW: |N|使用模式 N 的密語

en: |NAME|use message digest algorithm NAME for passphrases
zh_TW: |名稱|密語使用「名稱」訊息摘要演算法

en: |NAME|use cipher algorithm NAME for passphrases
zh_TW: |名稱|密語使用「名稱」編密演算法

en: |NAME|use cipher algorithm NAME
zh_TW: |名稱|使用「名稱」編密演算法

en: |NAME|use message digest algorithm NAME
zh_TW: |名稱|使用「名稱」訊息摘要演算法

en: |N|use compress algorithm N
zh_TW: |N|使用 N 壓縮演算法

en: throw keyid field of encrypted packets
zh_TW: 從已加密的封包中丟棄金鑰 ID 區塊

en: Show Photo IDs
zh_TW: 顯示照片 ID

en: Don't show Photo IDs
zh_TW: 不顯示照片 ID

en: Set command line to view Photo IDs
zh_TW: 設定觀看照片 ID 時要用的命令列

en: @
    (See the man page for a complete listing of all commands and options)
zh_TW: @
    (請參照線上說明頁面來取得所有命令和選項的完整清單)

en: @
    Examples:
    
     -se -r Bob [file]          sign and encrypt for user Bob
     --clearsign [file]         make a clear text signature
     --detach-sign [file]       make a detached signature
     --list-keys [names]        show keys
     --fingerprint [names]      show fingerprints
zh_TW: @
    範例:
    
     -se -r Bob [檔案]          對 Bob 這個使用者簽署及加密
     --clearsign [檔案]         做出明文簽章
     --detach-sign [檔案]       做出分離式簽章
     --list-keys [名字]         顯示金鑰
     --fingerprint [名字]       顯示指紋

en: Please report bugs to <gnupg-bugs@gnu.org>.
zh_TW: 請向 <gnupg-bugs@gnu.org> 回報程式瑕疵。

en: Usage: gpg [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法： gpg [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg [options] [files]
    sign, check, encrypt or decrypt
    default operation depends on the input data
zh_TW: 語法: gpg [選項] [檔案]
    簽署, 檢查, 加密或解密
    預設的操作會依輸入資料而定

en: 
    Supported algorithms:
zh_TW: 
    已被支援的演算法:

en: Pubkey:
zh_TW: 公鑰:

en: Cipher:
zh_TW: 編密法:

en: Hash:
zh_TW: 雜湊:

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮:

en: usage: gpg [options]
zh_TW: 用法: gpg [選項]

en: conflicting commands
zh_TW: 指令彼此矛盾

en: no = sign found in group definition "%s"
zh_TW: 在 "%s" 群組定義裡找不到 = 記號

en: WARNING: unsafe ownership on %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s "%s" 的所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe permissions on %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s "%s" 的許可並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory ownership on %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s "%s" 的封入目錄所有權並不安全

en: WARNING: unsafe enclosing directory permissions on %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s "%s" 的封入目錄許可並不安全

en: unknown configuration item "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的組態項目 "%s"

en: NOTE: old default options file `%s' ignored
zh_TW: 請注意: 舊有的預設選項檔 `%s' 已被忽略

en: NOTE: no default option file `%s'
zh_TW: 請注意: 沒有預設選項檔 `%s'

en: option file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 選項檔 `%s': %s

en: reading options from `%s'
zh_TW: 從 `%s' 讀取選項

en: cipher extension "%s" not loaded due to unsafe permissions
zh_TW: 編密法延伸模組 "%s" 因為許可不安全而未被載入

en: %s is not a valid character set
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的字元集

en: could not parse keyserver URI
zh_TW: 無法分析金鑰伺服器 URI

en: %s:%d: invalid import options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的匯入選項

en: invalid import options
zh_TW: 無效的匯入選項

en: %s:%d: invalid export options
zh_TW: %s:%d: 無效的匯出選項

en: invalid export options
zh_TW: 無效的匯出選項

en: unable to set exec-path to %s
zh_TW: 無法把執行檔路徑設成 %s

en: WARNING: program may create a core file!
zh_TW: 警告: 程式可能會傾印出核心檔!

en: WARNING: %s overrides %s
zh_TW: 警告: %s 會使得 %s 失效

en: NOTE: %s is not for normal use!
zh_TW: 請注意: 一般情況下不會用到 %s!

en: %s not allowed with %s!
zh_TW: %s 不被允許跟 %s 併用

en: %s makes no sense with %s!
zh_TW: %s 跟 %s 放在一起沒有意義!

en: you can only make detached or clear signatures while in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 妳祇有在 --pgp2 模式下纔能做出分離式或明文簽章

en: you can't sign and encrypt at the same time while in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 妳在 --pgp2 模式下時, 不能同時簽署和加密

en: you must use files (and not a pipe) when working with --pgp2 enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用 --pgp2 時妳祇應該使用檔案, 而非管道

en: encrypting a message in --pgp2 mode requires the IDEA cipher
zh_TW: 在 --pgp2 模式下加密訊息需要 IDEA 編密法

en: selected cipher algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的編密演算法無效

en: selected digest algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的摘要演算法無效

en: selected certification digest algorithm is invalid
zh_TW: 所選的憑證摘要演算法無效

en: compress algorithm `%s' is read-only in this release
zh_TW: 壓縮演算法 `%s' 在這次釋出的版本中唯讀

en: compress algorithm must be in range %d..%d
zh_TW: 壓縮演算法一定要介於 %d 到 %d 之間

en: completes-needed must be greater than 0
zh_TW: completes-needed 一定要大於 0

en: marginals-needed must be greater than 1
zh_TW: marginals-needed 一定要大於 1

en: max-cert-depth must be in range 1 to 255
zh_TW: max-cert-depth 一定要介於 1 和 255 之間

en: invalid default-cert-level; must be 0, 1, 2, or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 default-cert-level; 一定要是 0, 1, 2 或 3

en: invalid min-cert-level; must be 1, 2, or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 min-cert-level; 一定要是 1, 2 或 3

en: NOTE: simple S2K mode (0) is strongly discouraged
zh_TW: 請注意: 強烈不建議使用單純的 S2K 模式 (0)

en: invalid S2K mode; must be 0, 1 or 3
zh_TW: 無效的 S2K 模式; 一定要是 0, 1 或 3

en: invalid default preferences
zh_TW: 無效的預設偏好

en: invalid personal cipher preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人編密法偏好

en: invalid personal digest preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人摘要偏好

en: invalid personal compress preferences
zh_TW: 無效的個人壓縮偏好

en: %s does not yet work with %s
zh_TW: %s 還沒辦法跟 %s 一起運作

en: you may not use cipher algorithm "%s" while in %s mode
zh_TW: 妳不該將 "%s" 編密演算法用於 %s 模式中

en: you may not use digest algorithm "%s" while in %s mode
zh_TW: 妳不該將 "%s" 摘要演算法用於 %s 模式中

en: you may not use compression algorithm "%s" while in %s mode
zh_TW: 妳不該將 "%s" 壓縮演算法用於 %s 模式中

en: failed to initialize the TrustDB: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫啟始失敗: %s

en: WARNING: recipients (-r) given without using public key encryption
zh_TW: 警告: 給定的收件者 (-r) 未使用公鑰加密

en: --store [filename]
zh_TW: --store [檔名]

en: --symmetric [filename]
zh_TW: --symmetric [檔名]

en: --encrypt [filename]
zh_TW: --encrypt [檔名]

en: --sign [filename]
zh_TW: --sign [檔名]

en: --sign --encrypt [filename]
zh_TW: --sign --encrypt [檔名]

en: --sign --symmetric [filename]
zh_TW: --sign --symmetric [檔名]

en: --clearsign [filename]
zh_TW: --clearsign [檔名]

en: --decrypt [filename]
zh_TW: --decrypt [檔名]

en: --sign-key user-id
zh_TW: --sign-key 使用者ID

en: --lsign-key user-id
zh_TW: --lsign-key 使用者ID

en: --nrsign-key user-id
zh_TW: --nrsign-key 使用者ID

en: --nrlsign-key user-id
zh_TW: --nrlsign-key 使用者ID

en: --edit-key user-id [commands]
zh_TW: --edit-key 使用者ID [指令]

en: can't open %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s: %s

en: -k[v][v][v][c] [user-id] [keyring]
zh_TW: -k[v][v][v][c] [使用者ID] [鑰匙圈]

en: keyserver send failed: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器遞送失敗: %s

en: keyserver receive failed: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器取回失敗: %s

en: key export failed: %s
zh_TW: 匯出金鑰失敗: %s

en: keyserver search failed: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器搜尋失敗: %s

en: keyserver refresh failed: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰伺服器重新載入失敗: %s

en: dearmoring failed: %s
zh_TW: 解開封裝失敗: %s

en: enarmoring failed: %s
zh_TW: 進行封裝失敗: %s

en: invalid hash algorithm `%s'
zh_TW: 無效的 `%s' 雜湊演算法

en: [filename]
zh_TW: [檔名]

en: Go ahead and type your message ...
zh_TW: 請開始鍵入妳的訊息 ...

en: can't open `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟 `%s'

en: a notation name must have only printable characters or spaces, and end with an '='
zh_TW: 標記名稱一定要採用可印出的字符或空白，並以一個「=」來結尾

en: a user notation name must contain the '@' character
zh_TW: 使用者標記名稱一定要含有「@」字符

en: a notation value must not use any control characters
zh_TW: 標記值一定不能使用任何的控制字符

en: the given certification policy URL is invalid
zh_TW: 給定的的憑證原則 URL 無效

en: the given signature policy URL is invalid
zh_TW: 給定的簽章原則 URL 無效

en: take the keys from this keyring
zh_TW: 從這個鑰匙圈裡取用金鑰

en: make timestamp conflicts only a warning
zh_TW: 僅把時間戳印矛盾視為警告

en: Usage: gpgv [options] [files] (-h for help)
zh_TW: 用法： gpgv [選項] [檔案] (或用 -h 求助)

en: Syntax: gpg [options] [files]
    Check signatures against known trusted keys
zh_TW: 語法： gpg [選項] [檔案]
    用已知的受信任金鑰來檢查簽章

en: armor: %s
zh_TW: 封裝: %s

en: invalid armor header:
zh_TW: 無效的封裝檔頭:

en: armor header:
zh_TW: 封裝檔頭:

en: invalid clearsig header
zh_TW: 無效的明文簽章檔頭

en: nested clear text signatures
zh_TW: 多層明文簽章

en: invalid dash escaped line:
zh_TW: 無效的破折號逸出列:

en: unexpected armor:
zh_TW: 未預期的封裝:

en: invalid radix64 character %02x skipped
zh_TW: 無效的 64 進位字符 %02x 被跳過了

en: premature eof (no CRC)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (沒有 CRC 的部分)

en: premature eof (in CRC)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (CRC 的部分未結束)

en: malformed CRC
zh_TW: CRC 被變造過

en: CRC error; %06lx - %06lx
zh_TW: CRC 錯誤; %06lx - %06lx

en: premature eof (in Trailer)
zh_TW: 檔案未預期的結束 (於結尾處)

en: error in trailer line
zh_TW: 結尾列有問題

en: no valid OpenPGP data found.
zh_TW: 找不到有效的 OpenPGP 資料.

