en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

note: (scalar @results)
en: %1 pages found
zh: 找到了 %1 個頁面

note: (scalar @results, $search)
en: %1 pages found containing '%2'
zh: 找到了 %1 個內含 '%2' 的頁面

en: (Click the SAVE button after making changes)
zh: （更動後請按下儲存按鈕）

en: (You must be a site administrator to login)
zh: （站台管理員纔能夠登入）

en: 12 hours
zh: 十二小時

en: 2 days
zh: 兩天

en: 2 weeks
zh: 兩星期

en: 24 hours
zh: 二十四小時

en: 3 days
zh: 三天

en: 3 hours
zh: 三小時

en: 3 months
zh: 三個月

en: 6 hours
zh: 六小時

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Blog this page on SAVE
zh: 儲存後一併放進部落格裡

en: BrianIngerson
zh: 布萊恩英格森

note: ($range->[0])
en: Changes in the last %1:
zh: 最近%1內的變更

en: Describe the new page here.
zh: 請在此輸入新頁面的內容。

note: ($r1, $r2)
en: Differences from revision %1 to %2:
zh: %1 版與 %2 版之間的差異:

en: EDIT
zh: 編輯

en: Go
zh: 播放

en: HomePage
zh: 首頁

note: ($page_id_new)
en: Invalid page name '%1'
zh: '%1' 是無效的頁面名稱

en: Kwiki Blog
zh: 快紀部落格

en: KwikiAbout
zh: 關於快紀

en: KwikiBackup
zh: 備份快紀

en: KwikiBlog
zh: 快紀部落格

en: KwikiCgiModule
zh: 快紀CGI模組

en: KwikiChangesModule
zh: 快紀更動模組

en: KwikiConfigModule
zh: 快紀組態模組

en: KwikiConfigYamlModule
zh: 快紀YAML組態模組

en: KwikiCookieModule
zh: 快紀Cookie模組

en: KwikiCustomization
zh: 自訂快紀

en: KwikiDatabaseModule
zh: 快紀資料庫模組

en: KwikiDisplayModule
zh: 快紀顯示模組

en: KwikiDriverModule
zh: 快紀驅動模組

en: KwikiEditModule
zh: 快紀編輯模組

en: KwikiFeatures
zh: 快紀功能

en: KwikiFit
zh: 快紀訂做

en: KwikiFormatterModule
zh: 快紀文字格式模組

en: KwikiFormattingRules
zh: 快紀文字格式語法

en: KwikiHelpIndex
zh: 快紀說明索引

en: KwikiHotKeys
zh: 快紀熱鍵

en: KwikiInstallation
zh: 安裝快紀

en: KwikiJavascriptModule
zh: 快紀Javascript模組

en: KwikiKnownBugs
zh: 已知的快紀瑕疵

en: KwikiLogoImage
zh: 快紀標幟圖片

en: KwikiMetadataModule
zh: 快紀描述資料模組

en: KwikiModPerl
zh: 快紀ModPerl

en: KwikiModule
zh: 快紀模組

en: KwikiNavigation
zh: 快紀導覽

en: KwikiNewModule
zh: 快紀新建模組

en: KwikiPagesModule
zh: 快紀頁面模組

en: KwikiPod
zh: 快紀簡明文件

en: KwikiPrefsModule
zh: 快紀偏好模組

en: KwikiPrivacy
zh: 快紀隱私權

en: KwikiPrivatePage
zh: 快紀私人頁面

en: KwikiScriptsModule
zh: 快紀腳本模組

en: KwikiSearchModule
zh: 快紀搜尋模組

en: KwikiSisters
zh: 快紀姊妹站

en: KwikiSlideShow
zh: 快紀投影片展示

en: KwikiSlides
zh: 快紀投影片

en: KwikiSlidesModule
zh: 快紀投影片模組

en: KwikiStyleModule
zh: 快紀樣式模組

en: KwikiTemplateModule
zh: 快紀模版模組

en: KwikiTodo
zh: 快紀待辦

en: KwikiUpgrading
zh: 升級快紀

en: KwikiUserName
zh: 快紀使用者名稱

en: LOGIN
zh: 登入

en: LOGOUT
zh: 登出

en: New Page Name
zh: 新的頁面名稱

en: No history
zh: 沒有任何紀錄

en: PREVIEW
zh: 預覽

note: ($page_id_new)
en: Page name '%1' already exists
zh: 已經有名為 '%1' 的頁面了

en: Permanently delete this page on SAVE
zh: 按下儲存時反而要把這一頁永久刪除

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Protected
zh: 保護

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: RecentChanges
zh: 最近更動

note: ($self->escape($page_id)
en: Revision Diffs for <a href='%1'>%2</a>:
zh: 顯示<a href='%1'>%2</a>的修訂版差異:

en: SAVE
zh: 儲存

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: SearchResults
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Show changed message at bottom of display.
zh: 在頁面最底下顯示更動資訊。

en: Show diff pulldown at bottom of display.
zh: 在頁面最底下顯示版本差異下拉式選單。

en: Show latest diff at bottom of display.
zh: 在頁面最底下顯示最後的版本差異。

en: SiteMap
zh: 全站總覽

en: This is a protected page. Only the site administrator can edit it.
zh: 這一頁被保護起來了。祇有站台管理員纔能加以編輯。

en: This page last changed on [[% edit_time %]] by [[% edit_by %]]
zh: 本頁面最後由 [[% edit_by %]] 修改於 [[% edit_time %]]

en: Title Goes Here
zh: 請在此輸入標題

en: UserName: &nbsp;
zh: 使用者名稱: &nbsp;

en: Username must be a valid wiki page (about yourself).
zh: 使用者名稱一定得要是個已經有效存在的圍紀頁面（可以是寫著關於妳自己資訊的頁面）。

en: Your [KwikiUserName] will be used to indicate who changed a page. This can be viewed in [[% changes_page %]].
zh: [使用者名稱]將會用來顯示誰修改了某個頁面。這項資訊將被顯示在[[% changes_page %]]裡。

en: fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: hour
zh: 一小時

en: month
zh: 一個月

en: start
zh: 開始

en: week
zh: 一星期
