en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

note: (scalar @results)
en: %1 pages found
zh: 找到了 %1 个页面

note: (scalar @results, $search)
en: %1 pages found containing '%2'
zh: 找到了 %1 个内含 '%2' 的页面

en: (Click the SAVE button after making changes)
zh: （更动后请按下储存按钮）

en: (You must be a site administrator to login)
zh: （站台管理员才能够登入）

en: 12 hours
zh: 十二小时

en: 2 days
zh: 两天

en: 2 weeks
zh: 两星期

en: 24 hours
zh: 二十四小时

en: 3 days
zh: 三天

en: 3 hours
zh: 三小时

en: 3 months
zh: 三个月

en: 6 hours
zh: 六小时

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Blog this page on SAVE
zh: 储存后一并放进部落格里

en: BrianIngerson
zh: 布莱恩英格森

note: ($range->[0])
en: Changes in the last %1:
zh: 最近%1内的变更

en: Describe the new page here.
zh: 请在此输入新页面的内容。

note: ($r1, $r2)
en: Differences from revision %1 to %2:
zh: %1 版与 %2 版之间的差异:

en: EDIT
zh: 编辑

en: Go
zh: 播放

en: HomePage
zh: 首页

note: ($page_id_new)
en: Invalid page name '%1'
zh: '%1' 是无效的页面名称

en: Kwiki Blog
zh: 快纪部落格

en: KwikiAbout
zh: 关于快纪

en: KwikiBackup
zh: 备份快纪

en: KwikiBlog
zh: 快纪部落格

en: KwikiCgiModule
zh: 快纪CGI模块

en: KwikiChangesModule
zh: 快纪更动模块

en: KwikiConfigModule
zh: 快纪组态模块

en: KwikiConfigYamlModule
zh: 快纪YAML组态模块

en: KwikiCookieModule
zh: 快纪Cookie模块

en: KwikiCustomization
zh: 自订快纪

en: KwikiDatabaseModule
zh: 快纪数据库模块

en: KwikiDisplayModule
zh: 快纪显示模块

en: KwikiDriverModule
zh: 快纪驱动模块

en: KwikiEditModule
zh: 快纪编辑模块

en: KwikiFeatures
zh: 快纪功能

en: KwikiFit
zh: 快纪订做

en: KwikiFormatterModule
zh: 快纪文字格式模块

en: KwikiFormattingRules
zh: 快纪文字格式语法

en: KwikiHelpIndex
zh: 快纪说明索引

en: KwikiHotKeys
zh: 快纪热键

en: KwikiInstallation
zh: 安装快纪

en: KwikiJavascriptModule
zh: 快纪Javascript模块

en: KwikiKnownBugs
zh: 已知的快纪瑕疵

en: KwikiLogoImage
zh: 快纪标帜图片

en: KwikiMetadataModule
zh: 快纪描述数据模块

en: KwikiModPerl
zh: 快纪ModPerl

en: KwikiModule
zh: 快纪模块

en: KwikiNavigation
zh: 快纪导览

en: KwikiNewModule
zh: 快纪新建模块

en: KwikiPagesModule
zh: 快纪页面模块

en: KwikiPod
zh: 快纪简明文件

en: KwikiPrefsModule
zh: 快纪偏好模块

en: KwikiPrivacy
zh: 快纪隐私权

en: KwikiPrivatePage
zh: 快纪私人页面

en: KwikiScriptsModule
zh: 快纪脚本模块

en: KwikiSearchModule
zh: 快纪搜寻模块

en: KwikiSisters
zh: 快纪姊妹站

en: KwikiSlideShow
zh: 快纪投影片展示

en: KwikiSlides
zh: 快纪投影片

en: KwikiSlidesModule
zh: 快纪投影片模块

en: KwikiStyleModule
zh: 快纪样式模块

en: KwikiTemplateModule
zh: 快纪模版模块

en: KwikiTodo
zh: 快纪待办

en: KwikiUpgrading
zh: 升级快纪

en: KwikiUserName
zh: 快纪使用者名称

en: LOGIN
zh: 登入

en: LOGOUT
zh: 注销

en: New Page Name
zh: 新的页面名称

en: No history
zh: 没有任何纪录

en: PREVIEW
zh: 预览

note: ($page_id_new)
en: Page name '%1' already exists
zh: 已经有名为 '%1' 的页面了

en: Permanently delete this page on SAVE
zh: 按下储存时反而要把这一页永久删除

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设定

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Protected
zh: 保护

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: RecentChanges
zh: 最近更动

note: ($self->escape($page_id)
en: Revision Diffs for <a href='%1'>%2</a>:
zh: 显示<a href='%1'>%2</a>的修订版差异:

en: SAVE
zh: 储存

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: SearchResults
zh: 搜寻结果

en: Show changed message at bottom of display.
zh: 在页面最底下显示更动信息。

en: Show diff pulldown at bottom of display.
zh: 在页面最底下显示版本差异下拉式选单。

en: Show latest diff at bottom of display.
zh: 在页面最底下显示最后的版本差异。

en: SiteMap
zh: 全站总览

en: This is a protected page. Only the site administrator can edit it.
zh: 这一页被保护起来了。祇有站台管理员才能加以编辑。

en: This page last changed on [[% edit_time %]] by [[% edit_by %]]
zh: 本页面最后由 [[% edit_by %]] 修改于 [[% edit_time %]]

en: Title Goes Here
zh: 请在此输入标题

en: UserName: &nbsp;
zh: 使用者名称: &nbsp;

en: Username must be a valid wiki page (about yourself).
zh: 使用者名称一定得要是个已经有效存在的围纪页面（可以是写著关于你自己信息的页面）。

en: Your [KwikiUserName] will be used to indicate who changed a page. This can be viewed in [[% changes_page %]].
zh: [使用者名称]将会用来显示谁修改了某个页面。这项信息将被显示在[[% changes_page %]]里。

en: fullscreen
zh: 全屏幕

en: hour
zh: 一小时

en: month
zh: 一个月

en: start
zh: 开始

en: week
zh: 一星期