en: invalid armor: line longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 無效的封裝: 列長超出 %d 字符

en: quoted printable character in armor - probably a buggy MTA has been used
zh_TW: 封裝裡出現被引號括住的可列印字符 - 可能是有瑕疵的送信程式造成的

en: No reason specified
zh_TW: 未指定原因

en: Key is superseded
zh_TW: 金鑰被代換了

en: Key has been compromised
zh_TW: 金鑰已經被洩漏了

en: Key is no longer used
zh_TW: 金鑰不再被使用了

en: User ID is no longer valid
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 不再有效了

en: reason for revocation:
zh_TW: 撤銷原因:

en: revocation comment:
zh_TW: 撤銷註釋:

en: No trust value assigned to:
    %4u%c/%08lX %s "
zh_TW: 下列項目沒有對應的信任值:
    %4u%c/%08lX %s "

en:                 aka "
zh_TW:                 亦即 "

en: Please decide how far you trust this user to correctly
    verify other users' keys (by looking at passports,
    checking fingerprints from different sources...)?
zh_TW: 妳有多信任這位使用者驗證其他使用者的金鑰 (查對身份證,
    從不同的地方檢查指紋等...) 的能力呢?

en:  %d = Don't know
zh_TW:  %d = 不知道

en:  %d = I do NOT trust
zh_TW:  %d = 我 *不* 信任

en:  %d = I trust marginally
zh_TW:  %d = 我勉強信任

en:  %d = I trust fully
zh_TW:  %d = 我完全信任

en:  %d = I trust ultimately
zh_TW:  %d = 我徹底信任

en:  i = please show me more information
zh_TW:  i = 請告訴我更多訊息

en:  m = back to the main menu
zh_TW:  m = 回到主選單

en:  s = skip this key
zh_TW:  s = 跳過這把金鑰不處理

en:  q = quit
zh_TW:  q = 退出

en: Your decision?
zh_TW: 妳的決定是甚麼?

en: Do you really want to set this key to ultimate trust?
zh_TW: 妳真的要把這把金鑰設成徹底信任?

en: Certificates leading to an ultimately trusted key:
zh_TW: 被徹底信任金鑰的憑證:

en: key %08lX: key has been revoked!
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 金鑰已經被撤銷了!

en: Use this key anyway?
zh_TW: 無論如何還是使用這把金鑰嗎?

en: key %08lX: subkey has been revoked!
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 子鑰已經被撤銷了!

en: %08lX: key has expired
zh_TW: %08lX: 金鑰已經過期了

en: %08lX: There is no indication that this key really belongs to the owner
zh_TW: %08lX: 沒有證據指出這把金鑰真的屬於這個持有者

en: %08lX: We do NOT trust this key
zh_TW: %08lX: 我們 *不* 信任這把金鑰

en: %08lX: It is not sure that this key really belongs to the owner
    but it is accepted anyway
zh_TW: %08lX: 無法確定這把金鑰真的屬於這個持有者
    但是金鑰仍舊被接受了

en: This key probably belongs to the owner
zh_TW: 這把金鑰有可能屬於這個持有者

en: This key belongs to us
zh_TW: 這把金鑰是屬於我們自己的

en: It is NOT certain that the key belongs to the person named
    in the user ID.  If you *really* know what you are doing,
    you may answer the next question with yes
zh_TW: 這把金鑰並 *不* 確定屬於使用者 ID 裡的那個人.
    除非妳 **真的** 知道自己在做甚麼,
    否則妳最好在下一個問題回答 no

en: WARNING: Using untrusted key!
zh_TW: 警告: 正在使用不被信任的金鑰!

en: WARNING: this key might be revoked (revocation key not present)
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰可能已被撤銷了 (撤銷金鑰未出現)

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its designated revoker!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰已經被它的指定撤銷者給撤銷了!

en: WARNING: This key has been revoked by its owner!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰已經被它的持有人撤銷了!

en:          This could mean that the signature is forgery.
zh_TW:          這很有可能表示這個簽章是被偽造的.

en: WARNING: This subkey has been revoked by its owner!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把子鑰已經被它的持有人撤銷了!

en: Note: This key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 請注意: 這把金鑰已經被禁用了.

en: Note: This key has expired!
zh_TW: 請注意: 這把金鑰已經過期了!

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with a trusted signature!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰並非以受信任的簽章所認證!

en:          There is no indication that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_TW:          沒有證據指出這個簽章屬於這個持有者.

en: WARNING: We do NOT trust this key!
zh_TW: 警告: 我們 *不* 信任這把金鑰!

en:          The signature is probably a FORGERY.
zh_TW:          這個簽章很有可能是 *偽造的*.

en: WARNING: This key is not certified with sufficiently trusted signatures!
zh_TW: 警告: 這把金鑰並非以足夠信任的簽章所認證!

en:          It is not certain that the signature belongs to the owner.
zh_TW:          這份簽章並不屬於這個持有者

en: %s: skipped: %s
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: %s

en: %s: skipped: public key already present
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: 公鑰已經存在了

en: You did not specify a user ID. (you may use "-r")
zh_TW: 妳沒有指定一個使用者 ID. (妳可能得用 "-r")

en: 
    Enter the user ID.  End with an empty line:
zh_TW: 
    輸入使用者 ID. 以空白列結束:

en: No such user ID.
zh_TW: 沒有這個使用者 ID.

en: skipped: public key already set as default recipient
zh_TW: 已跳過: 公鑰已經被設成預設收件者

en: Public key is disabled.
zh_TW: 公鑰被禁用了.

en: skipped: public key already set
zh_TW: 已跳過: 公鑰已經被設過了

en: unknown default recipient `%s'
zh_TW: 未知的預設收件者 `%s'

en: %s: skipped: public key is disabled
zh_TW: %s: 已跳過: 公鑰已經被禁用了

en: no valid addressees
zh_TW: 沒有有效的地址

en: preference %c%lu is not valid
zh_TW: 偏好設定 %c%lu 無效

en: preference %c%lu duplicated
zh_TW: 偏好設定 %c%lu 重複了

en: too many `%c' preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定 `%c' 太多

en: invalid character in preference string
zh_TW: 偏好設定字串裡有無效的字符

en: writing direct signature
zh_TW: 正在寫入直接簽章

en: writing self signature
zh_TW: 正在寫入自我簽章

en: writing key binding signature
zh_TW: 正在寫入附鑰簽章

en: keysize invalid; using %u bits
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸無效; 改用 %u 位元

en: keysize rounded up to %u bits
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸增大到 %u 位元

en: Please select what kind of key you want:
zh_TW: 請選擇妳要使用的金鑰種類:

en:    (%d) DSA and ElGamal (default)
zh_TW:    (%d) DSA 和 ElGamal (預設)

en:    (%d) DSA (sign only)
zh_TW:    (%d) DSA (僅能簽署用)

en:    (%d) ElGamal (encrypt only)
zh_TW:    (%d) ElGamal (僅能加密用)

en:    (%d) RSA (sign only)
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (僅能簽署用)

en:    (%d) RSA (encrypt only)
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (僅能加密用)

en:    (%d) RSA (sign and encrypt)
zh_TW:    (%d) RSA (能簽署及加密)

en: Your selection?
zh_TW: 妳要選哪一個?

en: Invalid selection.
zh_TW: 無效的選擇.

en: About to generate a new %s keypair.
                  minimum keysize is  768 bits
                  default keysize is 1024 bits
        highest suggested keysize is 2048 bits
zh_TW: 關於產生一副新的 %s 金鑰對.
          最起碼的金鑰尺寸是  768 位元
            預設的金鑰尺寸是 1024 位元
        建議的最大金鑰尺寸是 2048 位元

en: What keysize do you want? (1024)
zh_TW: 妳想要用多大的金鑰尺寸? (1024)

en: DSA only allows keysizes from 512 to 1024
zh_TW: DSA 的金鑰尺寸祇能介於 512 和 1024 之間

en: keysize too small; 1024 is smallest value allowed for RSA.
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸太小; RSA 的金鑰尺寸最起碼必須要有 1024.

en: keysize too small; 768 is smallest value allowed.
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸太小; 最起碼必須要有 768.

en: keysize too large; %d is largest value allowed.
zh_TW: 金鑰尺寸太大; 最大祇能夠用到 %d.

en: Keysizes larger than 2048 are not suggested because
    computations take REALLY long!
zh_TW: 不建議使用大於 2048 的金鑰尺寸,
    因為計算 *真的* 會花去很多時間!

en: Are you sure that you want this keysize?
zh_TW: 妳確定要用這個金鑰尺寸嗎?

en: Okay, but keep in mind that your monitor and keyboard radiation is also very vulnerable to attacks!
zh_TW: 好, 但是請記住妳的螢幕和鍵盤也是相當容易被窺視的弱點!

en: Requested keysize is %u bits
zh_TW: 妳所要求的金鑰尺寸是 %u 位元

en: rounded up to %u bits
zh_TW: 加大到 %u 位元

en: Please specify how long the key should be valid.
             0 = key does not expire
          <n>  = key expires in n days
          <n>w = key expires in n weeks
          <n>m = key expires in n months
          <n>y = key expires in n years
zh_TW: 請指定這把金鑰的有效期限是多久.
             0 = 金鑰不會過期
          <n>  = 金鑰在 n 天後會過期
          <n>w = 金鑰在 n 週後會過期
          <n>m = 金鑰在 n 月後會過期
          <n>y = 金鑰在 n 年後會過期

en: Please specify how long the signature should be valid.
             0 = signature does not expire
          <n>  = signature expires in n days
          <n>w = signature expires in n weeks
          <n>m = signature expires in n months
          <n>y = signature expires in n years
zh_TW: 請指定這份簽章的有效期限是多久.
             0 = 簽章不會過期
          <n>  = 簽章在 n 天後會過期
          <n>w = 簽章在 n 週後會過期
          <n>m = 簽章在 n 月後會過期
          <n>y = 簽章在 n 年後會過期

en: Key is valid for? (0)
zh_TW: 金鑰的有效期限是多久? (0)

en: Signature is valid for? (0)
zh_TW: 簽章的有效期限是多久? (0)

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 無效的數值

en: %s does not expire at all
zh_TW: %s 完全不會過期

en: %s expires at %s
zh_TW: %s 將會在 %s 過期

en: Your system can't display dates beyond 2038.
    However, it will be correctly handled up to 2106.
zh_TW: 妳的系統無法顯示 2038 年以後的日期.
    不過, 它可以正確處理直到 2106 年之前的年份.

en: Is this correct (y/n)?
zh_TW: 以上正確嗎? (y/n)

en: 
    You need a User-ID to identify your key; the software constructs the user id
    from Real Name, Comment and Email Address in this form:
        "Heinrich Heine (Der Dichter) <heinrichh@duesseldorf.de>"
zh_TW: 
    妳需要一個使用者 ID 來辨識妳的金鑰; 這個軟體會用真實姓名, 
    註釋和電子郵件地址組合成使用者 ID 如下:
        "Heinrich Heine (Der Dichter) <heinrichh@duesseldorf.de>"

en: Real name:
zh_TW: 真實姓名:

en: Invalid character in name
zh_TW: 姓名含有無效的字符

en: Name may not start with a digit
zh_TW: 姓名不可以用數字開頭

en: Name must be at least 5 characters long
zh_TW: 姓名至少要有五個字符長

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址:

en: Not a valid email address
zh_TW: 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註釋:

en: Invalid character in comment
zh_TW: 註釋含有無效的字符

en: You are using the `%s' character set.
zh_TW: 妳正在使用 `%s' 字元集.

en: You selected this USER-ID:
        "%s"
zh_TW: 妳選擇了這個使用者 ID:
        "%s"

en: Please don't put the email address into the real name or the comment
zh_TW: 請不要把電子郵件地址放進妳的真實姓名或註釋裡

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (Q)uit?
zh_TW: 變更姓名(N), 註釋(C), 電子郵件地址(E)或退出(Q)?

en: Change (N)ame, (C)omment, (E)mail or (O)kay/(Q)uit?
zh_TW: 變更姓名(N), 註釋(C), 電子郵件地址(E)或確定(O)/退出(Q)？

en: Please correct the error first
zh_TW: 請先訂正錯誤

en: You need a Passphrase to protect your secret key.
zh_TW: 妳需要一個密語來保護妳的私鑰.

en: passphrase not correctly repeated; try again
zh_TW: 密語再次輸入時沒有正確重複; 請再試一次

en: You don't want a passphrase - this is probably a *bad* idea!
    I will do it anyway.  You can change your passphrase at any time,
    using this program with the option "--edit-key".
zh_TW: 妳不想要有密語 - 這個想法實在是 **遭透了**! 
    我仍然會照妳想的去做. 妳任何時候都可以變更妳的密語,
    僅需要再次執行這個程式, 並且使用 "--edit-key" 選項即可.

en: We need to generate a lot of random bytes. It is a good idea to perform
    some other action (type on the keyboard, move the mouse, utilize the
    disks) during the prime generation; this gives the random number
    generator a better chance to gain enough entropy.
zh_TW: 我們需要產生大量的隨機位元組. 這個時候妳可以多做一些事情
    (像是敲打鍵盤、移動滑鼠、讀寫硬碟之類的)
    這會讓隨機數字產生器有更多的機會獲得夠多的亂數.

en: DSA keypair will have 1024 bits.
zh_TW: DSA 金鑰對會有 1024 位元.

en: Key generation canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消金鑰產生.

en: writing public key to `%s'
zh_TW: 正在將公鑰寫至 `%s'

en: writing secret key to `%s'
zh_TW: 正在將私鑰寫至 `%s'

en: no writable public keyring found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可寫的公鑰鑰匙圈: %s

en: no writable secret keyring found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可寫的私鑰鑰匙圈: %s

en: error writing public keyring `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入公鑰鑰匙圈 `%s' 時發生錯誤: %s

en: error writing secret keyring `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入私鑰鑰匙圈 `%s' 時發生錯誤:%s

en: public and secret key created and signed.
zh_TW: 公鑰和私鑰已經被建立及簽署了.

en: key marked as ultimately trusted.
zh_TW: 金鑰已被標記成徹底信任了.

en: Note that this key cannot be used for encryption.  You may want to use
    the command "--edit-key" to generate a secondary key for this purpose.
zh_TW: 請注意這把金鑰不能用來加密之用. 妳必須用 "--edit-key" 指令
    來產生次鑰纔行.

en: Key generation failed: %s
zh_TW: 產生金鑰失敗: %s

en: key has been created %lu second in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製造出來了 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: key has been created %lu seconds in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製造出來了 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: NOTE: creating subkeys for v3 keys is not OpenPGP compliant
zh_TW: 請注意: 對 v3 金鑰製造子鑰會失去 OpenPGP 相容性

en: Really create?
zh_TW: 真的要建立嗎?

en: --output doesn't work for this command
zh_TW: --output 在這個命令中沒有作用

en: %s: can't open: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟: %s

en: error creating passphrase: %s
zh_TW: 建立密語的時候發生錯誤: %s

en: can't use a symmetric ESK packet due to the S2K mode
zh_TW: 因為處於 S2K 模式下而無法使用對稱式 ESK 封包

en: using cipher %s
zh_TW: 正在使用編密法 %s

en: `%s' already compressed
zh_TW: `%s' 已經被壓縮了

en: %s: WARNING: empty file
zh_TW: %s: 警告: 這是空檔案

en: you can only encrypt to RSA keys of 2048 bits or less in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 在 --pgp2 模式中, 妳祇能以 2048 位元以下的 RSA 金鑰加密

en: reading from `%s'
zh_TW: 正在從 `%s' 讀取中

en: unable to use the IDEA cipher for all of the keys you are encrypting to.
zh_TW: 妳正要用來加密的所有金鑰都不能使用 IDEA 編密法.

en: forcing symmetric cipher %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 對稱式編密法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: forcing compression algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 壓縮演算法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: you may not use %s while in %s mode
zh_TW: 妳不該將 %s 用於 %s 模式中

en: %s/%s encrypted for: "%s"
zh_TW: %s/%s 已經加密給: "%s"

en: key `%s' not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到 `%s' 金鑰: %s

en: error reading keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 讀取金鑰區塊時發生錯誤: %s

en: key %08lX: not a rfc2440 key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 不是一把 rfc2440 金鑰 - 已跳過

en: key %08lX: not protected - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 未被保護 - 已跳過

en: key %08lX: PGP 2.x style key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: PGP 2.x 樣式的金鑰 - 已跳過

en: WARNING: secret key %08lX does not have a simple SK checksum
zh_TW: 警告: 私鑰 %08lX 並沒有任的何單一 SK 加總檢查

en: WARNING: nothing exported
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有匯出任何東西

en: too many entries in pk cache - disabled
zh_TW: pk 快取裡有太多項目 - 已禁用

en: [User id not found]
zh_TW: [找不到使用者 ID]

en: Invalid key %08lX made valid by --allow-non-selfsigned-uid
zh_TW: --allow-non-selfsigned-uid 能讓無效的金鑰 %08lX 生效

en: no secret subkey for public subkey %08lX - ignoring
zh_TW: 公鑰 %08lX 沒有相對應的私鑰 - 正在忽略

en: using secondary key %08lX instead of primary key %08lX
zh_TW: 正在使用次鑰 %08lX 來替換主鑰 %08lX

en: key %08lX: secret key without public key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 祇有私鑰而沒有公鑰 - 已跳過

en: skipping block of type %d
zh_TW: 正在跳過 %d 型態的區塊

en: %lu keys so far processed
zh_TW: 已有 %lu 把金鑰被處理了

en: error reading `%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取 `%s' 時發生錯誤: %s

en: Total number processed: %lu
zh_TW: 總共被處理的數量: %lu

en:       skipped new keys: %lu
zh_TW:         已跳過的新金鑰: %lu

en:           w/o user IDs: %lu
zh_TW:        沒有使用者的 ID: %lu

en:               imported: %lu
zh_TW:                 已匯入: %lu

en:              unchanged: %lu
zh_TW:               未改變的: %lu

en:           new user IDs: %lu
zh_TW:          新的使用者 ID: %lu

en:            new subkeys: %lu
zh_TW:               新的子鑰: %lu

en:         new signatures: %lu
zh_TW:               新的簽章: %lu

en:    new key revocations: %lu
zh_TW:           新的金鑰撤銷: %lu

en:       secret keys read: %lu
zh_TW:           被讀取的私鑰: %lu

en:   secret keys imported: %lu
zh_TW:           已匯入的私鑰: %lu

en:  secret keys unchanged: %lu
zh_TW:           未改變的私鑰: %lu

en:           not imported: %lu
zh_TW:               未被匯入: %lu

en: NOTE: Elgamal primary key detected - this may take some time to import
zh_TW: 注意: 偵測到 Elgamal 主鑰 - 匯入這把主鑰可能會耗上一些時間

en: key %08lX: no user ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 沒有使用者 ID

en: key %08lX: HKP subkey corruption repaired
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: HKP 子鑰的訛誤已被修復

en: key %08lX: accepted non self-signed user ID '%s'
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 非自我簽署的使用者 ID `%s' 已被接受

en: key %08lX: no valid user IDs
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 沒有有效的使用者 ID

en: this may be caused by a missing self-signature
zh_TW: 這可能是由於遺失自我簽章所導致的後果

en: key %08lX: public key not found: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 找不到公鑰: %s

en: key %08lX: new key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 新金鑰 - 已跳過

en: no writable keyring found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到可寫的鑰匙圈: %s

en: writing to `%s'
zh_TW: 正在寫到 `%s'

en: error writing keyring `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫到鑰匙圈 `%s' 時發生錯誤: %s

en: key %08lX: public key "%s" imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 公鑰 "%s" 已被匯入

en: key %08lX: doesn't match our copy
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 跟我們的副本不吻合

en: key %08lX: can't locate original keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 無法定位原始的金鑰區塊: %s

en: key %08lX: can't read original keyblock: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 無法讀取原始的金鑰區塊: %s

en: key %08lX: "%s" 1 new user ID
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: "%s" 1 個新的使用者 ID

en: key %08lX: "%s" %d new user IDs
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: "%s" %d 個新的使用者 ID

en: key %08lX: "%s" 1 new signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: "%s" 1 個新的簽章

en: key %08lX: "%s" %d new signatures
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: "%s" %d 個新的簽章

en: key %08lX: "%s" 1 new subkey
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: "%s" 1 個新的子鑰

en: key %08lX: "%s" %d new subkeys
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: "%s" %d 個新的子鑰

en: key %08lX: "%s" not changed
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: "%s" 沒有被改變

en: key %08lX: secret key with invalid cipher %d - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 私鑰使用了無效的編密法 %d - 已跳過

en: no default secret keyring: %s
zh_TW: 沒有預設的私鑰鑰匙圈: %s

en: key %08lX: secret key imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 私鑰被匯入了

en: key %08lX: already in secret keyring
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 已經在私鑰鑰匙圈中了

en: key %08lX: secret key not found: %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 找不到私鑰: %s

en: key %08lX: no public key - can't apply revocation certificate
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 沒有公鑰 - 無法套用撤銷憑證

en: key %08lX: invalid revocation certificate: %s - rejected
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 無效的撤銷憑證: %s - 已駁回

en: key %08lX: "%s" revocation certificate imported
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: "%s" 撤銷憑證已被匯入

en: key %08lX: no user ID for signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 簽章沒有使用者 ID

en: key %08lX: unsupported public key algorithm on user id "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 使用者 ID "%s" 使用了未被支援的公開金鑰演算法

en: key %08lX: invalid self-signature on user id "%s"
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 使用者 ID "%s" 有無效的自我簽章

en: key %08lX: no subkey for key binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 沒有子鑰可供附帶

en: key %08lX: unsupported public key algorithm
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 未被支援的公開金鑰演算法

en: key %08lX: invalid subkey binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 無效的附帶子鑰

en: key %08lX: removed multiple subkey binding
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 多重附帶子鑰已被移除

en: key %08lX: no subkey for key revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 沒有子鑰可供金鑰撤銷

en: key %08lX: invalid subkey revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 無效的子鑰撤銷

en: key %08lX: removed multiple subkey revocation
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 多重子鑰撤銷已移除

en: key %08lX: skipped user ID '
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 已跳過使用者 ID '

en: key %08lX: skipped subkey
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 子鑰已跳過

en: key %08lX: non exportable signature (class %02x) - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 不可匯出的簽章 (等級 %02x) - 已跳過

en: key %08lX: revocation certificate at wrong place - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 撤銷憑證在錯誤的地方 - 已跳過

en: key %08lX: invalid revocation certificate: %s - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 無效的撤銷憑證: %s - 已跳過

en: key %08lX: subkey signature in wrong place - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 子鑰簽章在錯誤的地方 - 已跳過

en: key %08lX: unexpected signature class (0x%02X) - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 非預期的簽章等級 (0x%02X) - 已跳過

en: key %08lX: duplicated user ID detected - merged
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 偵測到重複的使用者 ID - 已合併

en: WARNING: key %08lX may be revoked: fetching revocation key %08lX
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %08lX 可能被撤銷了: 正在取回撤銷金鑰 %08lX

en: WARNING: key %08lX may be revoked: revocation key %08lX not present.
zh_TW: 警告: 金鑰 %08lX 可能被撤銷了: 撤銷金鑰 %08lX 未出現.

en: key %08lX: "%s" revocation certificate added
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 已新增撤銷憑證 "%s"

en: key %08lX: direct key signature added
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 已新增直接金鑰簽章

en: [revocation]
zh_TW: [撤銷]

en: [self-signature]
zh_TW: [自我簽章]

en: 1 bad signature
zh_TW: 1 個損壞的簽章

en: %d bad signatures
zh_TW: %d 個損壞的簽章

en: 1 signature not checked due to a missing key
zh_TW: 有 1 份簽章因為遺失金鑰而未被檢查

en: %d signatures not checked due to missing keys
zh_TW: 有 %d 份簽章因為遺失金鑰而未被檢查

en: 1 signature not checked due to an error
zh_TW: 有 1 份簽章因為某個錯誤而未被檢查

en: %d signatures not checked due to errors
zh_TW: 有 %d 份簽章因為某些錯誤而未被檢查

en: 1 user ID without valid self-signature detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 1 個沒有有效自我簽章的使用者 ID

en: %d user IDs without valid self-signatures detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 %d 個沒有有效自我簽章的使用者 ID

en: User ID "%s" is revoked.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已經被撤銷了.

en: Are you sure you still want to sign it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 妳仍然想要簽署它嗎? (y/N)

en:   Unable to sign.
zh_TW:   無法簽署.

en: User ID "%s" is expired.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已經過期了.

en: User ID "%s" is not self-signed.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 未經自我簽署.

en: The self-signature on "%s"
    is a PGP 2.x-style signature.
zh_TW: "%s" 裡的自我簽章
    是 PGP 2.x 型態的簽章.

en: Do you want to promote it to an OpenPGP self-signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 妳是否想要將它升級成 OpenPGP 自我簽章? (y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    has expired.
zh_TW: 妳目前在 "%s" 的簽章
    已經過期了.

en: Do you want to issue a new signature to replace the expired one? (y/N)
zh_TW: 妳想要發佈一份新的簽章來取代已過期的那一個嗎? (y/N)

en: Your current signature on "%s"
    is a local signature.
zh_TW: 妳目前在 "%s" 的簽章
    是一份本地簽章.

en: Do you want to promote it to a full exportable signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 妳是否想要把他升級成可以完全匯出的簽章? (y/N)

en: "%s" was already locally signed by key %08lX
zh_TW: "%s" 已經被金鑰 %08lX 在本地簽署了

en: "%s" was already signed by key %08lX
zh_TW: "%s" 已經被金鑰 %08lX 簽署了

en: Do you want to sign it again anyway? (y/N)
zh_TW: 妳仍然想要再次簽署它嗎? (y/N)

en: Nothing to sign with key %08lX
zh_TW: 沒有東西可以讓金鑰 %08lX 簽署

en: This key has expired!
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經過期了!

en: This key is due to expire on %s.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰將在 %s 過期.

en: Do you want your signature to expire at the same time? (Y/n)
zh_TW: 妳想要讓妳的簽章也在同一個時候過期嗎? (Y/n)

en: You may not make an OpenPGP signature on a PGP 2.x key while in --pgp2 mode.
zh_TW: 妳不能在 --pgp2 模式下, 拿 PGP 2.x 金鑰做出 OpenPGP 簽章.

en: This would make the key unusable in PGP 2.x.
zh_TW: 這會讓這把金鑰在 PGP 2.x 模式下不可使用.

en: How carefully have you verified the key you are about to sign actually belongs
    to the person named above?  If you don't know what to answer, enter "0".
zh_TW: 妳有多謹慎檢查正要簽署的金鑰確實屬於上面那個人的名字呢?
    如果妳不知道這個問題的答案，請輸入「0」.

en:    (0) I will not answer.%s
zh_TW:    (0) 我不作答.%s

en:  (default)
zh_TW:  (預設)

en:    (1) I have not checked at all.%s
zh_TW:    (1) 我根本沒有檢查過.%s

en:    (2) I have done casual checking.%s
zh_TW:    (2) 我隨意檢查過了.%s

en:    (3) I have done very careful checking.%s
zh_TW:    (3) 我非常小心地檢查過了.%s

en: Your selection? (enter '?' for more information):
zh_TW: 妳的選擇是? (輸入 '?' 以取得更多資訊):

en: Are you really sure that you want to sign this key
    with your key: "
zh_TW: 妳真的確定要簽署這把金鑰
    用妳的金鑰: "

en: 
    This will be a self-signature.
zh_TW: 
    這將會是自我簽章.

en: 
    WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-exportable.
zh_TW: 
    警告: 這份簽章不會被標記為不可匯出.

en: 
    WARNING: the signature will not be marked as non-revocable.
zh_TW: 
    警告: 這份簽章不會被標記成不可撤銷.

en: 
    The signature will be marked as non-exportable.
zh_TW: 
    這份簽章會被標記成不可匯出.

en: 
    The signature will be marked as non-revocable.
zh_TW: 
    這份簽章會被標記成不可撤銷.

en: 
    I have not checked this key at all.
zh_TW: 
    我根本沒有檢查過這把金鑰.

en: 
    I have checked this key casually.
zh_TW: 
    我隨意檢查過這把金鑰了.

en: 
    I have checked this key very carefully.
zh_TW: 
    我非常小心地檢查過這把金鑰了.

en: Really sign?
zh_TW: 真的要簽署嗎?

en: signing failed: %s
zh_TW: 簽署時失敗了: %s

en: This key is not protected.
zh_TW: 這把金鑰沒有被保護.

en: Secret parts of primary key are not available.
zh_TW: 主鑰的私鑰部分沒辦法取用.

en: Key is protected.
zh_TW: 金鑰被保護了.

en: Can't edit this key: %s
zh_TW: 無法編輯這把金鑰: %s

en: Enter the new passphrase for this secret key.
zh_TW: 輸入要給這把私鑰用的新密語.

en: You don't want a passphrase - this is probably a *bad* idea!
zh_TW: 妳不想要用密語 - 這大概是個 *糟* 點子!

en: Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要這麼做嗎?

en: moving a key signature to the correct place
zh_TW: 正在把金鑰的簽章搬移到正確的位置去

en: quit this menu
zh_TW: 離開這個選單

en: save and quit
zh_TW: 儲存並離開

en: show this help
zh_TW: 顯示這份線上說明

en: show fingerprint
zh_TW: 顯示指紋

en: list key and user IDs
zh_TW: 列出金鑰和使用者 ID

en: select user ID N
zh_TW: 使用者 ID 選了 N

en: select secondary key N
zh_TW: 選擇次鑰 N

en: list signatures
zh_TW: 列出簽章

en: sign the key
zh_TW: 簽署金鑰

en: sign the key locally
zh_TW: 僅在本地簽署金鑰

en: sign the key non-revocably
zh_TW: 以不可撤銷模式簽署金鑰

en: sign the key locally and non-revocably
zh_TW: 以不可撤銷模式在本地簽署金鑰

en: add a user ID
zh_TW: 增加一個使用者 ID

en: add a photo ID
zh_TW: 增加一個照片 ID

en: delete user ID
zh_TW: 刪除一個使用者 ID

en: add a secondary key
zh_TW: 增加一把次鑰

en: delete a secondary key
zh_TW: 刪除一把次鑰

en: add a revocation key
zh_TW: 增加一把撤銷金鑰

en: delete signatures
zh_TW: 刪除簽章

en: change the expire date
zh_TW: 更改使用期限

en: flag user ID as primary
zh_TW: 把使用者 ID 標記為主要

en: toggle between secret and public key listing
zh_TW: 把私鑰和公鑰清單繫在一起

en: list preferences (expert)
zh_TW: 列出偏好 (專家模式)

en: list preferences (verbose)
zh_TW: 列出偏好 (囉唆模式)

en: set preference list
zh_TW: 設定偏好清單

en: updated preferences
zh_TW: 更新過的偏好

en: change the passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密語

en: change the ownertrust
zh_TW: 更改主觀信任

en: revoke signatures
zh_TW: 撤銷簽章

en: revoke a user ID
zh_TW: 撤銷一個使用者 ID

en: revoke a secondary key
zh_TW: 撤銷一把次鑰

en: disable a key
zh_TW: 禁用一把金鑰

en: enable a key
zh_TW: 啟用一把金鑰

en: show photo ID
zh_TW: 顯示照片 ID

en: can't do that in batchmode
zh_TW: 無法在批次模式中那樣做

en: error reading secret keyblock `%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取金鑰區塊 `%s' 時發生錯誤: %s

en: Secret key is available.
zh_TW: 私鑰可用.

en: Command>
zh_TW: 指令>

en: Need the secret key to do this.
zh_TW: 要有私鑰纔能這麼做.

en: Please use the command "toggle" first.
zh_TW: 請先使用 "toggle" 指令.

en: Key is revoked.
zh_TW: 金鑰已經被撤銷了.

en: Really sign all user IDs?
zh_TW: 真的要簽署所有的使用者 ID 嗎?

en: Hint: Select the user IDs to sign
zh_TW: 提示: 選擇要簽署的使用者 ID

en: This command is not allowed while in %s mode.
zh_TW: 在 %s 模式中不允許使用這個指令.

en: You must select at least one user ID.
zh_TW: 妳至少得選擇一個使用者 ID.

en: You can't delete the last user ID!
zh_TW: 妳不能刪除最後一個使用者 ID!

en: Really remove all selected user IDs?
zh_TW: 真的要移除所有被選擇的使用者 ID 嗎?

en: Really remove this user ID?
zh_TW: 真的要移除這個使用者 ID 嗎?

en: You must select at least one key.
zh_TW: 妳至少必須選擇一把金鑰.

en: Do you really want to delete the selected keys?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要刪除被選擇的金鑰嗎?

en: Do you really want to delete this key?
zh_TW: 妳真的要刪除這把金鑰嗎?

en: Really revoke all selected user IDs?
zh_TW: 真的要撤銷所有被選擇的使用者 ID 嗎?

en: Really revoke this user ID?
zh_TW: 真的要撤銷這個使用者 ID 嗎?

en: Do you really want to revoke the selected keys?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要撤銷這些被選擇的金鑰嗎?

en: Do you really want to revoke this key?
zh_TW: 妳真的想要撤銷這把金鑰嗎?

en: Really update the preferences for the selected user IDs?
zh_TW: 真的要更新被選擇使用者 ID 的偏好嗎?

en: Really update the preferences?
zh_TW: 真的要更新偏好嗎?

en: Save changes?
zh_TW: 要儲存變更嗎?

en: Quit without saving?
zh_TW: 要不儲存而離開嗎?

en: update failed: %s
zh_TW: 更新失敗: %s

en: update secret failed: %s
zh_TW: 更新私鑰失敗: %s

en: Key not changed so no update needed.
zh_TW: 金鑰沒有變更所以不需要更新.

en: Invalid command  (try "help")
zh_TW: 無效的指令  (試試看 "help")

en: Digest:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: Features:
zh_TW: 特點:

en: This key may be revoked by %s key
zh_TW: 這把金鑰可能被 %s 金鑰撤銷了

en:  (sensitive)
zh_TW:  (機密的)

en: %s%c %4u%c/%08lX  created: %s expires: %s
zh_TW: %s%c %4u%c/%08lX  製造於: %s 使用期限: %s

en:  trust: %c/%c
zh_TW:  信任: %c/%c

en: This key has been disabled
zh_TW: 這把金鑰已經被禁用了

en: rev! subkey has been revoked: %s
zh_TW: rev! 子鑰已經被撤銷了: %s

en: rev- faked revocation found
zh_TW: rev- 發現被偽造的撤銷

en: rev? problem checking revocation: %s
zh_TW: rev? 檢查撤銷時發生問題: %s

en: [revoked]
zh_TW: [已撤銷]

en: [expired]
zh_TW: [已過期]

en: There are no preferences on a PGP 2.x-style user ID.
zh_TW: PGP 2.x 型態的使用者 ID 沒有偏好.

en: Please note that the shown key validity is not necessarily correct
    unless you restart the program.
zh_TW: 請注意顯示出來的金鑰有效性不需要更正,
    除非妳重新執行程式.

en: WARNING: no user ID has been marked as primary.  This command may
                  cause a different user ID to become the assumed primary.
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有任何使用者 ID 已被標示為主要 ID. 這項指令可能
          會導致不同的使用者 ID 被當成主要 ID.

en: WARNING: This is a PGP2-style key.  Adding a photo ID may cause some versions
             of PGP to reject this key.
zh_TW: 警告: 這是一把 PGP2 型態的金鑰.
          增加照片 ID 可能會導致某些版本的 PGP 駁回這把金鑰.

en: Are you sure you still want to add it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 妳確定仍然想要增加嗎? (y/N)

en: You may not add a photo ID to a PGP2-style key.
zh_TW: 妳不可以把照片 ID 增加到 PGP2 型態的金鑰裡.

en: Delete this good signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這個完好的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Delete this invalid signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這個無效的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Delete this unknown signature? (y/N/q)
zh_TW: 刪除這個未知的簽章嗎? (y/N/q)

en: Really delete this self-signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要刪除這個自我簽章嗎? (y/N)

en: Deleted %d signature.
zh_TW: 已經刪除了 %d 個簽章.

en: Deleted %d signatures.
zh_TW: 已經刪除了 %d 個簽章.

en: Nothing deleted.
zh_TW: 沒有東西被刪除.

en: WARNING: This is a PGP 2.x-style key.  Adding a designated revoker may cause
             some versions of PGP to reject this key.
zh_TW: 警告: 這是一把 PGP2 型態的金鑰.
          增加指定撤銷者可能會導致某些版本的 PGP 駁回這把金鑰.

en: You may not add a designated revoker to a PGP 2.x-style key.
zh_TW: 妳不可以把指定撤銷者增加到 PGP2 型態的金鑰裡.

en: Enter the user ID of the designated revoker:
zh_TW: 輸入指定撤銷者的使用者 ID:

en: cannot appoint a PGP 2.x style key as a designated revoker
zh_TW: 無法將 PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰指派為指定撤銷者

en: you cannot appoint a key as its own designated revoker
zh_TW: 妳不能指派某把金鑰為它自己的指定撤銷者

en: WARNING: appointing a key as a designated revoker cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 警告: 一旦把某把金鑰指派為指定撤銷者後, 就無法反悔了!

en: Are you sure you want to appoint this key as a designated revoker? (y/N):
zh_TW: 妳確定要指派這把金鑰為指定撤銷者嗎? (y/N):

en: Please remove selections from the secret keys.
zh_TW: 請從私鑰中移除選擇.

en: Please select at most one secondary key.
zh_TW: 請至多選擇一把次鑰.

en: Changing expiration time for a secondary key.
zh_TW: 正在變更某把次鑰的使用期限.

en: Changing expiration time for the primary key.
zh_TW: 正在變更主鑰的使用期限.

en: You can't change the expiration date of a v3 key
zh_TW: 妳不能變更 v3 金鑰的使用期限

en: No corresponding signature in secret ring
zh_TW: 在私鑰圈裡沒有一致的簽章

en: Please select exactly one user ID.
zh_TW: 請精確地選擇一個使用者 ID.

en: skipping v3 self-signature on user id "%s"
zh_TW: 正於使用者 ID "%s" 跳過 v3 自我簽章

en: No user ID with index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 沒有使用者 ID

en: No secondary key with index %d
zh_TW: 索引 %d 沒有次鑰

en: user ID: "
zh_TW: 使用者 ID: "

en: "
    signed with your key %08lX at %s
zh_TW: "
    已經被妳的金鑰 %08lX 簽署於 %s

en: "
    locally signed with your key %08lX at %s
zh_TW: "
    已經被妳的金鑰 %08lX 在本地簽署於 %s

en: This signature expired on %s.
zh_TW: 這份簽署已經在 %s 過期了.

en: Are you sure you still want to revoke it? (y/N)
zh_TW: 妳確定妳仍然想要撤銷它嗎? (y/N)

en: Create a revocation certificate for this signature? (y/N)
zh_TW: 要為這份簽章建立一份撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: You have signed these user IDs:
zh_TW: 妳已經簽署了這些使用者 ID:

en:    signed by %08lX at %s%s%s
zh_TW:    由 %08lX 簽署於 %s%s%s

en:    revoked by %08lX at %s
zh_TW:    由 %08lX 撤銷於 %s

en: You are about to revoke these signatures:
zh_TW: 妳正在撤銷這些簽章:

en:    signed by %08lX at %s%s
zh_TW:    由 %08lX 簽署於 %s%s

en:  (non-exportable)
zh_TW:  (不可匯出)

en: Really create the revocation certificates? (y/N)
zh_TW: 真的要建立撤銷憑證嗎? (y/N)

en: no secret key
zh_TW: 沒有私鑰

en: user ID "%s" is already revoked
zh_TW: 使用者 ID "%s" 已經被撤銷了

en: WARNING: a user ID signature is dated %d seconds in the future
zh_TW: 警告: 有一份使用者 ID 簽章的日期標記為 %d 秒後的未來

en: Displaying %s photo ID of size %ld for key 0x%08lX (uid %d)
zh_TW: 正在顯示 %s 尺寸為 %ld 的金鑰 0x%08lX (uid %d) 的照片 ID

en: Critical signature policy:
zh_TW: 關鍵簽章原則:

en: Signature policy:
zh_TW: 簽章原則:

en: WARNING: invalid notation data found
zh_TW: 警告: 找到無效的標記資料

en: Critical signature notation:
zh_TW: 關鍵簽章標記:

en: Signature notation:
zh_TW: 簽章標記:

en: not human readable
zh_TW: 不是人類能讀得懂的

en: Keyring
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈

en:  [expires: %s]
zh_TW:  [有效期限: %s]

en: Primary key fingerprint:
zh_TW:                主鑰指紋:

en:      Subkey fingerprint:
zh_TW:                子鑰指紋:

en:  Primary key fingerprint:
zh_TW:                 主鑰指紋:

en:       Subkey fingerprint:
zh_TW:                 子鑰指紋:

en:      Key fingerprint =
zh_TW:             金鑰指紋 =

en: weird size for an encrypted session key (%d)
zh_TW: 加密過的階段金鑰 (%d) 尺寸詭異

en: bad passphrase or unknown cipher algorithm (%d)
zh_TW: 錯誤的密語或未知的編密演算法 (%d)

en: %s encrypted session key
zh_TW: %s 加密過的階段金鑰

en: %s encrypted data
zh_TW: %s 加密過的資料

en: encrypted with unknown algorithm %d
zh_TW: 以未知的演算法 %d 加密過

en: passphrase generated with unknown digest algorithm %d
zh_TW: 密語以未知的摘要演算法 %d 所產生

en: public key is %08lX
zh_TW: 公鑰是 %08lX

en: public key encrypted data: good DEK
zh_TW: 公鑰加密過的資料: 完好的 DEK

en: encrypted with %u-bit %s key, ID %08lX, created %s
zh_TW: 以 %u 位元 %s ID %08lX 建立於 %s 的金鑰加密過

en: encrypted with %s key, ID %08lX
zh_TW: 以 %s ID %08lX 的金鑰加密過

en: public key decryption failed: %s
zh_TW: 公鑰解密失敗: %s

en: encrypted with %lu passphrases
zh_TW: 已用 %lu 個密語加密了

en: encrypted with 1 passphrase
zh_TW: 已用 1 個密語加密了

en: assuming %s encrypted data
zh_TW: 假定 %s 為加密過的資料

en: IDEA cipher unavailable, optimistically attempting to use %s instead
zh_TW: IDEA 編密法不可用, 我們樂觀地試著改以 %s 代替

en: decryption okay
zh_TW: 解密成功

en: WARNING: message was not integrity protected
zh_TW: 警告: 訊息未受到完整的保護

en: WARNING: encrypted message has been manipulated!
zh_TW: 警告: 加密過的訊息已經被變造了!

en: decryption failed: %s
zh_TW: 解密失敗: %s

en: NOTE: sender requested "for-your-eyes-only"
zh_TW: 請注意: 寄件者要求了「妳應該祇用眼睛看」

en: original file name='%.*s'
zh_TW: 原始的檔名 ='%.*s'

en: standalone revocation - use "gpg --import" to apply
zh_TW: 獨立撤銷 - 請用 "gpg --import" 來套用

en: Notation:
zh_TW: 標記:

en: Policy:
zh_TW: 原則:

en: signature verification suppressed
zh_TW: 簽章驗證已被抑制

en: can't handle these multiple signatures
zh_TW: 無法處理這些多重簽章

en: Signature made %.*s using %s key ID %08lX
zh_TW: 由 %.*s 建立的簽章, 使用 %s 金鑰 ID %08lX

en: Key available at:
zh_TW: 沒有可用的金鑰於:

en: BAD signature from "
zh_TW: *損壞* 的簽章來自於 "

en: Expired signature from "
zh_TW: 過期的簽章來自於 "

en: Good signature from "
zh_TW: 完好的簽章來自於 "

en: [uncertain]
zh_TW: [不確定]

en: Signature expired %s
zh_TW: 這份簽署已經在 %s 過期了

en: Signature expires %s
zh_TW: 這份簽署在 %s 過期

en: %s signature, digest algorithm %s
zh_TW: %s 簽章, 摘要演算法 %s

en: binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: textmode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Can't check signature: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查簽章: %s

en: not a detached signature
zh_TW: 不是一份分離的簽章

en: WARNING: multiple signatures detected.  Only the first will be checked.
zh_TW: 警告: 偵測到多重簽章. 祇有第一個簽章纔會被核選.

en: standalone signature of class 0x%02x
zh_TW: 等級 0x%02x 的獨立簽章

en: old style (PGP 2.x) signature
zh_TW: 舊型 (PGP 2.x) 簽章

en: invalid root packet detected in proc_tree()
zh_TW: 在 proc_tree() 中偵測到無效的 root 封包

en: can't disable core dumps: %s
zh_TW: 無法讓系統停止傾印核心檔: %s

en: Experimental algorithms should not be used!
zh_TW: 不該使用實驗性的演算法!

en: this cipher algorithm is deprecated; please use a more standard one!
zh_TW: 不建議使用這個編密演算法; 請換用更正式的!

en: the IDEA cipher plugin is not present
zh_TW: IDEA 編密法外掛模組不存在

en: please see http://www.gnupg.org/why-not-idea.html for more information
zh_TW: 請參考 http://www.gnupg.org/why-not-idea.html 取得更多資訊

en: %s:%d: deprecated option "%s"
zh_TW: %s:%d: 不建議使用的選項 "%s"

en: WARNING: "%s" is a deprecated option
zh_TW: 警告: "%s" 選項已不建議使用

en: please use "%s%s" instead
zh_TW: 請改以 "%s%s" 代替

en: Uncompressed
zh_TW: 未被壓縮

en: this message may not be usable by %s
zh_TW: 這個訊息也許不是 %s 所能用的

en: can't handle public key algorithm %d
zh_TW: 無法操作公開金鑰演算法 %d

en: WARNING: potentially insecure symmetrically encrypted session key
zh_TW: 警告: 以可能並不安全的對稱式加密過的階段金鑰

en: subpacket of type %d has critical bit set
zh_TW: %d 類別的子封包設定了關鍵位元

en: gpg-agent is not available in this session
zh_TW: gpg-agent 在此階段無法使用

en: can't set client pid for the agent
zh_TW: 無法設定代理程式中的使用者端 pid

en: can't get server read FD for the agent
zh_TW: 無法取得代理程式所需的伺服器讀取檔案描述

en: can't get server write FD for the agent
zh_TW: 無法取得代理程式所需的伺服器寫入檔案描述

en: malformed GPG_AGENT_INFO environment variable
zh_TW: 被變造的 GPG_AGENT_INFO 環境變數

en: gpg-agent protocol version %d is not supported
zh_TW: gpg-agent 協定版本 %d 未被支援

en: can't connect to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法連接至 `%s': %s

en: communication problem with gpg-agent
zh_TW: gpg-agent 的通訊問題

en: problem with the agent - disabling agent use
zh_TW: 代理程式的問題 - 正在停用代理程式

en:  (main key ID %08lX)
zh_TW:  (主要金鑰 ID %08lX)

en: You need a passphrase to unlock the secret key for user:
    "%.*s"
    %u-bit %s key, ID %08lX, created %s%s
zh_TW: 妳需要下列使用者的密語來解開私鑰:
    "%.*s"
    %u 位元 %s ID %08lX 的金鑰, 建立於 %s%s

en: Repeat passphrase
zh_TW: 請再輸入一次密語

en: Enter passphrase
zh_TW: 請輸入密語

en: passphrase too long
zh_TW: 密語太長

en: invalid response from agent
zh_TW: 代理程式傳回無效的回應

en: cancelled by user
zh_TW: 由使用者取消了

en: problem with the agent: agent returns 0x%lx
zh_TW: 代理程式的問題: 代理程式傳回 0x%lx

en: 
    You need a passphrase to unlock the secret key for
    user: "
zh_TW: 
    妳需要下列使用者的密語, 纔能解開私鑰:
    "

en: %u-bit %s key, ID %08lX, created %s
zh_TW: %u 位元 %s ID %08lX 的金鑰, 建立於 %s

en: can't query password in batchmode
zh_TW: 在批次模式中無法詢問密碼

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_TW: 請輸入密語:

en: Repeat passphrase:
zh_TW: 請再輸入一次密語:

en: data not saved; use option "--output" to save it
zh_TW: 資料未被儲存; 請用 "--output" 選項來儲存它們

en: error creating `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立 `%s' 時發生錯誤: %s

en: Detached signature.
zh_TW: 分離的簽章.

en: Please enter name of data file:
zh_TW: 請輸入資料檔的名稱:

en: reading stdin ...
zh_TW: 正在從標準輸入讀取 ...

en: no signed data
zh_TW: 沒有被簽署過的資料

en: can't open signed data `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟被簽署過的資料 `%s'

en: anonymous recipient; trying secret key %08lX ...
zh_TW: 匿名收件者; 正在嘗試使用私鑰 %08lX ...

en: okay, we are the anonymous recipient.
zh_TW: 很好, 我們就是匿名收件者。

en: old encoding of the DEK is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援舊式的 DEK 編碼

en: cipher algorithm %d%s is unknown or disabled
zh_TW: 編密演算法 %d%s 未知或已停用了

en: NOTE: cipher algorithm %d not found in preferences
zh_TW: 請注意: 偏好設定中找不到編密演算法 %d

en: NOTE: secret key %08lX expired at %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 私鑰 %08lX 在 %s 過期了

en: NOTE: key has been revoked
zh_TW: 請注意: 金鑰已經被撤銷了

en: requesting key %08lX from %s
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX 正向 %s 要求中

en: can't get key from keyserver: %s
zh_TW: 無法從金鑰伺服器取得金鑰: %s

en: error sending to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 傳送到 `%s' 的時候發生錯誤: %s

en: success sending to `%s' (status=%u)
zh_TW: 成功地傳送到 `%s' (狀態=%u)

en: failed sending to `%s': status=%u
zh_TW: 傳送到 `%s' 的時候失敗了: 狀態=%u

en: this keyserver does not support --search-keys
zh_TW: 這個金鑰伺服器並不支援 --search-keys

en: searching for "%s" from HKP server %s
zh_TW: 正在搜尋 "%s" 於 HKP 伺服器 %s 上

en: can't search keyserver: %s
zh_TW: 無法搜尋金鑰伺服器: %s

en: secret key parts are not available
zh_TW: 私鑰部分無法取用

en: protection algorithm %d%s is not supported
zh_TW: 保護演算法 %d%s 未被支援

en: protection digest %d is not supported
zh_TW: 保護摘要 %d 未被支援

en: Invalid passphrase; please try again
zh_TW: 無效的密語; 請再試一次

en: WARNING: Weak key detected - please change passphrase again.
zh_TW: 警告: 偵測到金鑰薄弱 - 請再更換密語一次.

en: generating the deprecated 16-bit checksum for secret key protection
zh_TW: 正在產生私鑰保護會用到的舊式 16 位元加總檢查

en: WARNING: signature digest conflict in message
zh_TW: 警告: 簽章摘要與訊息不一致

en: WARNING: signing subkey %08lX is not cross-certified
zh_TW: 警告: 正要簽署的子鑰 %08lX 未經交叉認證

en: WARNING: signing subkey %08lX has an invalid cross-certification
zh_TW: 警告: 正要簽署的子鑰 %08lX 有無效的交叉憑證

en: key %08lX: this is a PGP generated ElGamal key which is NOT secure for signatures!
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 這是由 PGP 產生的 ElGamal 金鑰, 用於簽章並 *不* 安全!

en: public key %08lX is %lu second newer than the signature
zh_TW: 公鑰 %08lX 比簽章還要新了 %lu 秒

en: public key %08lX is %lu seconds newer than the signature
zh_TW: 公鑰 %08lX 比簽章還要新了 %lu 秒

en: key %08lX has been created %lu second in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX 是在 %lu 秒後的未來製造出來的 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: key %08lX has been created %lu seconds in future (time warp or clock problem)
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX 已經在 %lu 秒後的未來製造出來了 (可能是因為時光旅行或時鐘的問題)

en: NOTE: signature key %08lX expired %s
zh_TW: 請注意: 簽章金鑰 %08lX 已於 %s 過期

en: assuming bad signature from key %08lX due to an unknown critical bit
zh_TW: 假設金鑰 %08lX 的損壞簽章導因於某個未知的關鍵位元

en: key %08lX: no subkey for subkey revocation packet
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 沒有子鑰撤銷封包所需的子鑰

en: key %08lX: no subkey for subkey binding signature
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 沒有子鑰可供附子鑰簽章之用

en: can't put notation data into v3 (PGP 2.x style) signatures
zh_TW: 無法在 v3 (PGP 2.x 型態) 的簽章內放入標記資料

en: can't put notation data into v3 (PGP 2.x style) key signatures
zh_TW: 無法在 v3 (PGP 2.x 型態) 的金鑰簽章內放入標記資料

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand notation (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_TW: 警告: 標記 %% 無法擴張 (太大了).  現在使用未擴張的.

en: can't put a policy URL into v3 (PGP 2.x style) signatures
zh_TW: 無法在 v3 (PGP 2.x 型態) 的簽章內放入原則 URL

en: can't put a policy URL into v3 key (PGP 2.x style) signatures
zh_TW: 無法在 v3 (PGP 2.x 型態) 的金鑰簽章內放入原則 URL

en: WARNING: unable to %%-expand policy url (too large).  Using unexpanded.
zh_TW: 警告: 原則 URL 的 %% 無法擴張 (太大了).  現在使用未擴張的.

en: checking created signature failed: %s
zh_TW: 檢查已建立的簽章時發生錯誤: %s

en: %s signature from: "%s"
zh_TW: %s 簽章來自: "%s"

en: WARNING: `%s' is an empty file
zh_TW: 警告: `%s' 是一個空檔案

en: you can only detach-sign with PGP 2.x style keys while in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 妳在 --pgp2 模式下祇能夠使用 PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰來做分離簽署

en: can't create %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s: %s

en: forcing digest algorithm %s (%d) violates recipient preferences
zh_TW: 強迫使用 %s (%d) 摘要演算法會違反收件者偏好設定

en: signing:
zh_TW: 簽署:

en: you can only clearsign with PGP 2.x style keys while in --pgp2 mode
zh_TW: 妳在 --pgp2 模式下祇能夠使用 PGP 2.x 型態的金鑰來做明文簽署

en: %s encryption will be used
zh_TW: %s 加密將被採用

en: can't handle text lines longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 無法處理長於 %d 字符的文字列

en: input line longer than %d characters
zh_TW: 輸入列比 %d 字符還長

en: trustdb rec %lu: lseek failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫記錄 %lu: 本地搜尋失敗: %s

en: trustdb rec %lu: write failed (n=%d): %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫記錄 %lu: 寫入失敗 (n=%d): %s

en: trustdb transaction too large
zh_TW: 信任資料庫更動量過大

en: %s: can't access: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法存取: %s

en: %s: directory does not exist!
zh_TW: %s: 目錄不存在!

en: %s: can't create lock
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立鎖定

en: %s: can't make lock
zh_TW: %s: 無法鎖定

en: %s: can't create: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立: %s

en: %s: failed to create version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立版本記錄失敗: %s

en: %s: invalid trustdb created
zh_TW: %s: 建立了無效的信任資料庫

en: %s: trustdb created
zh_TW: %s: 建立了信任資料庫

en: NOTE: trustdb not writable
zh_TW: 請注意: 信任資料庫不可寫入

en: %s: invalid trustdb
zh_TW: %s: 無效的信任資料庫

en: %s: failed to create hashtable: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立雜湊表失敗: %s

en: %s: error updating version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 更新版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: %s: error reading version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 讀取版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: %s: error writing version record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 寫入版本記錄時錯誤: %s

en: trustdb: lseek failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫：本地搜尋失敗: %s

en: trustdb: read failed (n=%d): %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫: 讀取失敗 (n=%d): %s

en: %s: not a trustdb file
zh_TW: %s: 不是一個信任資料庫檔案

en: %s: version record with recnum %lu
zh_TW: %s: 記錄編號為 %lu 的版本記錄

en: %s: invalid file version %d
zh_TW: %s: 無效的檔案版本 %d

en: %s: error reading free record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 讀取自由記錄時錯誤: %s

en: %s: error writing dir record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 寫入目錄記錄時錯誤: %s

en: %s: failed to zero a record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 記錄歸零時失敗: %s

en: %s: failed to append a record: %s
zh_TW: %s: 附加某筆記錄時失敗: %s

en: the trustdb is corrupted; please run "gpg --fix-trustdb".
zh_TW: 信任資料庫損毀了; 請執行 "gpg --fix-trustdb".

en: `%s' is not a valid long keyID
zh_TW: `%s' 不是一個有效的長式金鑰 ID

en: key %08lX: accepted as trusted key
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 如受信任的金鑰般被接受了

en: key %08lX occurs more than once in the trustdb
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX 在信任資料庫中出現了不止一次

en: key %08lX: no public key for trusted key - skipped
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX: 受信任的金鑰沒有公鑰 - 已跳過

en: key %08lX marked as ultimately trusted
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX 被標記為徹底信任

en: trust record %lu, req type %d: read failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu, 請求類別 %d: 讀取失敗: %s

en: trust record %lu is not of requested type %d
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu 不是所請求的類別 %d

en: trust record %lu, type %d: write failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任記錄 %lu, 類別 %d: 寫入失敗: %s

en: trustdb: sync failed: %s
zh_TW: 信任資料庫: 同步化失敗: %s

en: no need for a trustdb check
zh_TW: 不需要檢查信任資料庫

en: next trustdb check due at %s
zh_TW: 下次信任資料庫檢查將於 %s 進行

en: please do a --check-trustdb
zh_TW: 請做一次 --check-trustdb

en: checking the trustdb
zh_TW: 正在檢查信任資料庫

en: public key %08lX not found: %s
zh_TW: 公鑰 %08lX 沒有被找到: %s

en: signature from Elgamal signing key %08lX to %08lX skipped
zh_TW: 從 Elgamal 簽署金鑰 %08lX 至 %08lX 的簽章已被略過

en: signature from %08lX to Elgamal signing key %08lX skipped
zh_TW: 從 %08lX 至 Elgamal 簽署金鑰 %08lX 的簽章已被略過

en: %d keys processed (%d validity counts cleared)
zh_TW: 已經處理了 %d 把金鑰 (共計已解決了 %d 份有效性)

en: no ultimately trusted keys found
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何徹底信任的金鑰

en: public key of ultimately trusted key %08lX not found
zh_TW: 徹底信任金鑰 %08lX 的公鑰沒有被找到

en: checking at depth %d signed=%d ot(-/q/n/m/f/u)=%d/%d/%d/%d/%d/%d
zh_TW: 正在檢查深度 %d 簽署=%d ot(-/q/n/m/f/u)=%d/%d/%d/%d/%d/%d

en: the signature could not be verified.
    Please remember that the signature file (.sig or .asc)
    should be the first file given on the command line.
zh_TW: 簽章無法被驗證.
    請記住簽章檔 (.sig 或 .asc)
    應該是第一個命令列給定的檔案.

en: input line %u too long or missing LF
zh_TW: 輸入列 %u 太長或者列末的 LF 遺失了

en: key is not flagged as insecure - can't use it with the faked RNG!
zh_TW: 金鑰未被標示為不安全 - 不能夠拿來跟假的隨機數字產生器併用!

en: skipped `%s': duplicated
zh_TW: `%s' 已跳過: 重複了

en: skipped `%s': %s
zh_TW: `%s' 已跳過: %s

en: skipped: secret key already present
zh_TW: 已跳過: 私鑰已經存在

en: skipped `%s': this is a PGP generated ElGamal key which is not secure for signatures!
zh_TW: `%s' 已跳過: 這是一把由 PGP 產生的 ElGamal 金鑰, 用於簽章並不安全!

en: File `%s' exists.
zh_TW: 檔案 `%s' 存在.

en: Overwrite (y/N)?
zh_TW: 是否覆寫 (y/N)?

en: %s: unknown suffix
zh_TW: %s: 未知的副檔名

en: Enter new filename
zh_TW: 請輸入新的檔名

en: writing to stdout
zh_TW: 正在寫入到標準輸出

en: assuming signed data in `%s'
zh_TW: 假設被簽署的資料在 `%s'

en: new configuration file `%s' created
zh_TW: 新的設定檔 `%s' 被建立了

en: WARNING: options in `%s' are not yet active during this run
zh_TW: 警告: 在 `%s' 裡的選項於這次執行期間並沒有被啟用

en: %s: can't create directory: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立目錄： %s

en: %s: directory created
zh_TW: %s: 目錄建立完畢

en: WARNING: message was encrypted with a weak key in the symmetric cipher.
zh_TW: 警告: 訊息被以對稱式編密法的弱金鑰加密了.

en: problem handling encrypted packet
zh_TW: 處理加密的封包有問題

en: weak key created - retrying
zh_TW: 建立了弱金鑰 - 正在重試

en: cannot avoid weak key for symmetric cipher; tried %d times!
zh_TW: 無法避免對稱式編密法的弱金鑰; 已經試了 %d 次了!

en: DSA requires the use of a 160 bit hash algorithm
zh_TW: DSA 要求使用 160 位元的雜湊演算法

en: (unless you specify the key by fingerprint)
zh_TW: (除非妳用指紋指定了金鑰)

en: can't do that in batchmode without "--yes"
zh_TW: 在批次模式中，沒有 "--yes" 就沒辦法這麼做

en: Delete this key from the keyring?
zh_TW: 要從鑰匙圈裡刪除這把金鑰嗎?

en: This is a secret key! - really delete?
zh_TW: 這是一把私鑰! - 真的要刪除嗎?

en: deleting keyblock failed: %s
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰區塊時失敗了: %s

en: ownertrust information cleared
zh_TW: 主觀信任資訊已經被清除

en: there is a secret key for public key "%s"!
zh_TW: 公鑰 "%s" 有相對應的私鑰!

en: use option "--delete-secret-keys" to delete it first.
zh_TW: 請先以 "--delete-secret-keys" 選項來刪除它.

en: It's up to you to assign a value here; this value will never be exported
    to any 3rd party.  We need it to implement the web-of-trust; it has nothing
    to do with the (implicitly created) web-of-certificates.
zh_TW: 在這裡指派的數值完全是看妳自己決定; 這些數值永遠不會被匯出給其他人.
    我們需要它來實施信任網絡; 這跟 (自動建立起的) 憑證網絡一點關係也沒有.

en: To build the Web-of-Trust, GnuPG needs to know which keys are
    ultimately trusted - those are usually the keys for which you have
    access to the secret key.  Answer "yes" to set this key to
    ultimately trusted
zh_TW: 要建立起信任網絡, GnuPG 需要知道哪些金鑰是被徹底信任的 - 
    那些金鑰通常就是妳有辦法存取到私鑰的. 回答 "yes" 來將這些
    金鑰設成被徹底信任的

en: If you want to use this revoked key anyway, answer "yes".
zh_TW: 如果妳無論如何想要使用這把被撤銷了的金鑰, 請回答 "yes".

en: If you want to use this untrusted key anyway, answer "yes".
zh_TW: 如果妳無論如何想要使用這把未被信任的金鑰, 請回答 "yes".

en: Enter the user ID of the addressee to whom you want to send the message.
zh_TW: 輸入妳要遞送的訊息接收者的使用者 ID.

en: Select the algorithm to use.
    
    DSA (aka DSS) is the digital signature algorithm which can only be used
    for signatures.  This is the suggested algorithm because verification of
    DSA signatures are much faster than those of ElGamal.
    
    ElGamal is an algorithm which can be used for signatures and encryption.
    OpenPGP distinguishs between two flavors of this algorithms: an encrypt only
    and a sign+encrypt; actually it is the same, but some parameters must be
    selected in a special way to create a safe key for signatures: this program
    does this but other OpenPGP implementations are not required to understand
    the signature+encryption flavor.
    
    The first (primary) key must always be a key which is capable of signing;
    this is the reason why the encryption only ElGamal key is not available in
    this menu.
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的演算法.
    
    DSA (亦即 DSS) 是一種祇能用於簽章的數位簽章演算法. 這是建議使用的演算法, 因為要驗證 DSA 簽章遠比 ElGamal 簽章快上許多.
    
    ElGamal 是一種可以用於簽章和加密的演算法.
    OpenPGP 把這種演算法區分成兩種樣式: 祇能加密的, 和能簽署及加密的;
    其實他們是一樣的, 但是在見利用於簽章的安全金鑰前, 必須先以特殊的方法
    選擇一些特殊的參數: 這個程式這樣子做, 但其他的 OpenPGP 實作並不需要
    瞭解簽章及加密的樣式.
    
    第一個 (主要的) 金鑰必須要具備簽署的能力; 這就是為什麼
    祇有 ElGamal 金鑰在這個選單裡無法使用.

en: Although these keys are defined in RFC2440 they are not suggested
    because they are not supported by all programs and signatures created
    with them are quite large and very slow to verify.
zh_TW: 雖然這些金鑰被定義在 RFC2440 裡, 但仍然不建議採用它們,
    因為他們並不被所有的程式所支援, 而且由他們所建立起的簽章
    十分龐大, 驗證起來更是緩慢.

en: In general it is not a good idea to use the same key for signing and
    encryption.  This algorithm should only be used in certain domains.
    Please consult your security expert first.
zh_TW: 通常來說用同一把金鑰簽署及加密並不是個好主意.
    這個演算法應該祇被用於特定的情況下.
    請先聯絡妳的安全專家.

en: Enter the size of the key
zh_TW: 請輸入金鑰的尺寸

en: Answer "yes" or "no"
zh_TW: 請回答 "yes" 或 "no"

en: Enter the required value as shown in the prompt.
    It is possible to enter a ISO date (YYYY-MM-DD) but you won't
    get a good error response - instead the system tries to interpret
    the given value as an interval.
zh_TW: 請輸入提示裡所要求的數值.
    妳可以輸入 ISO 日期格式 (YYYY-MM-DD), 但是不會得到良好的錯誤回應 -
    反之, 系統會試著把給定的數值中斷成若干片段.

en: Enter the name of the key holder
zh_TW: 請輸入金鑰持有人的名字

en: please enter an optional but highly suggested email address
zh_TW: 請輸入選用 (但強烈建議使用) 的電子郵件位址

en: Please enter an optional comment
zh_TW: 請輸入選用的註釋

en: N  to change the name.
    C  to change the comment.
    E  to change the email address.
    O  to continue with key generation.
    Q  to to quit the key generation.
zh_TW: N  修改姓名.
    C  修改註釋.
    E  修改電子郵件位址.
    O  繼續產生金鑰.
    Q  中止產生金鑰.

en: Answer "yes" (or just "y") if it is okay to generate the sub key.
zh_TW: 如果妳覺得產生子鑰可以的話, 就回答 "yes" (或者祇要 "y").

en: When you sign a user ID on a key, you should first verify that the key
    belongs to the person named in the user ID.  It is useful for others to
    know how carefully you verified this.
    
    "0" means you make no particular claim as to how carefully you verified the
        key.
    
    "1" means you believe the key is owned by the person who claims to own it
        but you could not, or did not verify the key at all.  This is useful for
        a "persona" verification, where you sign the key of a pseudonymous user.
    
    "2" means you did casual verification of the key.  For example, this could
        mean that you verified the key fingerprint and checked the user ID on the
        key against a photo ID.
    
    "3" means you did extensive verification of the key.  For example, this could
        mean that you verified the key fingerprint with the owner of the key in
        person, and that you checked, by means of a hard to forge document with a
        photo ID (such as a passport) that the name of the key owner matches the
        name in the user ID on the key, and finally that you verified (by exchange
        of email) that the email address on the key belongs to the key owner.
    
    Note that the examples given above for levels 2 and 3 are *only* examples.
    In the end, it is up to you to decide just what "casual" and "extensive"
    mean to you when you sign other keys.
    
    If you don't know what the right answer is, answer "0".
zh_TW: 當妳在某把金鑰上簽署某個使用者 ID, 妳首先必須先驗證那把
    金鑰確實屬於那個使用者 ID 上叫那個名字的人. 這對那些知道
    妳多小心驗證的人來說很有用.
    
    "0" 表示妳不能提出任何特別的主張來表明
        妳多仔細驗證那把金鑰
    
    "1" 表示妳相信這把金鑰屬於那個主張是主人的人,
        但是妳不能或沒有驗證那把金鑰.
        這對那些祇想要「個人的」驗證的人來說很有用,
        因為妳簽署了一把擬似匿名使用者的金鑰.
    
    "2" 表示妳真的仔細驗證了那把金鑰.
        例如說, 這能表示妳驗證了這把金鑰的指紋和
        使用者 ID, 並比對了照片 ID.
    
    "3" 表示妳真的做了大規模的驗證金鑰工作.
        例如說, 這能表示妳向金鑰持有人驗證了金鑰指紋,
        而且妳透過附帶照片而難以偽造的文件 (像是護照)
        確認了金鑰持有人的姓名與金鑰上使用者 ID 的一致,
        最後妳還 (透過電子郵件往來) 驗證了金鑰上的
        電子郵件位址確實屬於金鑰持有人.
    
    請注意上述關於等級 2 和 3 的例子「祇是」例子而已.
    最後, 還是得由妳自己決定當妳簽署其他金鑰時,
    甚麼是「漫不經心」, 而甚麼是「超級謹慎」.
    
    如果妳不知道應該選甚麼答案的話, 就選 "0".

en: Answer "yes" is you want to sign ALL the user IDs
zh_TW: 如果妳想要簽署 *所有* 使用者 ID 的話就選 "yes"

en: Answer "yes" if you really want to delete this user ID.
    All certificates are then also lost!
zh_TW: 如果妳真的想要刪除這個使用者 ID 的話就回答 "yes".
    所有的憑證在那之後也都會失去!

en: Answer "yes" if it is okay to delete the subkey
zh_TW: 如果刪除這把子鑰沒問題的話就回答 "yes"

en: This is a valid signature on the key; you normally don't want
    to delete this signature because it may be important to establish a
    trust connection to the key or another key certified by this key.
zh_TW: 這是一份在這把金鑰上有效的簽章; 通常妳不會想要刪除這份簽章,
    因為要跟別的金鑰建立起信任連結, 或由這把金鑰所簽署的金鑰憑證
    會是一件相當重要的事.

en: This signature can't be checked because you don't have the
    corresponding key.  You should postpone its deletion until you
    know which key was used because this signing key might establish
    a trust connection through another already certified key.
zh_TW: 這份簽章無法被檢驗, 因為妳沒有符合的金鑰. 妳應該延緩刪除它,
    直到妳知道哪一把金鑰被使用了; 因為這把來簽署的金鑰可能透過
    其他已經驗證的金鑰建立了一個信任連結.

en: The signature is not valid.  It does make sense to remove it from
    your keyring.
zh_TW: 這份簽章沒有效. 把它從妳的鑰匙圈裡移去相當合理.

en: This is a signature which binds the user ID to the key. It is
    usually not a good idea to remove such a signature.  Actually
    GnuPG might not be able to use this key anymore.  So do this
    only if this self-signature is for some reason not valid and
    a second one is available.
zh_TW: 這是一份和這個金鑰使用者 ID 相繫的簽章. 通常
    把這樣的簽章移除不會是個好點子. 事實上 GnuPG
    可能從此就不能再使用這把金鑰了. 所以祇有在這
    把金鑰的第一個自我簽章因某些原因無效, 而第二
    個還可用的情況下纔這麼做.

en: Change the preferences of all user IDs (or just of the selected ones)
    to the current list of preferences.  The timestamp of all affected
    self-signatures will be advanced by one second.
zh_TW: 變更所有 (或祇有被選取的那幾個) 使用者 ID 的偏好成現用的偏好清單.
    所有受到影響的自我簽章的時間戳記都會增加一秒鐘.

en: Please enter the passhrase; this is a secret sentence
zh_TW: 請輸入密語; 這是一個秘密的句子

en: Please repeat the last passphrase, so you are sure what you typed in.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入最後的密語, 以確定妳到底鍵進了些甚麼.

en: Give the name of the file to which the signature applies
zh_TW: 請給定簽章所要套用的檔案名稱

en: Answer "yes" if it is okay to overwrite the file
zh_TW: 如果覆寫這個檔案沒有問題的話就回答 "yes"

en: Please enter a new filename. If you just hit RETURN the default
    file (which is shown in brackets) will be used.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個新的檔名. 如果妳直接按下了 Enter, 那麼
    就會使用預設的檔案 (顯示在括號中).

en: You should specify a reason for the certification.  Depending on the
    context you have the ability to choose from this list:
      "Key has been compromised"
          Use this if you have a reason to believe that unauthorized persons
          got access to your secret key.
      "Key is superseded"
          Use this if you have replaced this key with a newer one.
      "Key is no longer used"
          Use this if you have retired this key.
      "User ID is no longer valid"
          Use this to state that the user ID should not longer be used;
          this is normally used to mark an email address invalid.
zh_TW: 妳應該為這份憑證指定一個原因.
    根據情境的不同, 妳應該可以從這個清單中選出一項:
      "金鑰已經被洩漏了"
          如果妳相信有某個未經許可的傢伙取得了妳的私鑰的話,
          就選這個.
      "金鑰被代換了"
          如果妳把妳的金鑰換成新的了, 就選這個.
      "金鑰不再被使用了"
          如果妳已經撤回了這把金鑰, 就選這個.
      "使用者 ID 不再有效了"
          如果這個使用者 ID 不再被使用了, 就選這個;
          這通常用來表示某個電子郵件位址不再有效了.

en: If you like, you can enter a text describing why you issue this
    revocation certificate.  Please keep this text concise.
    An empty line ends the text.
zh_TW: 妳也可以輸入一串文字來描述為甚麼發佈這份撤銷憑證的理由.
    請讓這段文字保持簡明扼要.
    鍵入空白列以結束這段文字.

en: No help available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的說明

en: No help available for `%s'
zh_TW: `%s' 沒有可用的說明

en: error creating keyring `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立鑰匙圈 `%s' 時發生錯誤: %s

en: keyring `%s' created
zh_TW: 鑰匙圈 `%s' 已建立

en: failed to rebuild keyring cache: %s
zh_TW: 重新建立鑰匙圈快取失敗: %s

en: WARNING: 2 files with confidential information exists.
zh_TW: 警告: 2 個檔案存在有互相矛盾的資訊.

en: %s is the unchanged one
zh_TW: %s 是沒有改變的那一個

en: %s is the new one
zh_TW: %s 是新的那一個

en: Please fix this possible security flaw
zh_TW: 請修補這個可能的安全性裂縫

en: checking keyring `%s'
zh_TW: 正在檢查鑰匙圈 `%s'

en: %lu keys so far checked (%lu signatures)
zh_TW: 目前檢查了 %lu 把金鑰 (有 %lu 份簽章)

en: %lu keys checked (%lu signatures)
zh_TW: 目前檢查了 %lu 把金鑰 (有 %lu 份簽章)

en: %s: keyring created
zh_TW: %s: 鑰匙圈已建立

en: 
    Pick an image to use for your photo ID.  The image must be a JPEG file.
    Remember that the image is stored within your public key.  If you use a
    very large picture, your key will become very large as well!
    Keeping the image close to 240x288 is a good size to use.
zh_TW: 
    請挑選一張圖片來當成妳的照片 ID. 這張圖片一定要是 JPEG 圖檔纔行.
    請記住這張圖片會被存放在妳的公鑰裡. 如果妳挑了非常大的圖片的話,
    妳的金鑰也會變成非常地大!
    盡量把圖片尺寸控制在 240x288 左右, 會是個非常理想的大小.

en: Enter JPEG filename for photo ID:
zh_TW: 輸入要當作相片 ID 的 JPEG 檔名:

en: Unable to open photo "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟照片 "%s": %s

en: Are you sure you want to use it (y/N)?
zh_TW: 妳確定要用它嗎? (y/N)

en: "%s" is not a JPEG file
zh_TW: "%s" 不是一個 JPEG 圖檔

en: Is this photo correct (y/N/q)?
zh_TW: 這張照片正確嗎? (y/N/q)

en: unable to display photo ID!
zh_TW: 無法顯示照片 ID!

en: no remote program execution supported
zh_TW: 沒有已支援的遠端程式執行

en: can't create directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 `%s': %s

en: external program calls are disabled due to unsafe options file permissions
zh_TW: 因為不安全的檔案權限選項, 而禁用了外部程式叫用

en: this platform requires temp files when calling external programs
zh_TW: 在這個作業平台上叫用外部程式時需要暫存檔

en: unable to execute %s "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s "%s": %s

en: system error while calling external program: %s
zh_TW: 叫用外部程式時發生系統錯誤: %s

en: unnatural exit of external program
zh_TW: 外部程式不自然地離開

en: unable to execute external program
zh_TW: 無法執行外部程式

en: unable to read external program response: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取外部程式回應: %s

en: WARNING: unable to remove tempfile (%s) `%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法移除暫存檔 (%s) `%s': %s

en: WARNING: unable to remove temp directory `%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告: 無法移除暫存目錄 `%s': %s

en: never
zh_TW: 永遠不過期

en: key incomplete
zh_TW: 金鑰不完整

en: build_packet failed: %s
zh_TW: build_packet 失敗: %s

en: key %08lX incomplete
zh_TW: 金鑰 %08lX 不完整

en: sorry, can't do this in batch mode
zh_TW: 抱歉, 無法在批次模式中這樣做

en: To be revoked by:
zh_TW: 將被撤銷:

en: (This is a sensitive revocation key)
zh_TW: (這是把機密的撤銷金鑰)

en: Create a revocation certificate for this key?
zh_TW: 要為這把金鑰建立一份撤銷憑證嗎?

en: ASCII armored output forced.
zh_TW: 已強迫使用 ASCII 封裝過的輸出.

en: make_keysig_packet failed: %s
zh_TW: make_keysig_packet 失敗: %s

en: Revocation certificate created.
zh_TW: 已建立撤銷憑證.

en: no revocation keys found for `%s'
zh_TW: 沒有找到 `%s' 用的撤銷金鑰

en: secret key `%s' not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到 `%s' 私鑰: %s

en: no corresponding public key: %s
zh_TW: 沒有相對應的公鑰: %s

en: public key does not match secret key!
zh_TW: 公鑰與私鑰並不吻合!

en: unknown protection algorithm
zh_TW: 未知的保護演算法

en: NOTE: This key is not protected!
zh_TW: 注意: 這把金鑰沒有被保護!

en: Revocation certificate created.
    
    Please move it to a medium which you can hide away; if Mallory gets
    access to this certificate he can use it to make your key unusable.
    It is smart to print this certificate and store it away, just in case
    your media become unreadable.  But have some caution:  The print system of
    your machine might store the data and make it available to others!
zh_TW: 已建立撤銷憑證.
    
    請把這個檔案搬移到另一個妳能夠將之藏起來的媒介上;
    如果有人能夠取得這份憑證的話, 那麼他也能夠讓妳的
    金鑰無法繼續使用. 把這份憑證列印出來再藏到別的地
    方也是很好的方法, 以免妳的儲存媒介損毀而無法讀取。
    但是千萬小心: 妳的機器上的列印系統可能會在列印過
    程中把這些資料暫存在某個其他人也能夠看得到的地方!

en: Please select the reason for the revocation:
zh_TW: 請選擇撤銷的原因:

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: (Probably you want to select %d here)
zh_TW: (也許妳會想要在這裡選擇 %d)

en: Enter an optional description; end it with an empty line:
zh_TW: 請輸入選用的描述; 以空白列結束:

en: Reason for revocation: %s
zh_TW: 撤銷原因: %s

en: (No description given)
zh_TW: (沒有給定描述)

en: Is this okay?
zh_TW: 這樣可以嗎?

en: # List of assigned trustvalues, created %s
    # (Use "gpg --import-ownertrust" to restore them)
zh_TW: # 相對應的信任值清單被建立於 %s
    # (請用 "gpg --import-ownertrust" 來取回它們)

en: can't open file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案: %s

en: line too long
zh_TW: 列太長

en: error: missing colon
zh_TW: 錯誤: 冒號缺漏

en: error: invalid fingerprint
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效的指紋

en: error: no ownertrust value
zh_TW: 錯誤: 沒有主觀信任值

en: error finding trust record: %s
zh_TW: 尋找信任記錄時錯誤: %s

en: read error: %s
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤: %s
